or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Simple, clean and small room

Nearby airport, clean and comfortable
9
Just a small room for people to rest and get to airport. Okay for a short stay.
Susan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
1 night stay .Expensive but was NY eve.

Allowed to take room at 11.00hrs. Easy access to the Harbour. Quiet
8
Widya R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great hotel for stopover

Close to Airport, Staff, Price
8.3
Jackie G. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

Quality, price and confortable hotel
10
We were very happy with the hotel over all. Customer service was excellent and quick. Room was clean. Shuttle and restaurant available. Car parking available.
Sherri P. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Airport Hotel good value simple but clean

Location is good for airport layovers with shuttle available cost $6pp each way, Staff friendly and helpful. Reasonable dining options with Holiday inn also within walkiing distance with ATM
6.7
Good value, clean and comfortable though basic. Airport hotel but recently renovated simple rooms. Dining options reasonable as well.
Helena K. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Pleasant

Close to airports. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Pleasant. Suited our purpose of being close to domestic and international airports.
Ruth L. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Excellent Budget Priced Airport Accommodation

The hotel is close to Sydney International and Domestic airports, a shuttle bus is available to and from the airport, the rooms are very comfortable and the restaurant was amazingly good.
10
I was very comfortable - the mattress was great and the pillows are fantastic. You can choose between a variety of different pillows (feather pillow/ memory foam pillow etc). It was convenient - very close to the airport but you don't ever hear the planes coming and going. Best of all the restaurant was excellent with very fresh food and an excellent menu.
Sue W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
ok

close to airport, shuttle bus and clean room
7.3
The check in was slow and we were tired (doesn't help) We were told there was a buffet for dinner so presumed we couldn't get anything else. Buffet was very expensive for what was available. The overall service by the staff was not up to my standard (I know as I own a Motel) On the plus side, the motel was close to airport and had a shuttle service although there was a charge for that and for a first timer, we did not know where to catch the bus. we was offered a wake up call the next morning BUT NEVER GOT IT.Over all, we was pretty disappointed as it is not a cheap place. We expected better.
Greg B. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Good motel close to airport

close to airport, price, room
7
Motel is located close to airport, you could walk there in 20 minutes,the room was good for price but motel was being upgraded so the was some construction work going on, but stay was plesant
Lesley H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Clean room, good facilities, will happily return

Clean room, close to airport, really comfortable bed
9
We had a very comfortable two day stay at the Sydney Airport Ibis

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04