Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Xinyao Y. Couples China, January 27, 2014
Airport hotel

walk to airport, nice restaurant, walk to train station
6.3
no free internet, small room and bathroom...but can walk to the airport terminal in 15min
Report this review
Carel P. Solo travelers South Africa, January 26, 2014
Comfortable

Bed, Locality to Airport, Easy to reach
7.3
Comfortable,Personall were freindly and helpful, the bed was comfy, the room clean and the airport easy to access
Report this review
Albert M. Business travelers Spain, January 25, 2014
great location

location and convenient
7
good, second time there and quite convenient. to repeat
Report this review
Laura J. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Nice room for a short holiday

Bed shower pizza
7.3
Our stay was good we got help to find our way around Sydney couldn't find mascot station so we walked to airport Had a good time on the Thursday
Report this review
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Convenient for he airport. Excellent dinner.

Convenience. Food. Elcoming
8
Everything you need in an airport hotel. We enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Clean, comfortable handy to airport and Randwick r

as above
8
Friendly and competent staff, clean and comfortable rooms at a reasonable rate.
Report this review
Yvonne W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
It was fine we were only overnight

That a bar was there and able to buy food late at night
8.3
It was very good the only problem was the toilet did not properly flush they were fixing it as soon as we told them
Report this review
David S. Couples Canada, January 17, 2014
great location for airport

close to airport, clean, shuttle
8.7
Perfect hotel for a stopover on a flight. It was close to the airport, clean and we were able to get some food as we arrived late at night and were leaving early in the morning. The shuttle was perfect!
Report this review
Irene M. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
very good for airport. wonderful staff, very frien

Staff...location....comfortable bed
9
very comfortable lovely staff clean surroundings easy to get to airport.
Report this review
Di C. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2014
The price was in line with the experience.

location, meals ans shuttle service
7.3
Good last experience was terrible but this time was much better would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05