or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel

JL By Pass Ngurah Rai, Simpang Siur No 99, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Feeling H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 30, 2014
magic IBIS crew service

Hotel receiption lday helped us recalling my 3-yr nephew's missing beg in taxi on Aug 28.
9.3
mall is just next to hotel. very convenient!
Zulia Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
good enough hotel

clean, comfort,good
6
it was nice....
Maricel M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Comfy, clean and chill

comfy, modern, best value for money
9
It was an overall comfy, clean and a chill stay at Ibis Styles, Kuta. Modern boutique budget hotel, with breakfast. Not at all bad considering the affordable cost. Real value for your money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel staff Antara, who picked us up from the airport was very pleasant and friendly. Dining staff were very polite and were very generous with their smiles. Reception staff Praba and the rest were very helpful and patient with answering our inquiries. They would also get only the Bluebird cabs (safe and reliable) for us whenever we would go out and see the city. This is the first time Ive stayed at an Ibis Hotel/Accor hotel group and was very satisfied. I'm convinced to look up the same hotel group for my next trips!
Ken S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great breakfast

good location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
good location, clean, good breakfast
Daniel A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Marvelous

Service and Price
8.3
5
Johar A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Overall good

Location and price are valuable
7.3
Kids are enjoy, we also enjoy especially for loft type
Xiren H. Couples China, July 28, 2014
A very good choice to choose

Room Breakfast Staff
9.3
It is a very good place, room is clean and big, staffs are very helpful, breakfast is good. The location is so-so, a little bit far from beach, but it does not matter for us. The poor is not big but we do not intend to swim. Overall, I shall recommend this hotel to my friends and if I go to Bali next time, I will stay here also.
Gong M. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, clean and affordable
8.7
The entire hotel experience would have been very good, if not for the staff call on our doors at 11am to ask about the time we were planning to check out. According to hotel guidelines, the check-out time is 12pm. It was rude of the hotel staff to chase us because they were guests waiting to check in.
Roberto F. Couples Brazil, July 6, 2014
the smell of the room in the toilet is so bad.
4.3
the most problem is the smeel of the toilet, so bad. bad smell.
Vifa H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Excelent Place!!!

Fair price on good location
8
When I arrived at the hotel I did not know what to expect. But when I arrived to when I left I was treated to some of the best service I had ever experienced. The people were friendly, helpful, courteous and above all else welcoming. It felt more like going to stay with friends than a hotel. The rooms were excellent.. Thank you so much to each and every staff in Ibis Styles... I highly recommend this Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03