arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 338 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Joshua O.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Excellent Value for Money
Nusa Dua is full of expensive beach resorts and if you're looking for a cheap place to stay while you explore the less crowded beaches, this could be an option. The room is pretty basic so don't expect much.

Carmel T.
Australia
June 09, 2016
Disappointing stay this time.
I have stayed at the Ibis Styles Benoa on 3 previous occasions and I was quite happy. This time I was very disappointed. The ceiling in the room we were in was mouldy (or at least marked badly), the shower cubicle could have used a good scrub and some regrouting, there was no hand towels in the bathroom, the breakfast was disappointing and wifi was impossible to use as it kept dropping out which made checking and downloading work emails impossible.

Connie F.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Everything was fine except breakfast
It's a nice and comfortable hotel except 2 bad experiences with the catering 1) we waited for more than one and half hour for our order and no one came to tell us that they were having problems in the kitchen and we wasted our time 2) they couldn't handle the breakfast crowd from certain country that services to other guests suffered!

Chen T.
Taiwan
June 04, 2016
High c/p ratio, but not good enough
The hotel is cheap.

Sudianto S.
Indonesia
June 01, 2016
good
Good

Terry H.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Water supply should improve
i had staying 2 night at this hotel but the water supply is feel salty make us cant bath comfort, hope that can improve it asap.

Renan J.
Brazil
May 26, 2016
High recommended
Of course its not one of those fancy resorts in nusa dua, but its an awesome place with great facility and staff! I would stay here again withtout a doubt. 10/10

Alema B.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Fairly good
The two men at the front desk at night are awesome and always helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer service. One of the gym machines seemed broken. The lobby is too full of people smoking. Maybe need to have a designated area away just for smoking. That would definitely lift the place. The first elevator has a strong odor and sewer smell. Definitely need to check the outside below the lift canal to clean. Lifts are not airconditioned and very warm. Breakfast is not very inviting especially with the food. The butter is old and need to be renewed every morning. My wife got food poisoning from it. We arrived on the red eye flight and no operating shuttle at that hour. It's encouraging to choose your hotel if you provide shuttles to all your guests. Money comes to you instead of taxis.

Shiau O.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Budget with good location
Room cleanliness need to be improved as they are Ants everywhere, on the side table, on the tv cabinet and wash room as well,

Pankaj B.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Wonderful venue for holiday...
Considerate staff who went the extra mile. They even prepared vegetarian dishes for us at breakfast. We would be glad to stay there again.