or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl Dagen No 109, Pathuk, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior
Area: Pathuk
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1155 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1155)
Sort by:
Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, June 26, 2014
Nice but too shorth

Clean new easy acces
4
Very nice would like to come back. Very good service from the staff
Engelina E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Comfy

Pemandangan,service room,clean room
7
Wasisto W. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Expensive. The room too small.

Service, location, greating.
7.3
By email
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2014
Marvelous

Location, Value,Aesthetics
9.3
I stayed here with my parents and grandfather and we enjoyed our time at this hotel. It is located within walking distance (10 min walk thereabouts) from the Malioboro shopping street. If you aren't up for walking, taxis and beca are in abundance around the area. The staff were polite and helpful. The hotel provides car rentals with driver at around SGD$55/day per car. There is a little mosque next to the hotel. The breakfast was basic but okay. The rooftop pool is lovely. We loved the entire design of the hotel.
Asti S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
hotel with good location

location, clean, child activity
8.3
i love to share my moment in ibis style jogjakarta. this place was nice and quite, with a humble staf and a location that near to the city. they even have a 24 hrs stand by rick shaw that you can used during your stay, and pay with an affordable price. they have a good swimming pool and also a child play ground. the internet are stable and most of all i enjoy stay here.
Andi J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
I felt comfortable with all staff,

good breakfast, kindly staff and clean
8.3
Every I go to Jogja, I always sray in this hote. because almost the staff very kind, close to any where, The hotel clean and nice breakfast
William H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
clean and comfort room, friendly staf.

Good Design, Clean & Friendly
8
overall it was nice to stay at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, it is beyond my expectation.. very recommended.
Connie F. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
A nice, comfortable and friendly hotel

Clean, refreshing deco with great service
10
Everything was great, all the staff were friendly from door lady to front desk and restaurant staff, they made great effort in their service. The beautiful and youthful deco of the hotel is so refreshing! Room is comfortable, wifi was fast and breakfast was good but it caters mainly to their Indonesian guests and it's understandable. I have stayed in 3 hotels for this trip and this is by far the best and this will be the hotel of my choice when I come back to Jogja again!
Anneke L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Over all are ok im happy to stay

Good room, clean and nice
7.3
Its realy pleasent hotel recomended to every people at the moment
Achmad F. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Good location

Accessibility to lots of good food, shopping and sightseeing
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05