or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel

JL By Pass Ngurah Rai, Simpang Siur No 99, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Lobby Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Playground Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Yoojin P. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2015
its location was good but room condition was bad

drain odor, good location, value for money
7
Billy S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2015
wished I had more nights in Bali

cleanliness, location, value for money
8.3
stayed here just for a night transit before going to Timor Leste in the morning. location wise is just perfect as it only 10 mins away from the airport and short ride/drive to Kuta beach. if you want to find something to buy, Galeria mall is just next door. checked in late at midnite due to my plane arriving Bali in the middle of the night. friendly front desk greeted me cheerly and in 3 mins, I already in my room. breakfast in the morning was good, they serve a wide variety of Indonesian and European breakfast. asked the front desk again for a taxi going to the airport, 5 mins later a taxi driver already waited for me at the parking lot. all in all it was a good experience staying at this facility, and wished I have more nights to spend in Bali. definitely will return to this hotel while in Bali.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Pool, Price and Clean
8
Shih Y. Groups Taiwan, January 20, 2015
Nice Hotel, I want to come here again

Location, Clean, Good hotel staff
8.7
This hotel is a good choice for budget stay. 1. Very near airport. 2. Room comfortable and clean. I like colorful decoration. 3. Hotel staff is very cordial and helpful.
Silvia H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Value for Money

Location is great. Specially if u are planning to movie around in Bali. Its central n away frm the traffic congestion area
8.7
Good
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
Toilet too close to bed!
5.7
Toilet too close to your bed and shower water smelt like rotten eggs!
Ranjan D. Solo travelers India, January 5, 2015
Nice and clean hotel

It's clean
7
Ryan A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Good location - good value - not so much for bfast

room, cleanliness, location
7.3
The location is great, near a low end mall that can provide cheap food. Next to the hotel is a 24 hour minimart that sells water and snacks. The hotel is located in a strategic area near the airport / seminyak / central road giving it perfect hotel if you use it only to sleep. The breakfast is simply disappointing - I have never seen a three stars hotel providing such a limited selection of breakfast and the taste is not even good. Overall I will stay here again - although I will opt for no breakfast if possible.
Nus P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice pool, disaster mealtime

Pool, room, location
6.3
The good things about this hotel are its room, pool, and location. The room is narrow but i like its compact design so it feels comfortable inside. Its pool view balcony is cute too. The location is also perfect where it is next to bali galleria mall and only 5 km from airport. The perfect one is the pool area, with its 20cm deep pool which is save for a toddler waterplay. The bad things are its smelly water disposal, and its disastrous peak time breakfast. When the breakfast peak time, almost all of their dish trays are empty for a long time until replenished with a very small amount of dish which makes them empty in a second again. It made some of us ended up with a croissant, fruits and water for breakfast. When i took their vegetable porridge, i think it was stale..:( On the next day, we took an early breakfast. For its non peak mealtime, everything is fine. So, the problem is just their responsiveness of peak time handling.
Hendry T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Good option for Hotel in Bali

Location, Room and Swimming Pool
8.7
This trip is a business trip for me and my colleague. So we didn't stay in Kuta area. We chose hotel around Bypass road since it's near to the airport and workplace. I like Ibis hotel. Its location just next to Mall Bali Galeria. It's quite easy to find a taxi around there. The room is very neat and clean, comfy as well. Breakfast is ok, can't complain. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel rate is quite reasonable. Even though i didn't swim, i like its swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - PlaygroundIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05