Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
790 reviews

682 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Elaine P. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable

Fast check in/out, attentive staff, comfortable
7.7
Convenient to airport, shuttle available at cost, only 15 min easy walk to domestic terminal. Staff friendly and attentive, room clean and comfortable. Parking available at cost. Would stay again.
Report this review
Warren W. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Very helpful staff

Courteous & helpful staff, Clean comfortable rooms, Great rate for room.
8.7
We needed to store our luggage somewhere while we returned a camper to the other side of Sydney. The Hotle allowed us to drop-off our luggage 2 days before our booking, which was an enormous help. We requested a specific room which was made available to us. Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff.
Report this review
Rui Y. Solo travelers Qatar, March 16, 2014
cozy and quiet

close to airport, 10 min walk to mcdonald, quiet
8.7
i was not feeling good that day so i spent the whole day lying in bed in my room. it was quiet and comfortable. good for an airport hotel
Report this review
S S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
airport transit hotel but bathroom is not great

good access to airport, clean room, access to public transport
5.7
It was good as access to airport and to public transport was good. However, bathroom was more camp like, cramped etc For cost of room paid, bathroom could be better
Report this review
Marty B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Convenient to airport

Convenient to airport, restaurant
7.7
Need new carpet in halls. Could never get wireless connection in restaurant. Service in restaurant was lacking.
Report this review
Ludwig S. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2014
Decent and comfortable

A good bed, clean, affordable
7.7
If you are flying out of Sydney on an early morning flight, this is a decent and affordable choice. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. There are regular shuttles to the airport (at an additional cost). The hotel is within walking distance of the Domestic Terminal and even closer to the Mascot train station. There is WiFi available in the rooms but at an additional cost and not very fast. The billing structure for the Internet connection is particularly convoluted: there is per-minute billing up to a certain maximum, an access time limit, 1 GB cap and throttling after 200 MB. I ended up getting billed with the maximum amount. Breakfast is also not included and I did not have any. If you decide to visit the city at night, be aware of when the last train returns to Mascot (or figure out the bus system!). I took an expensive taxi ride back to the hotel.
Report this review
Lionel R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
comfortable

proximity, parking ceanliness
8.3
comfortable and suited our purpose for stay in Sydney.
Report this review
Bhupinder S. Families with young children India, February 23, 2014
It's really beautifully

It's near the air port nd easy to get transport to city nd close to city
10
Report this review
Susan B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
good clean comfortable

close to airport, friendly service
7.3
every thing you need for an over night stopover before you go to the airport drinks& food were good & moderately priced room was nice &clean staff were helpfully if you needed anything
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
The ideal airport hotel

food,cleanliness, shuttle service
9.3
A very good airport hotel.A good shuttle service and the food is excellent.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 682 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07