or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk

Federal Highway, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Pub/Lounge Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Lobby Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Interior Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Suite Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Bathroom Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Bathroom Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Interior Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Superior Queen Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Superior Twin
Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - 2 Bedroom Suite Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Restaurant Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Bar Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Playground Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Reception Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Lobby Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Hotel Exterior Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Exterior
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Gary A. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Poor. We will not be staying at an Ibis again.

Quiet
2.7
Poor. Would not recommend to colleagues or family.
Beverly S. Business travelers Australia, July 4, 2014
bad bed made the stay dissapointing

large rooms, clean and quiet
7
The BED needs replacing as it sagged badly in the middle. This aspect will probably mean that we wouldn't stay there again.
Nunzio G. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Excellent.

Spacious. Friendly staff. Setting.
9
I cycled to Eaglehawk and the staff were very flexible and accommodating despite my unusual mode of travel.
Wai Y. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
No outstanding features

Friendly reception even at 11pm
5.3
My parents complained that the blankets provided had a musty odour and were not very clean. In the end, they slept in their own jackets with only the thin white sheets covering them. Unfortunately, we had arrived late around 11pm and by the time we settled into our rooms, it felt too late to bother the reception for extra blankets. The temperature in our room was fine, but my parents' room was too cold and instructions to adjust the air conditioning/heater were not evident. All in all, they had a rather restless night.
Ailsa M. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Convenient for an Overnight Stay

Quietness, location and cleanliness.
7
Pleasant - suited an overnight stay.
Debbie D. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
very comfortable, great beds

Great beds, reception staff, quiet
7.7
Excellent!
Anwar S. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2014
Not comfortable with young children

not significant
5.7
Just good
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
brief stay but nice!

value for money, friendly staff
6
The hotel is old; needs refurbishing in a lot of things...like pillows needs to be upgraded, bed cover, sauna not working at the time we were there;-( but staff are very friendly and understanding.
Jospeh W. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2014
IT WAS SO POOR I DECIDED NOT TO STAY

NONE
4
Adam F. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
In summary disappointed

Nothing comes to mind
5
Pretty disappointed overall. It felt like we had been forgotten about as soon as they handed us the key. Free breakfast doesn't mean free breakfast. It means, have a slice of toast and a coffee but if you want more then you have to pay. Didn't replace wet towels, had to walk through cold rain to reception to get more. Didn't replace toilet paper, had to walk to reception again. When you pay for something you should get it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk CanberraIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Pub/LoungeIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - LobbyIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - InteriorIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Suite RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - BathroomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - BathroomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - InteriorIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Superior Queen RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Superior TwinIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - 2 Bedroom SuiteIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - RestaurantIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - BarIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - PlaygroundIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - ReceptionIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - LobbyIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Hotel ExteriorIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - ExteriorIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - ExteriorIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - ViewIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Guest RoomIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - RestaurantIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - EntranceIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - RestaurantIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - National Gallery of AustraliaIbis Styles Canberra Eaglehawk Canberra - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06