Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel

Kompleks Metro Pudu, 1 Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room washroom Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (City view) Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (City View) Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (Mountain View) Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (Mountain View) Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats Restaurant Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats Bar Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats Bar Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats Restaurant Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room
Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interactive Corner Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kids Cornor Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vicinity - Train Station Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vicinity - Interlink Bridge to train Station Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
674 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (674)
Sort by:
Norhuzaimah J. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Nicely decorated

Modern looking, nicely decorated and pleasant.
6
Xie R. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
good
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
My complaint didn't gets attention from staff
4
Ive got rashes all over my legs , elbows , and butt after laying over the sofa in my room . I can say quite in serious condition. When I complaint about the incident to the front desk while I'm checking but doesn't seems like they will pay attention !
Wendy L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Some improvement at the Ibis Styles Hotel

Location next to city centre,
4
To my experience after i stay in this hotel, the room concept & decoration is so so only & it is very noisy during my recent stay there. Hence, it is uncomfortable when i stay in this hotel.
Loo A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
nice hotel

cozy room design. nice and comfortable room. simple and nice breakfast
7.7
It was late when we arrive the hotel. The check in are fast. My wife like the hotel and my daughter like it as well even tough she is onli 8 month old. We had a pleasant stay.
Farrah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Nice design but small room

Location near the city center. New furniture and color. Cheap and valuable
6
I dont like this hotel. The room small. No cupboard. Toilet small.
Fauzana A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good but parking need to paid

Price , cleanliness and location good
9.3
All was good but the problem is parking. As a hotel guest they should give complimentary parking for guest or flat rate parking fee. During my stay i need to pay MYR 18 ringgit per day.. Room condition - they should place bath mat infront shower entrance ..
Raja L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good location

location, comfortable bed, cleanliness
7.7
nice
Beng L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good location hotel at very reasonable price

Next to train, Reasonable price, Friendly staff
7.7
My 3 nights stay was alright. The best thing I about this hotel is it is only 5 minutes walk away from the Chan Sao Ling LRT station. Hence, basically you can get to anywhere you wanted by public transport. Not to forget, the room price for this hotel is also a great advantage. However, the downsides for this place is parking, there are hotel parking available but sadly it is not wave for the hotel guest, RM6.40 per entry for hotel guest which should be waved I think. Another disadvantage is the hotel breakfast is kind of boring, too little choice and very normal.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
A cosy and value for money hotel

Location is near to LRT station (5 min walking distance); food outlets surrounding the hotel; good security
8.3
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin roomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room washroomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (City view)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (City View)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double roomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (Mountain View)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (Mountain View)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats RestaurantIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats BarIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats BarIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats RestaurantIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interactive CornerIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kids CornorIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vicinity - Train StationIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vicinity - Interlink Bridge to train StationIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03