Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl Dagen No 109, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Yogyakarta City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1297 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1297)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Very poor toilet design.

Location, helpful front desk.
4
Relatively near the shopping street and 30 mins away from the airport. There are nearer hotels though. We were told it is a relatively new hotel. But were horrified to see the state of the toilet. The shower area had no door. Thus, after showering, the whole toilet would be very wet. We had to ask for extra 2 floor mats which helped little. The toilet door is made of wood and you can noticed the wear and tear on the door having frequent "drenched". The toilet rolls were also damp. Mould and cracks can be seen on the basin. Shock with the guards/bellboy. Instead of helping to open the door. The door was slammed shut in our face. The front desk staff were much better, spoke decent English and were relatively helpful. They help packed breakfast so that we can catch the 7 am flight out.
Report this review
Rita N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
it was a nice hotel, but d bed was too small 4 us.

The hotel is vey nice mainly for its decoration, and very functional. Everything we need is already there. However we found, that the bed is too small for the 3 of us n we needed more power jacks.
6.7
Report this review
Monika N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Good for family

The room is spacious, clean and bright, great price, next to malioboro and train station and everything
9.7
This hotel is my favorite. Nice stay and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Charles P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Excellent Staff Support

Superior Staff members, Location, Layout of the room
9.7
This was my first stay at an Ibis "Styles" Hotel, and it lived up to its moniker of STYLE! The hotel was nicely designed and decorated. The entire staff were extremely friendly, spoke English and very helpful. I enjoyed my room decor and layout, but it was showing its age. A minor renovation may be in order as there were small problems in the room. The safe was not mounted to anything, just sitting on a shelf. The WiFi signal was very good! Also the A/C was excellent! Probably the best thing about the Ibis Styles Yogyakarta was the breakfast. A very good selection of everything and eggs made to order. Quality and quantity of food was excellent. The food service chief was on duty and queried me about the service several times. Impressive! I will definitely consider staying at the Ibis Styles Yogyakarta next year.
Report this review
Era M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Nice, clean

Kids room, rooftop pool, colorful
9
Nice
Report this review
Dennis D. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2014
ibis styles for 5 days

price, lication, design
8.3
recommendable
Report this review
Gerard C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Review of Stay at Iblis Styles Hotel

Location, helpful staff. cleanliness
8
Overall my stay was ruined by beds that were too soft for my liking. Most of the hotels I have stayed in had much harder beds. As a result, I woke up each morning with a sore and aching back. Hotel ought to consider replacing with firmer bedding.
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Hotel for all

Near shopping areas, clean dan affordable
7.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Rui Z. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Worth the money. But breakfast can improve.

Location, staff helpfulness, comfort
7.7
Report this review
George P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Good, Nice
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08