Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Ivan A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

clean, modern, friendly
7.7
I enjoyed it very much, the room and hotel service was GREAT - if I would change one thing it would be the shuttle to the airport. We were asked to book early and we did 2 pm the afternoon before for a 7am pick up but in the morning the bus was full of international travellers that had purchased a ticket and booked that morning and the bus driver took all the internationals and left the 6 domestic travellers who had all booked the night before behind. a bus came much later but so much for the book early.
Paula C. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2013
very convenient

cleanliness
8.3
Junni Z. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Small room and cabin like

Close to Airport and clean
6
It's ok if you just want to sleep in the room. The room is small and bathroom felt like you're in the cabin of a caravan park. The most annoy thing is there is a step to go into the bathroom. It's quite dangerous if you want to use it in the middle of night. The toiletries provided are bare minimum, only shampoo/conditioner and soap. The insulation is quite bad. I can hear next door using clother hangers at 3am. I booked the hotel during it's promotion so maybe that's the reason I got the crappy room.
Jack C. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2013
Clean

Closed to airport, Room is clean
7.3
Room is a bit small and toilet is very small. However, room is clean and it is suitable for a family with a young children. Location wise, it is closed to airport, nothing else around the hotel.
Margaret S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient to the airport. Reasonable cost. Good shuttle service.
9.7
Hotel service was quick and staff courteous. Comfortable bed and pillow. Good products provided in the bathroom. I especially liked the sulphate-free hair products. Convenient and quick shuttle bus service.
Jillian R. Families with young children New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Served a purpose

clena and convienient
7
I was tired, travelling alone with two small children and a lot of luggage no one offered to help at Ibis? Also can you make it clear on all booking forms there is a charge for the shuttle. I booked through Agoda, I sent and email to Ibis requesting a shuttle and nowhere was I informed of a cost. When I was told to check your website which I did it says $6 each way, nothing about per person. Please be clear on all correspondence and websites...annoying. I was a bit cross with staff about this (not their fault) but once again tired travelling mother with lots of luggage and two children.......... Oh and the hotel is noisey.
Katerina A. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Great location to office, close to airport, friendly
7.7
Easy, close proximity to airport and office. Everyone is friendly and great breakfast
Nikola C. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2013
early start for air travel with stress free shuttl

Shuttle bus/ proximity to airport/ comfortable bed
8.3
Great except as a single traveller, I didn't like being on ground floor corridor.
Ken T. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Perfect for our over night stay and catching aerop

Comfy, Clean and friendly
9.3
Weenjoyed our stay and it did exactly what we hoped for in regard to overnight and catching the plane next day.
Tiffany W. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Quick easy clean and comfy

Close to the airport, easy access to trains, comfortable beds
9.3
As good as could be expected for price and the time we spent there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01