Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel

215 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Queen & Single Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swanston Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Interior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Collins Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vicc Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vic’s Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Rajesh R. Business travelers India, September 18, 2014
Good Business Hotel

Location, Comfort & Price
8
Davina S. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
Good stay

Location, tea& coffee facility's, comfy beds
9
Great
Kate O. Groups Australia, September 18, 2014
Great hotel

Location, price and service
10
Sean O. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Racism runs in their veins

Location, price, cleanliness
7
We picked this place because the price was reasonable and location was prime. The only complain I have is with the front desk people. We asked if we could leave our 1 luggage behind the desk after checking out for a few hours while we went to grab lunch nearby, but we were told to use the $5 locker for 6 hours around the corner. But when the white couple (we're Asians) behind us asked to do the same thing, with more bags, their bags were immediately brought to the back, right in front of us. I heard racism was a pretty big thing in Australia, but I never expected to witness it first hand.
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Best location in Melbourne

Location, Sauna and Tea/Coffee extras
8.3
I hadn't stayed at the Victoria since 2009, and they didn't disappoint me this time. The rooms are not large but they have been updated since my last stay. Enjoyed using the gym and sauna, before leaving.
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
A central located hotel

Central location. Comfortable bed. Quick service
7.7
In general it is a suitable hotel to stay for holiday. The service from hotel is good. When we ask for attention of safe unable to work and house phone not working, the staff attend to it immediately. The only comment is the hotel did not provide the service for caring our luggage for a few hours after we check out before we leave for airport. They are locker service but the locker is small. Eventually, the hotel staff still give us a helping hand to temporary keep two pieces of our luggage that we unable to keep in the locker
Lim T. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Central location

Good location. Good service. Comfortable room
7.7
In general, everything is good. The staff service is fast to attend to our problem.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great

Position,Position, Position
8.7
Great
Alister D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Second Honeymoon

Location & Cleanliness
7.7
In general even though it was for one night the Victoria Hotel was good
Jane M. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
School Function Event close to the hotel

Staff Helpfulness, Friendly, Bed Comfort
8.3
Really good, clean room with adequate room space. However clock on the phone was difficult to see and had wrong time on the clock. Kettle was very small, and only having two mugs for a cup of tea or coffee was a disappointment, could of been four cups so could have a clean cup for the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel MelbourneIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Queen & SingleIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swanston RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - InteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Collins RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vicc BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - BallroomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vic’s BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Hotel LobbyIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07