Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - "A view from the top" Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Liang C. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
don't get tricked by the name

location, location, location
6.7
IBIS Styles does not equal to IBIS, it just just IBIS like hotel, but for me staying there for only one night, everything is fine with me, location is good, just off the main road, close to shops and restaurant. the room is small, but there's electric stove and microwave for you if you wanna make some food, one thing good about the room is there's a small balcony you can go out and look out the city.
Ah H. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
5.3
The location is great, but I regret making this reservation. In fact, I was misled into making this reservation, never to realised until reading other peoples' feedback that there is no air-con service in the hotel. Something I thought is to be expected of of an international hotel. Maybe when they list this hotel, they should have stated so explicitly
Xiaomeng L. Business travelers New Zealand, June 10, 2014
Disappointing

Central location, economical, easy access to major attractions
5.3
A shoebox room with no décor. The water jug was dirty (then it got changed to one that didn't work). The shower floor was soft! Probably rotten underneath. Poor drainage in the shower, so was standing in a pool the whole time. Despite the central location and friendly staff, I will not go back there again.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location. Value for money.

Clean, friendly staff, Cosy
5.7
It's quite a nice hotel although the room is quite small but cosy.
James H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
not happy

hard to find any
6.3
only there two nights was disappoint with room its the third time we have used ibis once in paris two in auckland dont think we will use them again
Phil H. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
good value small Hotel

central, easy, central
6
pleasant enough. Bit knocked around. shower/bathroom tinny
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Small hotel room.

Easy access to the airport, Fast check-in and check-out
6
No tooth brush.
Shane O. Couples New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Disappointing Very Budget not what we expected.

close to main street,
3.7
Very dissapointing, our rooms where very small, dirty I am not a fuss pot but house keeping standards where dreadful!! after a shower we had to be careful the toilet roll didnt fall off and get soaked from the floor!!!,stuffy and to have the window open all you could hear Saturday night was the night club next door. I would not stop here again I am sure there will be something in Auckland cleaner more room for the money we paid or close to it!! Even if it is not right in the city centre!! There where 7 of us in our party and each of us had issues of some discription!!
Kf L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Couldn't sleep at night.

Location.
5.7
The hotel is beside a pub or bar. It was so noisy from around 5 pm till very late at night for the two nights we stayed. We couldn't sleep even after taking sleeping pill.
Adulsak T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
nightmare hotel

central location
4
bad experience for long stay in this hotel. It's a hostel not hotel as name.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland AucklandIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A05