or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
convenient airport hotel

shuttle, good value, convenience
8
The Ibis is a good value hotel and unless its a super busy time, you can get a great deal, for basic but comfortable and clean accommodation. Its a short shuttle bus ride away from the airport and also a short walk to the Mascot train station with easy city access.
Tony E. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Very comfortable & quiet

Next to airport, price and convenience
8.3
Very comfortable, especially as it was an overnight stay to catch an international flight the next day
Priyankoo S. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel for transit

Close to airport, proximity to Airport Link Mascot station, Pick up for airport
10
I just stayed for the night however, it was great as I could take the Airport Link from the Mascot station and reach to the Circular Quay to visit Opera House and the Harbor Bridge. It takes about 15 minutes. The hotel has pick up services to the airport for AU$6. As I had my flight early in the morning that was a great help. If you come to the hotel by taxi it costs AU$ 17.80.
Juanita B. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Comfortable Stay at Ibis

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
8
Margaret A. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
A comfortable and convenient hotel

good accommodation, close to the airport, good restaurant
8
As always, a good experience. Easy check-in and availability of airport shuttle with comfortable accommodation and good restaurant.
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Great airport hotel

location, breakfast, pillows
9.3
Ivan A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

clean, modern, friendly
7.7
I enjoyed it very much, the room and hotel service was GREAT - if I would change one thing it would be the shuttle to the airport. We were asked to book early and we did 2 pm the afternoon before for a 7am pick up but in the morning the bus was full of international travellers that had purchased a ticket and booked that morning and the bus driver took all the internationals and left the 6 domestic travellers who had all booked the night before behind. a bus came much later but so much for the book early.
Paula C. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
very convenient

cleanliness
8.3
Junni Z. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Small room and cabin like

Close to Airport and clean
6
It's ok if you just want to sleep in the room. The room is small and bathroom felt like you're in the cabin of a caravan park. The most annoy thing is there is a step to go into the bathroom. It's quite dangerous if you want to use it in the middle of night. The toiletries provided are bare minimum, only shampoo/conditioner and soap. The insulation is quite bad. I can hear next door using clother hangers at 3am. I booked the hotel during it's promotion so maybe that's the reason I got the crappy room.
Jack C. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
Clean

Closed to airport, Room is clean
7.3
Room is a bit small and toilet is very small. However, room is clean and it is suitable for a family with a young children. Location wise, it is closed to airport, nothing else around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06