Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel

215 Little Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Facilities Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 374

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Best little holiday

Location location location
8.3
Our stay was the best, we asked for a quiet room and we got one as quiet as a cave,couldn't hear a thing. Did I mention the location, it was the best for us..extremely central, walking distance to everything. The room was very comfortable and clean and we will definitely go back to this hotel again. We were unable to rate the food/dining option as we did not eat at this hotel...probably need to have N/A option for this...therefore we rated it as a 2
Noel G. Groups Australia, May 5, 2015
My very enjoyable stay at Melbourne and the Victor

Location,food,service
9.7
Quite enjoyable
David R. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
Ordinary hotel

location
4
Very ordinary hotel ,rooms small air con did not work only fan and very noisy. Room dont think was cleaned only towels changed.
Chen T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
value of money

value of money, pool, location
7
not bad, but my room is very far from the lift (East Wing)
Chen T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good Location

Location
7.3
This hotel very close to China Town Melbourne and trim stop as well. easy to find food.
Chen T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Location Is Good

Location
7.7
Close to China Town, the bed is very comfort.
Yee M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
unbelievable cost money for luggage storage

hotel location is good, convenient, quite tidy in the room
6.7
The structure of the hotel seems quite strange and dark, only one 1 left in each floor and many fire against doors was built between the corridor, our room was arranged far away from the lift, so my friend and i need to pick up the luggage seems "escape" 5 doors, and eventally reach the room. If arrange over 8th floor, you need to exchange lift too. The serious problem was that we needed to go to tasmania for holiday, and we will come back Victoria hotel one week later. We asked hotel staff to store the luaggage. This hotel do not provide free storage service. It only provdie locker storage which need money Aus 7 per day and Aus 4 for 4 hours. It is unbelievable and ridiculous. I haven't live a hotel where did not give the simple service. It costed us waste over Aus 100 dollars for the storage. The hotel staff said many resident complaint this, but the hotel still not improve. It make me disappointed and never want to live this hotel anymore.
Katrina G. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 21, 2015
Perfect Location

Great bathroom, good housekeeping service, proximity within walking distance to everything
8.7
Ideal location, very handy to everything, transport, walking to main areas, including shopping and pedestrian bridges over the river. The Hotel was quiet and the customer service was helpful. Great restaurant just down on the corner. Rooms clean and well serviced. Hotel overall could possibly have a new paint on the interior walls. Would definitely stay here again.
Gabriel T. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, location, location
7
It was a pleasant stay. Basic necessities available in rooms.
Eric S. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2015
comfortable stay at ibis

1) great location 2) spacious room 3) comfortable and clean
8.3
great location. enjoyed the stay. polite staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel MelbourneIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - FacilitiesIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomIbis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel Melbourne - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Melbourne, The Victoria Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C04