My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort

405-415 Campbell Street, Swan Hill, Swan Hill, Australia 3585 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Bathroom Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Bathroom Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Exterior Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Interior Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Hot Tub Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool
Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Recreational Facilities Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Restaurant
Area: Swan Hill

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Colin F. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort
8
Peter H. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Central and met basic, needs

The location was central and on the main road,the reception were friendly and efficient and the beds were comfortable
7
The motel met our needs as travellers, it's location was central to the shopping centre and the staff were very efficient, returning my glasses left in the dining room. The evening meal in the restaurant was sub standard and the selection limited, cafe meal. At restaurant prices. Overpriced for what was offered.
Chris M. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2014
Friendly reception staff made our stay memorable

Centrally located, close to restaurants and great service at reception
9
Friendly reception staff who were very welcoming and happy to go out of their way for you made our stay memorable,(even though waitress in dining area was not so friendly)
Joel C. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2014
Okay

Close to shops. Close to where we needed to go while staying at Swan Hill.
6.7
Okay
Wilma S. Couples Australia, September 26, 2013
Comfortable, clean Room.

Pleasant outdoor swimming pool area, light bright room, walking distance from town.
8
Room had recently been renovated and appearance was very fresh & clean. The only issue was that there was an unpleasant odor each time we entered the room, wasn't so noticeable after your nose got used to it. Other than that the room was quite large. We booked a queen room and got a room that also had two single beds. Bathroom was spacious, included Continental breakfast was plentiful. Good value for money and yes we would return another time.
Kelvin Y. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Terrible night's sleep

It was near where we wanted to be. It had a roof. It had a carpark
8
Everything was fine about the hotel except for sleep quality. We had an air-conditioner motor outside our window which was not for our room. It was on all night and made it difficult to sleep. The friendly front office staff moved us but our new room which didn't suffer from the air-conditioner problem, was a meeting place for people outside who talked till early in the morning. This place needs 24 hour reception/security.
Rosalie P. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great pool and location

The pool is extremely good, particularly for families and having breakfast included in the price was a real bonus.
7.7
Motel is located on the main road coming from Echuca, so was easily found and is on the way to Adelaide so it was easy to leave early in the morning. The service by reception staff was extremely helpful. When we couldn't access the WiFi the receptionist went out of her way to ensure we were able to use the internet.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Location. In the cente of the town

Very convenient, Large room
6.7
The motel I would rate as reasonable. We ordered breakfast for 7.30am. It didn't come and when I rang was told it is not available until 8am on a weekend. The morel was quiet and the staff responsive.
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Wonderful place to stay, exceeded expectations!

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
10
We stayed here for a night when visiting family. Upon arrival the receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The pool looked inviting although we did not have time to swim this time. It was a lovely and relaxing stay and we look forward to coming back to stay there again soon.
Mikhail K. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Good hotel, will come again

Clean good breakfast
10
Returning customer. Hotel is good for business and leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan HillIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - BathroomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - BathroomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Guest RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - ExteriorIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - InteriorIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Hot TubIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Styles Swan Hill Resort Swan Hill - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Swan Hill Resort, Swan Hill

AS-AGWEB-3A04