or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel

Jalan Pratama No 57A, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Kala R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Awesome Time

Staff, cleanliness and again the friendly staff who were so helpful
8.7
Very satisfied. Affordable rates and the staff were absolutely amazing; made things easier.
Adyyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
nice but not that nice

its near the location of our friend's wedding(royal santrian), pool is nice.
5.3
bed was too small for my wife and i and our baby. breakfast was so lame. i don't think we're gonna stay at this place again.
Tony T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2014
nice short stay

good location, good price and clean room
7.3
we travel here with 1 year old baby. The hotel is quite good and they provide me with baby cot which make our stay more enjoyable. The room size is fine and clean. The nusa dua beach is just about 10 minutes walk from the hotel, there's a narrow path across the hotel that will lead you to the beach. The pool is great and they have a friendly children pool. The breakfast however was not that good, limited choices and not that tasty. Overall, we are quite satisfied with the hotel and the service and we might consider to stay in this hotel again next time we visit bali.
Clarke M. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2014
great

great staff great pool nice breakfast
10
Handoko J. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good staff, value for money

value for money, comfy bed, good staff
8
Pros: Friendly staff, English speaking Comfy bed Big balcony (for rooms with balcony) Air-con is cool Cable TV channels Free and easy parking Cons: Hot water is inconsistent, you need to readjust it always. Noisy at night, especially when they have live music in the bar Breakfast is not much varied, but good enough for a short-stay
Lian H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
staff have a very good services

good Environment, clean, good services
8.3
Yaumi F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Good value, Clean and so close with beach

Friendly staff, good location, nice swimming pool
9
It was a pleasure for me and my office colleagues. We stay for 4 days and 3 nights - everything was awesome except the average quality of the breakfast. They don't serve a bacon.
Yaumi F. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Best for Value!

Friendly staff, good location, nice swimming pool
9.7
Our stay was divine, it was value for money and the beach is so close with the hotel
Susan G. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Pleasant but have stayed at better value places

Staff, cleanliness, comfy bed
8
Kids noisy in the pool had to ask management late at night to quieter them down. Food variety especially breakfast poor, coffee constantly cold. Bed was amazingly comfortable and reception staff and cleaner Putri was great. Annoyingly the concierge always trying to get you to take a private car instead of a blue taxi which is so much shearer. A bus service to Kuta or Denpasar would have been a good addition. Thanks
Barry W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
nice budget hotel

was easy to arrange late check out, location
8
was only needed as an overnight pending departure from Bali, was good basic hotel with comfortable bed, did lose hot water and showers could have worked better but overall a good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08