Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel

Kompleks Metro Pudu, 1 Jalan Metro Pudu 2, Fraser Business Park, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room washroom Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (City view) Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (City View) Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 696 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Gerald H. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Hotel with a connected bridge to the LRT station

LRT convenient, clean & comfortable, worth the price
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Clean and comfortable hotel room and environment. Security on duty for 24 hours. Convenience store and some local restaurants is just opposite the hotel. The hotel is connected to an empty mall but most important it has a shaded bridge connected to the Chan Sow Lin LRT Station. Thus, making us very convenient to move around to all places without worrying about the weather. Overall it was very much worth the price we paid for.
Report this review
Azrin O. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good as always

Location,price n cleanliness
7.3
Never disappoint me..
Report this review
Clayton Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Overcrowded with tourists

Clean and comfortable hotel
9
Despite I changed to another hotel for my previous few biz trip, I still come back for this hotel as it is one of the best valued hotel around. However, now this hotel is overcrowded with tourists which makes me very hard to use the lifts during breakfast hours. Moreover, noises can be hear from some of the rooms which was the 1st time for me.
Report this review
Ili I. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Pleasant stay at Ibis Styles KL

Helpful and friendly staff, great food, comfortable room
9.7
It was great. I enjoyed the food, comfortable with the room and the staff were very helpful and friendly. One problem is that there were two plug points nit functioning and the ipod player cannot be turned on. Nevertheless, it was a pelasant stay.
Report this review
Christopher S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Ok

I'm not sure...nothing much compared to the other hotels of the same standard
7
Ok, so far so good. I can sleep well, that's the most important thing.
Report this review
Poi N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, comfortable room
6
Report this review
Jun H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
second stay

clean comfort nice
7.3
Overall is good. Just only the car park is not free.
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
Average for business traveller

cheap, convient location and quiet
5.3
Relax and quiet for resting
Report this review
Amos Y. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2015
nil

reasonable price. clean. easy access public transport
7
comfortable
Report this review
Duangnapa P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2015
need improvement about the room cleanliness

hotel staff, comfortable, ibis style decoration
7.3
First night I found used tissue under my bed and didn't have carpet in the bath room caused me walked around on my wet feet but it's OK to me. Comfortable in a small space and very good hotel staff in every section. See you again later ..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacadeIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin roomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - In room washroomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (City view)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (City View)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double roomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin room (Mountain View)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double room (Mountain View)Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats RestaurantIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats BarIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats BarIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Streats RestaurantIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interactive CornerIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kids CornorIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vicinity - Train StationIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vicinity - Interlink Bridge to train StationIbis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Playground

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Kl Fraser Business Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07