or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel

Jalan Pratama No 57A, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
I G. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
room is nice clean and neat

close to meeting area, beach and food center
7.7
the staff is not prepare enough, we have to queue during breakfast and seem the hotel is not prepare to have big group coming, the food spill everywhere and it is a mess in the restaurant. other facility is just fine, and budget is OK.
Maria J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Ibis is the choice

value for money, good location,clean
10
very good,
Maria J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Ibis, I like it

the hotel area, clean,friendly
8
feel good
Maria J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Ibis the Hotel i stay

friendly, clean and value for money
8
we love stay at Ibis
I G. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2015
room is nice clean and neat

close to meeting area, beach and food center
7.7
the staff is note well prepare for a big group coming to the hotel, breakfast is not well prepare so the guest have to wait in a long line.
David S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Clean, value for money

Clean, value for money
7.7
Generally good. Other guests inconsiderate by being frequently noisy in corridor at late hours. Buffet breakfast needs greater variety.
Thoong L. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Bad buffet, few staff, surprise surcharges

modern design
3.3
The buffet spread is poor. Minimal staff unlike other hotels. Only 1 waitress cum reception, 1 cook at egg stall, 1 cleaner who tidy up tables. There is surcharge if the linen is dirtied ( temporary tattoo, blood or medicine stains) which they did not inform during check in.. usually hotels do not charge you to clean bed linen but this one does.
David S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Clean, comfortable, value for money

Clean, comfortable, value for money
7.7
Generally good however other guests inconsiderate by being loud in corridors in late hours
Nathan S. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
will stay again

location. style. friendly staff
7.7
Short stay but will stay longer next time
Michelle H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Good budget hotel

Close to water sports, money exchange, convenient store.
7.3
Decent hotel for budget travellers. Has a nice outdoor pool and room are well sized. It does the job for us since we moved around a lot and didn't spend too much time around this hotel. It is close to water sports hire, Convenient store and money exchange. Pretty good for a 3star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01