Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Sale Hotel

25-41 Princes Highway, Sale, Gippsland Region, Australia 3850

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 27 reviews

26 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Adrian O. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Night stay
4.3
Ment to have room service but dose not lemited shower 7min for a couple is to short, donner with no covers on it yuk
Report this review
Nuri S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2016
Avarage
3.7
It's ok.
Report this review
Harry S. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2015
ibis review

Quite, clean &friendly
6.7
Stay was pleasent. Staff friendly and polite. Would recommend motelbto friends
Report this review
Renee H. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
My stay

The shower was great. The bed was comfortable. The heater worked well
10
My stay was good i enjoyed it and would stay there again.
Report this review
Aminah W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Great Overnighter

Good sized room, comfortable bed and great receptionist (Dawn French) who caused three tired travellers to smile and laugh.
9.3
'Dawn's' recommendation of Criterion Hotel for good food was perfect.
Report this review
Liz E. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Mixed experience

Made to feel welcome, Comfortable room, comfortable bed
6.7
Relaxing, clean, quiet. The taps in the bathroom sink needed new washers. We were on the second floor. Overnight it rained and the steps were slippery. Unfortunately my husband slipped on the stairs. He needed sutures in his arm due to the fall.
Report this review
Julie G. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Nice place needs to have 4 stars

Clean comfortable and quiet
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Kamaljit K. Couples India, April 5, 2015
good

near to botanical Garden
7
Good
Report this review
Ainun M. Families with older children Australia, April 4, 2015
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable, friendly
8.7
Pleasant. I did not take the food as we have dietry needs
Report this review
Allen C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Dated

Clean as a old hotel, paid what you get, good wifi
6
well 4 stars a hotel is not dated like this, but you know you paid what you get, and they are still clean enough to use, so paid what you get, and sleep a night or two, then you get out of Sale anyway, so don't ask for too much.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 26 reviews Next page
Ibis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland RegionIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - ExteriorIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - ExteriorIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - InteriorIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - InteriorIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - RestaurantIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Nearby AttractionIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Nearby AttractionIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Nearby AttractionIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - ExteriorIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest RoomIbis Styles Sale Hotel Gippsland Region - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08