or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel

JL By Pass Ngurah Rai, Simpang Siur No 99, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Exterior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Interior Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest Room Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Ambalangodage G. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2014
Value for money try the 2 storey rooms, good value

Good staff very helpful with travel ideas. Very quick and reasonable room service. Great value rooms for a family of four.
9.3
The kids enjoyed the pool. I enjoyed the reasonably priced Bintangs and my wife enjoyed the SPA treatments at the hotel. Good location to the airport and most shopping areas. Great staff, well done to the entire staffing team, including the cleaners and the maintenance teams.
Isabel D. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Isabel

clean roomy and helpful staff
10
I only stayed 1 night but it was very comfortable the staff were very helpful and I would recommend this hotel to others without hesitation
Eveline V. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
location, nice hotel

Food, room and location
7.7
one of the good Ibis hotel in Bali
Aprizal I. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Good Hotel for the Price, Central Location,

Price, Location, Room Comfort
8
It was a pretty good stay. We were satisfied with the overall condition of the hotel.
Kevin T. Families with young children Austria, September 6, 2014
bad staff terrible food
3.3
terrible had to wait for a room till 2pm when we arrived at 11am with a tired young toddler food was terrible and the room they gave us had no door on bathroom so sunlight come in worst Ibis ive ever stayed at
Feeling H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 30, 2014
magic IBIS crew service

Hotel receiption lday helped us recalling my 3-yr nephew's missing beg in taxi on Aug 28.
9.3
mall is just next to hotel. very convenient!
Zulia Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
good enough hotel

clean, comfort,good
6
it was nice....
Maricel M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Comfy, clean and chill

comfy, modern, best value for money
9
It was an overall comfy, clean and a chill stay at Ibis Styles, Kuta. Modern boutique budget hotel, with breakfast. Not at all bad considering the affordable cost. Real value for your money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel staff Antara, who picked us up from the airport was very pleasant and friendly. Dining staff were very polite and were very generous with their smiles. Reception staff Praba and the rest were very helpful and patient with answering our inquiries. They would also get only the Bluebird cabs (safe and reliable) for us whenever we would go out and see the city. This is the first time Ive stayed at an Ibis Hotel/Accor hotel group and was very satisfied. I'm convinced to look up the same hotel group for my next trips!
Ken S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great breakfast

good location, clean, good breakfast
7.3
good location, clean, good breakfast
Daniel A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Marvelous

Service and Price
8.3
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel BaliIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - ExteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - InteriorIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Guest RoomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - BathroomIbis Styles Bali Kuta Circle Hotel Bali - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08