or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel

215 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Queen & Single Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swanston Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Interior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Collins Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vicc Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vic’s Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Maureen N. Groups Australia, October 9, 2014
overnight stay

cleanliness location quality
8.7
The quality and condition of all things in our room were excellent comfort and location the same,I would highly recommend this hotel
Eiko T. Couples Japan, October 8, 2014
genuine hospitality

Service
9
My husband and I arrived different times. They were very flexible with credit card, parking, luggage (too big for coin locker so they kept it in the office - thanks Ben!) not fancy but great service!
Katherine G. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Great young family hotel

staff willingness to help, location, price
9.7
excellent, they helped me out as a single mum on holiday with a sick child! Prompt and willing to facilitate my requests when I needed. Highly reccomended.
Shane L. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Great Value for the Location

Great location at a reasonable price. Close to theatres and shopping.
7.7
Stayed only one night. Clean room with comfortable bed.
William S. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Melbourne holiday

Location, helpful staff.great Bar
9
We came to Melbourne for 8 Days over the AFL Grand Final weekend We had an excellent holiday largely due to the hotels central location and your helpful friendl staff. We will definitely stay here on our next trip
Cheuk C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Great location

food, staff, location
6.7
The room is a bit small but money for value. The location is great, easy to access everything.
Frank M. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
great location

Location ,Cleanliness,price
6.7
Overall good
Wg T. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
value for money

fit for purpose; comfortable; clean
7.7
good
Joy G. Solo travelers Thailand, September 26, 2014
Hotel report

City location perfect, service excellent, price very affordable
10
We were very happy with the standard of accommodation and found the room very clean and comfortable, and close to where we needed to be. Checking in and out was efficient, service in all areas excellent, restaurant great. Nothing negative to report.
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Comfortable and convenient!

Location, nice room, quiet
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel MelbourneIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Queen & SingleIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swanston RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - InteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Collins RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vicc BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - BallroomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vic’s BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Hotel LobbyIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04