or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl Dagen No 109, Pathuk, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior
Area: Pathuk
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1108 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1108)
Sort by:
Ho S. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice & Cozy Hotel , near to main shopping areas !!

Nice design, clean room & friendly staff
8
I enjoy the stay in this hotel. The room are cozy & nice design - was so satisfy with the Showel. Staff are friendly & the room service are very efficient. It's within walking distance to the main shopping street - Malioboro Streets.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Nice location in an overhyped city.

The staff was great. The hotel is clean and modern. The location is great. You really only need about 3 days in Jogja instead of 5.
9.3
Lauro J. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
Pleasant ,comfortable and enjoyable stay

clean, courteius and accomodating staff, fast internent
9
I had a short but pleasant and enjoyable stay. The staff are very courteous and accommodating . The staff in charge of tours, taught me how to take the public transport in going to Prambanan temple, which I was able to make. The site is @ 300 meters from Malioboro hiking was fun and or a ricksaw is available at the entrance.The room was comfortable and was just right for a solo traveller like me. Like I always mentioned in previous reviews a bigger name plate of the hotel should be visible at the lobby, travellers like me would like to have souvenir photo with the Hotels Logo at the background.
Agustina G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Unforgetable,the best sky bar (roof top)

Nice swimming pool,clean and comfortable
7
Wang Y. Couples China, November 11, 2013
Super value for money

Fast Internet; comfortable room; friendly staff
9.7
Good location; clean and comfortable room; nice design; fast Internet; easy access to massage place and restaurants; friendly staff.
Lee Q. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Excellent and comfortable

1. Ideal location to city centre.
8.7
Fenny L. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
swimming pool with nice view

Friendly staff, comfortable room, swimming pool with nice view
6.7
I stay for 3 nights,their staff are freindly and helpful. The main course breakfast not so good, but the traditional corner serve local food is delicious. Swimming pool very small, but have a nice view cause the position at the rooftop and bar are available to enjoy the night in jogja.
Angeline L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
good

Pleasant stay, walking distance to Malioboro Street
7.7
Wang Y. Couples China, November 10, 2013
Super value for money; 4 star standard

Fast Internet; comfortable room; colorful design
9.7
Stay at IBIS styles for 2 nights. Everything is perfect! Clean comfortable rooms; nice design; friendly staff. Easy access to sosrowijayan area and massage shop. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and couple travellers.
Felicia B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Still a good choice

location, location and location
6.3
I've been staying in this hotel for many times. My last stay is the worst due to the room assignment. i got a connected room, which is the sound proof is totally not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B07