Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel

215 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
903 reviews

801 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Wai F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Conveniently located and superb staffs

Location was very strategic and easy to get around. High praise to the staffs. Very helpful and friendly
8.3
The stay was nice and pleasant. So easy to get around. Rooms were clean . Staffs performance were superb. They were all very ready to give assistance and solutions to my queries on travel around Melbourne as I was booking very last minute and in the end, a solution was found after a few calls. Cheers to the front desks staffs during my stay. I extended one more night at the hotel. Highly recommend for a value for money and friendly hotel
Report this review
John B. Business travelers Australia, January 29, 2016
Good value hotel

Victoria is a good value hotel, recently refurbished, comfortable beds, excellent location
9
Very good
Report this review
Rebecca B. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2016
Great Location

Location, Price, Facilities
9.3
Great
Report this review
Simon K. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2016
I was very disappointed with this hotel.

Lockers, Location and Leaving it
6
The keys didn't work when we arrived. They immediately moved us to another room. Keys didn't work again. Lots of messing about. Staff weren't rude, but not too friendly or helpful either. Swimming pool was so tiny. 3m x 3m x 1.3m deep.
Report this review
Dirk K. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
value for money

quiet ,good location easy parking
9.7
Good nice retreat after a long day
Report this review
Valerie H. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Breakfast

Cleaniless, location and privacy
7.7
We would have liked to dine at hotel for breakfast but would not pay over $16 when all we wanted was orange juice/ coffee and opportunity for toast not full breakfast. We were sister in laws myself enroute to UK my sister in law has used hotel with her husband number of times which is why we used and will use again
Report this review
Robyn G. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
Comfort and convenience at the Victoria

location, value for money, obliging staff
9.3
Excellent, perfect for what I required. I asked for a cot to be added for a night so that my 2.5 year old grand daughter could stay, and this was kindly added to my room at no extra cost. The restaurant next door is now 'a bit tired', but the cafe across the road was excellent and good value for all different meals, including breakfast. There was also free wifi available in the rooms for periods of 30 minutes.
Report this review
Virginia D. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Great location

Clean, bed very comfortable, location
7.7
Great thank you
Report this review
Omar D. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2016
Worst food at Alice restaurant!

clean, everything seems to be in good working order, central
7.7
The amount of exit doors we had to go through on the 4 th level is a joke. 4 exit door each time we go to and exit our hotel room, especially with a pram !. The restaurant attached below, Alice, is a joke to. Serves you bland expensive food and flat coke. Saying its post mix and there is nothing we can do about it.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
short two day holiday

location car park value fof money
8.7
a very pleasant stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 801 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - LobbyIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - EntranceIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - EntranceIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - EntranceIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02