My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel

Finlands gatan 7, Kista, Stockholm, Sweden 164 74 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Facilities Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Food and Beverages Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Interior Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Interior Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel Interior Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kista Number of Rooms: 87

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Bo A. Couples Sweden, September 28, 2013
Hotel was ok to stay on for a couple dayes.

Breakfast.. personal... the price
8
My stay at the Ibis Hotel was ok.. nice price at a smaller hotel near the city and the airport..
Gjerde K. Families with older children Norway, September 15, 2013
Friendly staff, decent breakfast, good beds

Friendly staff, decent breakfast, good beds, fairly nice hotel interior of the premises. Close to Kista shopping center
6
Our stay was as expected. This was our 3 visits at the same hotel over 6 months. Will probably also next time to use this. Absolutely fine hotel, reasonable price, oki breakfast.
Sampad D. Groups India, May 11, 2013
Difficult to reach, but nice hotel

Room, food and staff
8
We had a very good stay. The hotel is close to the metro stop Husby, but difficult to reach from there if traveling for the first time. We used a cab to reach the hotel at night, from the Central Station and was charged double the amount. Not the hotel's fault though. In fact, the hotel staff was helpful, when they learnt about our ordeal. The room was very nice and comfortable, good variety in breakfast, and a couple of tables outside the restaurant for a fresh breath of air while you sip your evening tea.
Kian S. Couples Sweden, July 2, 2012
Positively surprised

Close to a big shopping mall
8.7
We are positively surprised by the standard and breakfast of this hotel. price worthy and close to a big shopping--mall that's open until 21:00 daily. Definitely worth visiting again.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall that you cant miss
Manashi D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2010
Pleasant stay

Quiet surroundings
6
The hotel was a bit of a distance from the metro station, and the nearest station is Husby, not Kista. This is one stop away. You can take the metro to Kista, where there are a lot more things to see and do. The hotel room itself was OK, the same as any other Ibis hotel room. The staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful too.
Joni I. Groups Finland, November 7, 2010
Nasta mesta!

McDonalds ja Burger King todella lähellä:)
7
Kiva paikka. Vieläkun sauna löytyisi. Kannattaa olla autolla liikenteessä, niin pääsee helpommin paikasta toiseen.
Heiddy P. Couples Estonia, July 13, 2013
Väga mõnus :)

mugav tuba, meeldiv personal, mitmekesine hommikusöök
9.3
Väga mugav ja hubane hotell kindlasti ööbin teinekord Rootsis olles uuesti seal
Kjell O. Families with older children Sweden, October 16, 2013
fel språk

gratis parkering
6.7
Ole T. Couples Norway, September 26, 2010
shopping stocholm

greit hotel hyggelig betjening
7.7
hygglig og grei betjening noe kaos under frokost søndag mye folk og lite forbrett betjening
Robert G. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2013
Bra rum,snabb internet, rent

Internet,mycket rent,trevlig personal
7.3
Bra parkering,lätt att komma till olika ställen,internet mycket bra, rent rum

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel ExteriorIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - FacilitiesIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel InteriorIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel InteriorIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Hotel InteriorIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomIbis Styles Stockholm Kista Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04