Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Laura J. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Nice room for a short holiday

Bed shower pizza
7.3
Our stay was good we got help to find our way around Sydney couldn't find mascot station so we walked to airport Had a good time on the Thursday
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Convenient for he airport. Excellent dinner.

Convenience. Food. Elcoming
8
Everything you need in an airport hotel. We enjoyed our stay
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Clean, comfortable handy to airport and Randwick r

as above
8
Friendly and competent staff, clean and comfortable rooms at a reasonable rate.
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
It was fine we were only overnight

That a bar was there and able to buy food late at night
8.3
It was very good the only problem was the toilet did not properly flush they were fixing it as soon as we told them
David S. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
great location for airport

close to airport, clean, shuttle
8.7
Perfect hotel for a stopover on a flight. It was close to the airport, clean and we were able to get some food as we arrived late at night and were leaving early in the morning. The shuttle was perfect!
Irene M. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
very good for airport. wonderful staff, very frien

Staff...location....comfortable bed
9
very comfortable lovely staff clean surroundings easy to get to airport.
Di C. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2014
The price was in line with the experience.

location, meals ans shuttle service
7.3
Good last experience was terrible but this time was much better would stay there again.
Jeremy H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, close to the airport.

Location, Cleanliness and friendlyness of the staff
8.3
We just stayed for 1 night on a stop over to New Zealand. The hotel is positioned quite close to the airport. The room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. Would stay there again.
Fadey K. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
For a hotel near airport, it serves its purpose

Proximity to airport, practical and clean rooms, and good food available
8.7
The main purpose of my stay was as a transit as i was flying next morning, and the hotel served its purpose with its close proximity to airport, and shuttle bus service. The food in the cafe and in room dining was good quality. The beds were comfortable and allowed me to have a good sleep before a long flight. The hotel serves its purpose as an airport hotel.
Courtney K. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Clean hotel, close to the airport, good price

Proximity to airport, price, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04