Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel

JL By Pass Ngurah Rai, Simpang Siur No 99, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with Double Bed Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with Double Bed Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with Double Bed Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with 2 Twin Bed Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Family Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Family Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Loft Duplex Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Loft Duplex Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Lobby Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness Room
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Playground Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Reception Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 309 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Good Location, Clean, New

Good Location(next to Mall), Clean & New
9.7
Everything good, except 1) WHY THE BOTTLE OPENER IS SOMEWHERE NO WHERE? Pity the table. 2) it's not next to beach ( of course )
Report this review
Budi A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Budget hotel with Loft Room

Location, Swimming Pool, Loft Room
7
Pleasant stay during holiday at this hotel especially with older Child that need a room, so Ibis Kuta Circle would be a good choice. We love the swimming pool and the access to the mall using a small gate behind the hotel.
Report this review
Bun C. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2015
8.0

Convinience, good location
8.3
Very Good.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Guntur P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
expect ibis standards

location to project site was good. room was comfortable. bfast was satisfying.
8
all good and that of expected from ibis hotels :)
Report this review
Age I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2015
good location

worth it
8
i think i got good bargain on agoda for this hotel..overall everything is good
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2015
Good service with decent price. Staff is helpful.

The price is okay based on the quality. The staff is very helpful. Renting motorbike, getting local SIMs, as well as the tourist info.
9.3
Report this review
Wiwanda I. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2015
์Good :)

not far from city , Good style , value for money
9.3
it's okay to stay here :)
Report this review
Wira W. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Quite Nice

Design, Price & Location
7.7
A bit dissapointed when i check in at 11.30AM that i will check in at 2PM (can i claim to check out at 2PM also? I dont think so) with the reason all room was full so they need time to make out my room. Then I left to enjoy bali... At arround 12PM their staff call me again saying that my room is ready (i left already and changed my schedule due to their first information). I enjoy bali till late evening +- 9PM, then i get into my room, WHOOOO it is too far from the lift as I was staying for 3 nights & i will come and go to the hotel very often! Then i make a phone call, they get my point, a day after they gave me another room at lower floor and vert close to the lift (as my request), this is really help my review to Ibis Hotel, they are nice!!!
Report this review
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Nice location, good room

location, cleanliness, serivice
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with Double BedIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with Double BedIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with Double BedIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Superior with 2 Twin BedIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Family RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Family RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Loft DuplexIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Loft DuplexIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - LobbyIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - PlaygroundIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ReceptionIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - RestaurantIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06