My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel

161 Hume Highway Lansvale Nsw, Western Sydney, Sydney, Australia 2166 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Family Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Milano Restaurant Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Milano Restaurant Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Milano Restaurant Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Conference Room Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Entrance Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Exterior
Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Street View Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - 24 Hour Reception Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Hotel Bar Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Hotel Bar
Area: Western Sydney Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great

EAse of booking, position to destination, cleanliness
9.3
Great, could not have asked for better. Good value for money
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
cheap and efficient

Staff, Price, location
8
Hotel was priced about right for its aging condition. Staff were fantastic, not just one, but everyone was helpful, smiled and happy to help. Don't find that too often these days! Breakfast was about right, nothing fancy but everything you would want.
Kim L. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2014
my stay was for 2 nights but was happy with servic

room size was good and clean. staff very friendly.
8
I was there for 2 nights and we were happy with the room size and clean. I wasn't happy because it had free Wi Fi, on the hotel website. But it is only free for 15 minutes. Then you have to pay. $20 for 500mb. Or something like that. Its a 40 minutes drive to the city. But in traffic about 1 and a hours. Overall our stay was good. And not bad for the price. We would stay there again.
Leanne O. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
great stay had no problems

it was great it had food, bar, pokies
8.3
Pleasant would stay there again it was close to cabramatta train station. Staff were friendly & helpful had everything we wanted.
Bui V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 23, 2014
Receiptionist speak English well

quality business center, Fast room service, close shopping center
10
We will tell my friend will book in this hotel for future
Scott B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
ok hotel

Bar + restaurant
7.3
Stayed here for 2 nights with a mate because we were going to soundwave, picked this hotel because it wasn't far to olympic park compared to sydney , overall not a bad hotel for what we needed, and has a bar with tab etc.
Tran T. Families with young children Vietnam, January 30, 2014
Good place for relax.

Near airport, friendly, good place
6
Nice to stay and enjoy the holiday in Aus. Friendly and warmly hotel for family. Next year we may come again on Tet holiday.
Ronald H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Friendly staff!

Efficient and friendly staff
6.7
You must know that if you are in Sydney to visit the city centre, it's at least a 5 min taxi ride and a 45 min train ride into the city centre. But otherwise, it's good! There is not much to do within walking distance of the hotel though.
Siriwan H. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2013
Good accommodation, very nice staff

pice, staff, budger
7.3
I just stay overnight to wait for the plane to Melbourn. It is too far from the airport. However, the staff is very nice. She arranged the taxi and breakfast for us.
Hee C. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
My regular hotel in Sydney

Conveniently located at Hume Highway, clean room and easy access to city
6
Generally it is a pleasant hotel with large room. Been staying at this hotel for the past 10 years. The location is good and near to Cabramatta for good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel SydneyIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Family RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - King Spa RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Milano RestaurantIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Milano RestaurantIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Milano RestaurantIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Conference RoomIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - EntranceIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Street ViewIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - 24 Hour ReceptionIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Hotel BarIbis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel Sydney - Hotel Bar

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Sydney Lansvale Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03