Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 343 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Darren V. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Ibis styles
Great restaurant, amazing pool and exceptional staff. Salty shower water was the only fault however they are working on this. Most comfortable bed 'i've ever slept on!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Linawaty W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
breakfast menu
I think they need to add more menu on breakfast especially the fruits and salad. The staff for the eggs section are not too friendly..they need to improve that. Overall is value for money.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Lidiana P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Kids love the wide flat deep pool.
My children really enjoy swimming time at its wide flat deep pool.. not too deep. Staff service is good. But food taste need extreme improvement both buffet n alacart.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Yee G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
The location was good, next to hotel is a small supermarket with eateries. The bed was good, we had a good rest. The only thing we don't like is the water in bathroom is salty. Not sure why, quite weird to bath and brush teeth using saltish water. As for the staff, guess due to the conference, they were a bit confused with our booking. Nevertheless, overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Marshel T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Toiletries not complete and salt water from shower
They only provide you with tooth brush and tooth paste. The worst thing is you shower with salt water which will dry your skin. The air conditioner is also bad, it's often switch off event though the timer is off
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Joshua O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent Value for Money
Nusa Dua is full of expensive beach resorts and if you're looking for a cheap place to stay while you explore the less crowded beaches, this could be an option. The room is pretty basic so don't expect much.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Carmel T. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Disappointing stay this time.
I have stayed at the Ibis Styles Benoa on 3 previous occasions and I was quite happy. This time I was very disappointed. The ceiling in the room we were in was mouldy (or at least marked badly), the shower cubicle could have used a good scrub and some regrouting, there was no hand towels in the bathroom, the breakfast was disappointing and wifi was impossible to use as it kept dropping out which made checking and downloading work emails impossible.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Connie F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything was fine except breakfast
It's a nice and comfortable hotel except 2 bad experiences with the catering 1) we waited for more than one and half hour for our order and no one came to tell us that they were having problems in the kitchen and we wasted our time 2) they couldn't handle the breakfast crowd from certain country that services to other guests suffered!
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Chen T. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
High c/p ratio, but not good enough
The hotel is cheap.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Sudianto S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
Good
Reviewed June 01, 2016