or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Jl. Teuku Umar No. 183, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Gym Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Foyer Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Lounge Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Spa Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Spa Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Lobby Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Business Center Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Interior
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Facilities Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Exterior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Not the best

TV Channels lemon juice. Balcony
3.7
Not very good food was terrible, breakfast was not delivered as promised cold coffee delivered to room when ordered from room service
Elsa D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Nice business hotel

good location, comfortable, clean
7.7
I like this hotel. I have stayed here once before and I will gladly stay here again. The hotel is nice, the breakfast is good, the environment is clean. Too bad they don't have an outdoor swimming pool as this will be an even better bonus.
Andrew W. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2015
great 3star hotel at prime location

Location, simple design, price
8
room is simple accomodate just for 2 person only, location is perfect close to restaurant shops food stall
Louis B. Business travelers France, January 9, 2015
Great Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Decoration, Food
10
Absolutely perfect. Thank You!
Prasetyo P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
very nice hotel

Room, Location and staff
2.3
Nice
Hana P. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Good hotel if you choose to stay at Denpasar, Bali

The best 3 things about this hotel are the Food, the Comfort and wide room, and the Clean and wide bathroom. That are what I like the best from this hotel.
6.3
My husband and I stayed at Ibis Styles Denpasar hotel for 8 nights, during after Christmas until the first week of January 2015. The room was big enough for a 3 star hotel and the bathroom was big as well. That's the best thing about this hotel. Although the housekeeping staff done their job well, but they really took their time to clean our room! Never been less than 30 minutes to clean one room. One of the days they took 2 hours to clean our room!! We knew it, as our room was not ready yet when we finished lunch at Pizza Hut near by the hotel (walking distance). Sigh! The Room Service's food was tasty. BUT, the staff got my orders wrong most of the times (we ordered dinner from the Room Service for 6 nights out of 8 nights stay there). Example : I ordered extra "sweet and spicy sauce" (saus Bangkok) for the spring rolls for my husband. But, they didn't give us that at all, instead of giving us the chilli sauce, that was too spicy for my husband! That was a disappointment for my husband. We thought the staff would have understood me well, since I spoke in Bahasa Indonesia with them (my husband can't speak Bahasa Indonesia). But, obviously not! LOL On the last day after we checked out from this hotel, I asked for some help to the 2 receptionist girls, to get us a Blue Bird taxi to go to the airport. But, after 30 minutes, I found out that they forgot to ring to the Taxi operator again, since it was busy on their first try! Luckily I have the Blue Bird operator phone number. So, I rang the Blue Bird taxi and ordered by myself. Wish those 2 receptionist girls knew how important it is to be at the airport ON TIME, since we got an International flight that day! Imagine if I did rely on those 2 receptionist girls to get us a Blue Bird taxi, we might have missed our flight on that day!!! Overall, our stay in this hotel was good and comfy. Just a little hassle from the staff there though. Hope the Management would fix these problems, if they read this comment. Thanks!
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
very good

nice environment, near starbucks & pizza hut and room was nice
8
Hizkia A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Poor Service

Location only
4.3
this hotel made us go to the lobby only for unlocking the room key TWICE. furthermore, the staff is also seems did not put so much attention for this issue. the room is noisy and smells bad. the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work properly.
Wenny P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Strategic place to stay

convenient, clean and informative
7.7
So satisfy and have a friendly greet from all of the staff.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2014
cleans

good design
6
It's a nice hotel with a beautiful ambience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar BaliIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - GymIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - FoyerIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - LoungeIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - SpaIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - SpaIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - LobbyIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Business CenterIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - FacilitiesIbis Styles Bali Denpasar Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02