Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel

Jalan Pratama No 57A, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Suite Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Beach Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Gary V. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
very nice hotel

the staff were excellent, hotel really clean and nice, food is good.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay, nice selection at breakfast and food was really nice.
Report this review
Edy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
htl baru yg bersih & bgus.staff ramah.rekomended

hotel ibis is new,clean and nice
9.3
We will stay in this hotel again in our next trip..we love stay here beacause everything is nice..staff are very friendly and helpfull
Report this review
Andrea C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2015
good stay

good location, value for money, nice facilities
8.7
good experience but food should have more variety and staff service should be improved
Report this review
Kuam K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good location and good value

Location, room, service
8
We stayed there for only one night, the location is good, just few minutes to the beach and water sports. The room is clean, bed is comfortable. The only thing is the breakfast should improve, lack of choices.
Report this review
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
Ibis Styles usual high standard in good location

Staff, new hotel with great pool, good location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Worth for money to stay with always out of room.

Comfort to stay at the balcony. comfort at swimming pool area..
7
Felt comfortable .. For those who are looking for budget,comfort,but with not too high expectations with overall...
Report this review
Ivan P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2015
value for money

staffs are very friendly, modern style hotel, clean
6.7
good
Report this review
I G. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
room is nice clean and neat

close to meeting area, beach and food center
7.7
the staff is not prepare enough, we have to queue during breakfast and seem the hotel is not prepare to have big group coming, the food spill everywhere and it is a mess in the restaurant. other facility is just fine, and budget is OK.
Report this review
Maria J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Ibis is the choice

value for money, good location,clean
10
very good,
Report this review
Maria J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Ibis, I like it

the hotel area, clean,friendly
8
feel good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Suite RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BeachIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01