or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Chih-Yin Y. Groups Taiwan, January 3, 2014
uncomfortable

near international air port
4.3
i don't understand why the bathroom is bigger than bedroom. so, it makes me like live in a jail. besides, when i was taking shower, i saw a cockroach beside me. it really makes me uncomfortable. i don't think above situations should relative in ibis hotel, especially ibis have more than 950 hotels around the world!! fyi
Kumar R. Families with young children India, January 2, 2014
close to airport, connected to city, good rate

close to airport, connected to city, good rate
7.3
though away from city, transportation to city is very easy. I enjoyed my stay at good rate. it takes 20 min to reach city. value for money
Jun H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Simple, clean and small room

Nearby airport, clean and comfortable
9
Just a small room for people to rest and get to airport. Okay for a short stay.
Susan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
1 night stay .Expensive but was NY eve.

Allowed to take room at 11.00hrs. Easy access to the Harbour. Quiet
8
Widya R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great hotel for stopover

Close to Airport, Staff, Price
8.3
Jackie G. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

Quality, price and confortable hotel
10
We were very happy with the hotel over all. Customer service was excellent and quick. Room was clean. Shuttle and restaurant available. Car parking available.
Sherri P. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
Airport Hotel good value simple but clean

Location is good for airport layovers with shuttle available cost $6pp each way, Staff friendly and helpful. Reasonable dining options with Holiday inn also within walkiing distance with ATM
6.7
Good value, clean and comfortable though basic. Airport hotel but recently renovated simple rooms. Dining options reasonable as well.
Helena K. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Pleasant

Close to airports. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Pleasant. Suited our purpose of being close to domestic and international airports.
Ruth L. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Excellent Budget Priced Airport Accommodation

The hotel is close to Sydney International and Domestic airports, a shuttle bus is available to and from the airport, the rooms are very comfortable and the restaurant was amazingly good.
10
I was very comfortable - the mattress was great and the pillows are fantastic. You can choose between a variety of different pillows (feather pillow/ memory foam pillow etc). It was convenient - very close to the airport but you don't ever hear the planes coming and going. Best of all the restaurant was excellent with very fresh food and an excellent menu.
Sue W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
ok

close to airport, shuttle bus and clean room
7.3
The check in was slow and we were tired (doesn't help) We were told there was a buffet for dinner so presumed we couldn't get anything else. Buffet was very expensive for what was available. The overall service by the staff was not up to my standard (I know as I own a Motel) On the plus side, the motel was close to airport and had a shuttle service although there was a charge for that and for a first timer, we did not know where to catch the bus. we was offered a wake up call the next morning BUT NEVER GOT IT.Over all, we was pretty disappointed as it is not a cheap place. We expected better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05