or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Siewkhen T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean & Convenient
8
Modern Designed room... Spacious.... Good Fecilities....
Dean N. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Convenient, efficient Accomodation

Very convenient to airport
9.7
Hotel is walking distance from domestic terminal and just a short bus shuttle from international. Rooms are quiet and clean. I will stay here again.
Hannah W. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great location for airport transfers

Close to airport
8.3
Great location, easy checkin , just remember the transfer fee!
Gillian K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Convenient location, adequate hotel

location - very close to the airport
8
Conveniently close to the airport, with basic but adequate accommodation.
Yao H. Couples China, October 20, 2012
Hotel was good.

The room of toilet was great
6.7
This is not the first time we are staying with the ibis Accor hotel .the service was excellent and the room meets our expectation. Will definitely introduce others to choose ibis.
Restaurant Tip: We had our dinner in the restaurant and the service was great but the only concern will be the food . The chicken breast was nice but the steak was over cook. I ordered a medium rare but was served with a well done meat . Not a big problem but indeed this can be change in the future.
Jerri S. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Perfect for business

location
7
happy with the location, i need to be in the area for work i didnt need anything fancy, if you want something new modern and flashy this isnt the place for you but if your after standard and close to the airport this is perfect. slightly overpriced
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
great hotel for travellers, close to airport

very clean rooms, great service, close to city & airport
7.7
we stay whenever we travel, good staff, friendly, easy access to city & airport
Mitchell B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Great for airport stay

great service
7.7
was able to check in late without a issue was able to get food late at night great check service wake up calls and shuttle bus to airport would suggest anybody needing to travelling international flights to stop over here as service was +++
Hotel Feature Tip: easy for family to drop off
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Nice cleen hotel with excelent transfer service

very close to airport
9.7
a very clean hotel with transfer availablt by airpot bus for 6 dollars.snacks are availabe on floors and restaurant at ground level.
Trevor J. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Good value and comfortable

Location, parking, service, price
7.7
Smallish room and bathroom, but very adequate for what we wanted. Close to airport and train station. I made a complaint about my evening meal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07