Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Styles Paris Eiffel Cambronne

166 Boulevard de Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
8 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Piau P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

convenienece location, clean room, friendly staff.
9.3
Report this review
Seunghwa O. Solo travelers South Korea, October 18, 2014
fits to the price

cheap?
5.3
close to metro station. room is small. shower booth might be too small for avg sized male. once i asked for new towels as there was none after room was made. gave me two big ones only and saying 'thats all ive got' with face like 'gave you enough so what'. what a disappointment. said 'sorry' after seeing my face
Report this review
Matthias K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good location but very very small room

Location
4.7
The room was super small - it takes about 15 minutes by foot to get to the Eiffel Tower. Good for first timers who want to take a bus tour.
Report this review
Lady O. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Tiny room

Location, friendly staff, economic
7
I love the location. Near the station. Lot of restaurants and cafes nearby. But the room was so tiny.
Report this review
Bee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Small, basic hotel

Near paris eiffel tower
6
Simple basic small hotel. Near the Metrol (La Motte Picquet Grenelle)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take metro or scroll all the touristic site, I enjoy walking, thus do not mind having slow long walk.
Report this review
Tuomo S. Solo travelers Finland, October 16, 2010
Good situation but small rooms

Good situation, 5-10min walk from the Eiffel tower
7
I had only one night stay and wanted to see as many sighseeing places as possible, the hotel and its situation served well as a good base from which to take shorter and longer walks to the city.
Report this review
Bokyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 22, 2015
위치좋은호텔

위치 청결 조식
8
에펠탑에서 가까운 호텔 숙소는 좀좁지만 나쁘지않고 깨끗하고 조식도 괜찮습니다
Report this review
Asgaut V. Solo travelers Norway, August 31, 2013
Verdens minste hotellrom, mørkt, slitt og trist

Frokost, beliggenhet
6.3
Stusslig hotell, neppe mer enn to stjerner. Rommet var så trangt at en måtte gå sidelengs rundt sengen, samtidig som en bøyde hodet for å unngå å dunke i TV-en
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05