or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable

Fair access to the airport at a decent price.
6.7
The hotel was fine for the price paid, with easy access to the airport, a short walk or bus if required. Food services were decent enough too.
Clare E. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
rooms were nice, staff were really helpful.

Location, staff, good rooms
8.7
We stayed 2 nights before flying out of Sydney airport. We turned up with 4 kids and 9 months worth of luggage in a campervan and staff weren't phased. They were very pleasant and helpful and when we asked where a nearby chinese takeaway was, they produced a menu and phoned our order through for us, and gave us plates/cutlery to eat it with. Internet wasn't free in rooms but Wifi in the lobby was free for 30 mins a day or they had 2 computers with unltd access free for use.
Lisa G. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Over night airport stopover

Bed/ tv /location to airport
7
Good for over night stay close airport, food is a bit expensive. But menu has just changed so thy was good to see ,worst prt was no water pressure in showers.
Teresa M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
No nonsense good value

Convenient, good night's sleep
7.7
Ibis doesn't pretend to offer luxury accommodation, but it does provide thoughtful, sensible accommodation for people leaving for or arriving from long flights. The rooms are clean and well-soundproofed. The beds are comfortable, with spare pillows and blankets if needed. The jet lagged can get a snack or a drink in the middle of the night if they need it. I'd recommend this above the more expensive airport options for its basic non-nonsense good value.
Terence H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Great Stay

Close to public transport, close to airport, quiet
7.7
Enjoyed my stay even though it was an airport hotel you could be in the CBD in 20 mins walking and train. Rooms reasonably quiet and bed very comfortable.
Dorothy J. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
It was close to the airport

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Easy acces
7.7
This hotel was close to the airport and although we were too early for the shuttle service it did not cost too much for a taxi fare to the airport. The room was quite nice, bathroom was adequate and the general cleanliness of the hotel was good.
Chak W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Good for a short stay

Convenient location, clean room and comfortable bed
6.7
Good for a short stay but price seems a bit higher.
Gary T. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
round-trip fee for shuttle from airport

close to airport, shuttle service, quite room
9.3
I didn't expect to be charged a fee to ride the shuttle, but I guess I should have.
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Fine

Clean, good services and reasonable room tariff
6.3
Although it is an airport hotel, it is a little bit far away from the airport. However, the shuttle bus service is available. I suggest the service hours should be extended later.
Dongan W. Business travelers China, July 7, 2013
awkward location

good staffs, good room service, room design
6.7
The location is quite awkward: not far but not really close to the airport; local phone-calling charge was very expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01