My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - at ibis Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Tiffany W. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Quick easy clean and comfy

Close to the airport, easy access to trains, comfortable beds
9.3
As good as could be expected for price and the time we spent there
Karin M. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Short and convenient

Location, comfort
8
Bob M. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Good convenient and great acccess to the airport

Clean quick service and Airport transport
8.7
I My wife and I were very pleased with the cleaniness and helpful staff
Alison J. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
noisy

closeness to airport
5
Fair - a lot of noise from corridor outside room. Wide gap around door allow I g noise penetration.
Jodie H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
Comfortable but basic

close proximity to airport, shuttle bus to airport, cleanliness
8
I had read on the Agoda website and another that late checkout could be had for $10. When I asked for it I was told it was $50, an amount I was not prepared to pay. As a result I sat in the airport for several hours before my flight. Room is very basic. I had to go downstairs to beg two wine glasses and a knife for some cheese and biscuits
Sam M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Convenient location

Location is close to the airport. Room was clean and well laid out. Price was quite cheap.
6.3
This hotel was one of the cheapest hotels I could find in the area. The location is near the airport. There is not a lot of parking for guests of people staying at the hotel. There is a charge for parking. The carpet in the rooms is quite industrial, a pair of slippers is recommended. The staff were efficient and helpful.
Rex V. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Practical, clean and efficient.

Proximity to airport and public transport. Airport shuttle. Quiet and calm.
8.3
It was all we wanted and needed in transit with 1 day in Sydney before international flight and relatives to visit in Sydney. It was more than adequate for our specific needs at the time.
David S. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable

Fair access to the airport at a decent price.
6.7
The hotel was fine for the price paid, with easy access to the airport, a short walk or bus if required. Food services were decent enough too.
Clare E. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
rooms were nice, staff were really helpful.

Location, staff, good rooms
8.7
We stayed 2 nights before flying out of Sydney airport. We turned up with 4 kids and 9 months worth of luggage in a campervan and staff weren't phased. They were very pleasant and helpful and when we asked where a nearby chinese takeaway was, they produced a menu and phoned our order through for us, and gave us plates/cutlery to eat it with. Internet wasn't free in rooms but Wifi in the lobby was free for 30 mins a day or they had 2 computers with unltd access free for use.
Lisa G. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Over night airport stopover

Bed/ tv /location to airport
7
Good for over night stay close airport, food is a bit expensive. But menu has just changed so thy was good to see ,worst prt was no water pressure in showers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - at ibis Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08