Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice but loud

location, price, internet
7.7
My stay was fine, since I only needed one night, but when I first got to the room, I thought there was a window open, that's how loud the street noise is. The hotel is surprisingly nice, despite the the outward, industrial appearance, but the street noise is very loud and would have kept me up all night, had I not been so incredibly tired.
Report this review
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
fantastic

location
8.3
Report this review
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Friendly service and very helpful

Booking in, information offered and restaurant options
8
Booking in was great, information was good for transport around Sydney, restaurant offered various choices to satisfy tastes. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Had everything you need for a nights' accommodation. Had a problem with the air conditioning but failed to do anything about it.
Report this review
Elaine P. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable

Fast check in/out, attentive staff, comfortable
7.7
Convenient to airport, shuttle available at cost, only 15 min easy walk to domestic terminal. Staff friendly and attentive, room clean and comfortable. Parking available at cost. Would stay again.
Report this review
Warren W. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Very helpful staff

Courteous & helpful staff, Clean comfortable rooms, Great rate for room.
8.7
We needed to store our luggage somewhere while we returned a camper to the other side of Sydney. The Hotle allowed us to drop-off our luggage 2 days before our booking, which was an enormous help. We requested a specific room which was made available to us. Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff.
Report this review
Rui Y. Solo travelers Qatar, March 16, 2014
cozy and quiet

close to airport, 10 min walk to mcdonald, quiet
8.7
i was not feeling good that day so i spent the whole day lying in bed in my room. it was quiet and comfortable. good for an airport hotel
Report this review
S S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
airport transit hotel but bathroom is not great

good access to airport, clean room, access to public transport
5.7
It was good as access to airport and to public transport was good. However, bathroom was more camp like, cramped etc For cost of room paid, bathroom could be better
Report this review
Marty B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Convenient to airport

Convenient to airport, restaurant
7.7
Need new carpet in halls. Could never get wireless connection in restaurant. Service in restaurant was lacking.
Report this review
Ludwig S. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2014
Decent and comfortable

A good bed, clean, affordable
7.7
If you are flying out of Sydney on an early morning flight, this is a decent and affordable choice. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. There are regular shuttles to the airport (at an additional cost). The hotel is within walking distance of the Domestic Terminal and even closer to the Mascot train station. There is WiFi available in the rooms but at an additional cost and not very fast. The billing structure for the Internet connection is particularly convoluted: there is per-minute billing up to a certain maximum, an access time limit, 1 GB cap and throttling after 200 MB. I ended up getting billed with the maximum amount. Breakfast is also not included and I did not have any. If you decide to visit the city at night, be aware of when the last train returns to Mascot (or figure out the bus system!). I took an expensive taxi ride back to the hotel.
Report this review
Lionel R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
comfortable

proximity, parking ceanliness
8.3
comfortable and suited our purpose for stay in Sydney.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03