or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort

405-415 Campbell Street, Swan Hill, Swan Hill, Australia 3585 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Bathroom Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Bathroom Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Exterior Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Interior Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Hot Tub Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool
Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Recreational Facilities Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Restaurant Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Meeting Room
Area: Swan Hill

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
Shower pressure was a dripple, air con loud

Not many to list other than location but swan hill is a small city
6
Average didn't help that I was bitten by a white tail spider with two mins of hoping into the bed
Josephine Y. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Over priced

Location and pool
5.3
I felt that things could of been better the shower head wasn't good and when you showered it kept going hot and cold. There was no information in room about the facilities available. Also not crockery or utensils considering they offered a toaster great to toast your bread then nothing to spread your butter or to place it on. The indoor pool looked murky and un iinviting and the games room was very tired. Considering I paid $169 per night I expected a little more.
Greg P. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
sufficient

beds, renovated bathroom with flexible shower, continental breakfast included,
9
Very comfortable. Good breakfast with awful coffee.
Sacho N. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Breakfast heavily under staffed. Lack of variety

Clean bathroom, good air conditioner
5
Poor
Isobel B. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
Weekend away

Facilities Location Clean
9
The location was within easy walking distance to shops and pioneer settlement. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful. Facilities were excellent, plenty of activities to do.
Vanessa R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Basic Stay at City Prices

Generous food servings
6.7
After a long day on the road we expected more from our stay. Basic accommodation at City prices although the home cooked food was lovely.
Colin F. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort
8
Peter H. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Central and met basic, needs

The location was central and on the main road,the reception were friendly and efficient and the beds were comfortable
7
The motel met our needs as travellers, it's location was central to the shopping centre and the staff were very efficient, returning my glasses left in the dining room. The evening meal in the restaurant was sub standard and the selection limited, cafe meal. At restaurant prices. Overpriced for what was offered.
Chris M. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2014
Friendly reception staff made our stay memorable

Centrally located, close to restaurants and great service at reception
9
Friendly reception staff who were very welcoming and happy to go out of their way for you made our stay memorable,(even though waitress in dining area was not so friendly)
Joel C. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2014
Okay

Close to shops. Close to where we needed to go while staying at Swan Hill.
6.7
Okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan HillIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - BathroomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - BathroomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - ExteriorIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - InteriorIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Hot TubIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - RestaurantIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05