or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel

Jalan Pratama No 57A, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Bayu G. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very exciting and relax

Clean, comfortable and cozy
7.7
Satisfying, we enjoy very much stay in this hotel and this hotel good for family either with young as well older children
Bayu G. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Very relaxing

Clean, modern design, close to the beach
8
Very relaxing although I only stay for one night since the hotel fully booked.
Hilda N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
good experience

friendly staff, free wifi, fast check in and check out
6.3
Er Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Bali is AWESOME

Decent, clean and comfortable
7.3
Excellent.
Oliver D. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2014
average,

nice size room, view of ocean blocked by a construction site across the road, slow internet, location isn't so good.
5.7
Good points: First impression was very nice modern hotel, nice pool, rooms are nice and quite large, had a nice view of the ocean from our room although it was 3\4 blocked by a new hotel under construction across the roadBad points: The price is a little high for what you get in Bali standards, the shower would keep changing from hot to cold and the drain would smell pretty bad at times, the buffet brekfast is pretty average, the beach that is out the front is about 7 min walk and isn't very nice for swimming, I would recommend going to gegor beach about 10 min on a motorbike or taxi, nusa dua beach was also a bit of a dissapointment as the hotels own the beach and if you not staying in one of them you are asked to go to the " public area" which is in the corner of the beach, not the nice part, gegor beach is beautiful however and has a huge " public area". All in all the ibis was OK but would stay somewhere else next time, closer to gegor beach wene staying in nusa dua area.
Vence I. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice swimming pool

Got spare pillow and bolster,good swimming pool, nice room
6
Nice stay.
Akhmad L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good Hotel since it is new

Clean, relatively cheap, near beach attraction
8.3
Nice
Putri A. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Short and Efficient

Close to the event, efficient, tidy
6
Stay was good since we only took 1 night to attend a wedding in Bali and this hotel is the closest and effective for our needs.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Value for Money

Price, Close to Beach and Pool
8
You J. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good

Wifi, swimming pool
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03