My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons

Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Hotel Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - "A view from the top" Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
341 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (341)
Sort by:
Shane O. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Disappointing Very Budget not what we expected.

close to main street,
3.7
Very dissapointing, our rooms where very small, dirty I am not a fuss pot but house keeping standards where dreadful!! after a shower we had to be careful the toilet roll didnt fall off and get soaked from the floor!!!,stuffy and to have the window open all you could hear Saturday night was the night club next door. I would not stop here again I am sure there will be something in Auckland cleaner more room for the money we paid or close to it!! Even if it is not right in the city centre!! There where 7 of us in our party and each of us had issues of some discription!!
Kf L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Couldn't sleep at night.

Location.
5.7
The hotel is beside a pub or bar. It was so noisy from around 5 pm till very late at night for the two nights we stayed. We couldn't sleep even after taking sleeping pill.
Adulsak T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
nightmare hotel

central location
4
bad experience for long stay in this hotel. It's a hostel not hotel as name.
Donald C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
beautiful

clean, accessible, friendly staff
6
clean, accessible, friendly staff. It is close to city centre
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
The worste hotel in my entire proffessional career

None
3
Appauling. No chair or table or wardrobe or plug for bathroom sink. Tiny room with tiny bathroom no cooling and really noisey. TV unwatchable due to extremely poor picture qaulity with only free to air channels. Staff pretty much ignored any request for assistance. I will absoloutley never stay here again and will proactively warn anybody I know from doing so either.
Ng T. Couples China, February 2, 2014
centrally located , super small room

centrally located
4.7
The room is unbelivably small even compare to Hong Kong/ Japan standard, just a bed and no even have space for luggage !! The bathroom even dont have a proper shower area , which will make the whole bathroom wet after the shower. No wifi in room the price is not cheap, maybe it is our last min booking due to itinerary change . I will say it is the worst hotel i have ever have at this price range.
Brendan E. Couples New Zealand, January 28, 2014
very poor. worst hotel ever

location. nothing else
4
The service was appalling. We ordered an early check-in but they didn't give us it which spoiled or day in Aucks.
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2014
central

clean central cheap
6.7
Everything was ok. Central located.Quiet.
Kunihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2014
convenient

near airport BUS stop, price, near city center
8
Very near to Airport BUS stop, that is operated 24 hours. Hotel is also near to long distance BUS terminal to other cities.
Gisela J. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2013
Convenient location at an affordable price

Proximity to city centre, small quiet rooms and the lifts have been fixed.
7.7
Unfortunately the hotel did not find my agoda booking when I arrived somthe first room I for was the only one left. It was saturday night and the town was buzzing and it was reasonably loud! Anyway, it all was fixed on the second night and I got a nice room high up. The rooms are shoebox-tiny but clean with a view! ...and I really did not need more space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland AucklandIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Hotel ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B02