or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel

215 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Queen & Single Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Family Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swanston Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Interior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Collins Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vicc Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vic’s Bar Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Hotel Lobby Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Jo I. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great place to stay.

It's location. Very quite. Friendly staff.
9.3
It was good. I will come again.
Bernadette H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Comfortable

Location
7.3
Elsa K. Families with older children Australia, July 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel in central location

Central location, helpful staff, clean room.
8.3
No wi-fi in room is the down side.
James P. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Renovations are great.

Location, Price, Quiet
9.3
Excellent choice for our short stay in Melbourne.
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2014
Comfortable stay!

Location Cleanliness Security
7
Thye Y. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Just a room for sleeping

not sure
5.3
nothing much to expect, not friendly, if only want a place to rest here you can go.
Heidi C. Groups South Africa, July 9, 2014
Comfortable, clean, very convenient location

Cleanliness, helpful staff, convenient location
8.3
Very comfortable, easy to get to places, great location
Lai K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Great and Clean!

Cleanliness, Spacious and also Location!
8.7
I would say overall it is a very enjoyable experience with ibis victoria hotel for 6 nights where the room is satisfying in terms of size. They provide basic necessities like Shampoo, Soap, Hairdryer. I booked the Superior Room with 1 Queen and 1 Single and the room still has alot of walking space with all 3 big luggage lying out on the floor. we need to pay for the luggage room at aud 5 per 6 hours if we wish to place the luggage with the hotel after check out, so this is one of the bad points as we are required to place those luggage ourselves into the lockers and its a hassle for me in my opinion. Nevertheless, the room is still great and satisfying! Thumbs Up for the 3.5 star hotel!
B M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2014
Convenient location

Clean friendly room staff
6.3
The quoted internet price and actual price charged differed plus for an extended stay no offer was made to check on tarrif and in fact the nightly rate actually went up.
Emma M. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Very convenient, all facilities I needed available

Price Location Spa/fitness centre
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel MelbourneIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard QueenIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Standard Queen RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Twin RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Queen & SingleIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Family RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swanston RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - InteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Collins RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vicc BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vics BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - BallroomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Vic’s BarIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Hotel LobbyIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04