or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
694 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (694)
Sort by:
Swatikadevi A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
great location

just a few minutes away from airport
9.7
Good hotel , very helpfull receptionist , nice room , clean and good environtment . There is shuttle bus to pick and send you to the airport with a good price . I would be glad to stay there again if we go to Sydney again .
Margaret A. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
As always a good place to stay!

good restaurant, service, rooms & convenience to airport
10
ibis sydney airport hotel will always be my first choice when travelling. staff are friendly and eager to assist. a very pleasant environment and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others.
Travel tip: very easy to book on airport shuttle and convenient walk to Mascot Train Station for those who wish to havae some retail therapy in the city of Sydney
Robert C. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2012
Well Run Hotel, Fresh and Clean

Close to Airport with Shuttle Service and Railway Station on a good line.
8
The reason for staying here is probably because you are transiting via the airport or you have business in the surrounding area. Maybe a good place to stay if you have a car. Do not expect a great range of cafes, restaurants, though you can get something to eat around Mascot station (7 minute walk). Room on the small size however, new and fresh and everything worked. Pleasant staff. Good breakfast, except for the coffee (cheap beans?), that is provided with the buffet. I note that you could you ask for a coffee to be made (probably at extra charge).
Alan A. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Good overnight hotel.

Like the vending machines for food at normal prices
5.3
the room was small and overpriced like all of australia and service was poor compared to most countries but standard for sydney.
David W. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
old very small rooms

airport transport, relatively cheap
5
old, small rooms. near to Holiday Inn - use their restaurant lounge , bars etc.
Warren M. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Airport hotel delivers

Helpful staff and nice dining
8
As an airport hotel it delivers . I enjoyed my dining there and they personally hailed a cab for me . It is an airport hotel and that is what it delivers .
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Its an airport hotel...

Near the airport but rooms are so-so
6
It's an airport hotel and caters to customers who are transiting or need a roof over their heads to catch an early connecting flight. That said, the rooms are clean but are very small. No locks on the toilet.
Christine C. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
Good for an overnight stay for airport departures

breakfast, functional rooms
7
wouldn't stay here if I didn't want to go to/from the airport. not much to do this was 2nd visit and would come again
Rosena M. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Compact but well designed and decorated

Friendly staff
8.7
Was in great location, rooms were very nice, funky bathroom was interesting
Faye C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
New hotel & very nice staff

New hotel & very nice staff
8
I extended my stay for another 5 nights because of the very nice & helpful hotel staff. Ibis Sydney Airport has very good staff, but their management really need to improve the facilities /increase the number of staff. My friend /colleague needed to call the hotel number many times before someone picked up the phone and transferred the call to my room. Because the hotel staff had been too busy to answer calls... The noise control wasn't good. So I was often woken up early in the morning by guests /housekeeping… One light tube in the bath room was broken and kept flashing. But no one was able to help at night – all I wanted was just to take the light tube out. They did fix it the next morning...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01