Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Dagen No 109, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior
Area: Yogyakarta City Center

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1384 reviews

832 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1384)
Sort by:
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Slippery bathroom floor

Location, swimming pool, room
7.7
The bathroom floor was slippery though a rubber mat laid under the shower. Food variety during breakfast was good, however, it would be nice if the staff can provide better service when a guest asked for an alternative i.e I asked for 2 pcs of chicken sausages ISO beef because we don't consume beef. but the staff replied if they have no stock for such item. bit disappointing since that was for our daughter. The pool was awesome and children can't wait t jump to the water. We had had a great stay during our holiday. Thank you.
Report this review
Reida S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
very comfortable hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff n good location
8
The best of my stay in lndonesia
Report this review
Tat S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
good hotel

good service
9.7
I did not in the hotel , but my kid like the service and value for money
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Modern and comfortable

It's conveniently located near famous Malioboro street where you will easy access to shops and restaurants.
8
I have only a single complaint ie the shower has no door. Each time I took my shower, the dry area with where mirror and sink are located will be flooded. Plse do install doors to the shower area.
Report this review
Hatim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
True to its name

Modern, clean
7.7
Modern decor with alot of colors. Room is comfortable and clean
Report this review
Mar S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
average

average, food ok & easy get transport
7
The location not center, tour guide for hotel arrangement very poor
Report this review
Teoh H. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Very nice hotel

Valuable Hotel
8
Report this review
Goh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Well designed concept

Design, location, staff friendliness
9
Report this review
Andi J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
good hotel

service, good breakfast and good location
10
good service, good breakfast and very good location for business
Report this review
Rivo Y. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2015
The room condition need to be upgraded

Swiming Pool,
7.3
Quite great and i like the situation on the waiting room in front of bar
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 832 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03