Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 742 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Proximity to the Airport, Shuttle available and easy access to the City via rail
10
The following says is all, excellent location, friendly staff, good restaurant
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
Convenient

Location, Public transport close, restaurant opening hours
8
Good but compared to hotels overseas the internet connection rates are ridiculously high. having to go to the reception area for free wifi is not always convenient - why not offer 30 minutes free/day in rooms?
Carl G. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfortable,good food
8
very good value, close to the airport for early morning flights, I would recommend the Ibis to friends and bussiness associates
Xinyao Y. Couples China, January 27, 2014
Airport hotel

walk to airport, nice restaurant, walk to train station
6.3
no free internet, small room and bathroom...but can walk to the airport terminal in 15min
Carel P. Solo travelers South Africa, January 26, 2014
Comfortable

Bed, Locality to Airport, Easy to reach
7.3
Comfortable,Personall were freindly and helpful, the bed was comfy, the room clean and the airport easy to access
Albert M. Business travelers Spain, January 25, 2014
great location

location and convenient
7
good, second time there and quite convenient. to repeat
Laura J. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Nice room for a short holiday

Bed shower pizza
7.3
Our stay was good we got help to find our way around Sydney couldn't find mascot station so we walked to airport Had a good time on the Thursday
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Convenient for he airport. Excellent dinner.

Convenience. Food. Elcoming
8
Everything you need in an airport hotel. We enjoyed our stay
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Clean, comfortable handy to airport and Randwick r

as above
8
Friendly and competent staff, clean and comfortable rooms at a reasonable rate.
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
It was fine we were only overnight

That a bar was there and able to buy food late at night
8.3
It was very good the only problem was the toilet did not properly flush they were fixing it as soon as we told them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05