or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Comfy bed after long trip

Comfortable bed; clean bathroom with toiletries supplied; good size room.
8
Despite not getting to the motel until 3.45am, due to unavoidable long delays and knowing there were many, who had been stranded by flight cancellations, looking for accommodation we were delighted to find we could still check into our prepaid room! The bed was a welcome sight and was as comfortable as it looked. The bathroom was clean and comfortable to use. Unfortunately, I can't comment on other services as we didn't have opportunity to use them. However, I did note that breakfast cost $17 for continental and $22 for cooked. Thought it a bit pricey but not sure what the going rate is.
Linda R. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2013
Friendly staff, basic room,

close to airport , friendly staff, clean
8.3
Comfortable except noisy in am due to hotel renovations.
Yupin L. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
IBIS Hotel staff is not service minded

None
4
Not impressed and perhaps not staying here anymore if there are choices.
Kim L. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Very Clean and comfortable

Location to airport, Clean rooms, No - hassle check- in/out
9.3
We were travelling with our elderley parents, and I requested adjacent rooms when booking on Agoda, and the rooms were allocated as requested on check-in. Friendly staff, the cleanest rooms, and the restaurant was reasonably priced, the food was quite good. The free internet and small fee for early morning shuttle to airport made our stay very enjoyable.
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Comfortable clean room good airport access

Shuttle to airport, great staff, comfortable room
9.7
David M. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Good budget hotel close to airport

Close to airport clean and comfortable
7.7
This hotel is a good low cost hotel close to the airport. Has good staff, comfortable bed and clean rooms.
John P. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Good airport hotel

Airport shuttle, clean rooms, OK restaurant
8.3
Good stopover when flying in or out. Airport shuttle is not free and is shared with area hotels. Shuttle was efficient and easy.
Queenie Y. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Room was small.

Clean. Small. Shuttle bus to airport
6.3
The room was small but affordable. Near airport but it would better to rent a car cos it's not near anywhere except the airport. No free wifi or even LAN line in the room which quite disappointing. Free internet available in Lobby.
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, November 2, 2013
Ibis

Friendly staff, location, facilities
7.3
Del O. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
clean big rooms

clean big rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04