or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice small hotel with good courteous staff.

The staff were friendly
7
Satisfactory, except for the air-conditioning that sounded like running water.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to pay for car parking.
Jose I. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Adequate for overnight stay

Close to international airport
7
Small room. No free wi-fi in room even though they advertise it.
Norman S. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2012
Great location for airport travellers

Location to airport
6.7
We chose the Ibis as we had an early morning flight and a shutte (pay) to the airport was available Having stayed at Ibis hotels in other countries we knew the room would be small however quite adequate For a one night stay.
Travel tip: Excellent for travellers leaving from Sydney airport
Robyn L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
modern hotel with tiny rooms

location
6
Could not really recommend this hotel if you are used to the usual standard of places like the Mercure, Holiday Inn etc as it is indeed budget in its space and fittings. Clean and modern, and if you just want a cheap bed then OK. In the corner was a semi circular structure containing toilet, shower and basin. It was plastic like and made me feel like I was using a port-a -loo. No space and not comfortable to use. I also did not like the fact I had no control over the room temperature. It was a cool afternoon and there were no airconditioning controls in individual rooms.
Restaurant Tip: we ate at the Stamford up the road at their German buffet which included wonderful seafood, copious mains and delicious sweets and a drink for $50
Wolfgang B. Business travelers Austria, October 28, 2012
near airport hotel

close to airport and beach areas
6
much too expensive; had to pay 12 AUD for parking; love the beaches...all mearby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: coogee beach
Gail D. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Good Hotel

near to airport
8.3
quite and good value for money. nice room with friendly staff
Nightlife Tip: close to everything
Siewkhen T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean & Convenient
8
Modern Designed room... Spacious.... Good Fecilities....
Dean N. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Convenient, efficient Accomodation

Very convenient to airport
9.7
Hotel is walking distance from domestic terminal and just a short bus shuttle from international. Rooms are quiet and clean. I will stay here again.
Hannah W. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Great location for airport transfers

Close to airport
8.3
Great location, easy checkin , just remember the transfer fee!
Gillian K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Convenient location, adequate hotel

location - very close to the airport
8
Conveniently close to the airport, with basic but adequate accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05