Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Lingfeng W. Couples China, April 7, 2013
more than acceptable

location close to airport, convenient to travellers and international
7.7
Deborah M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Very basic but close to the airport

Close to airport, shuttle bus and friendly staff.
7
Yunlong Z. Couples China, April 1, 2013
very good value for money

location and free onstreet parking subject to time period
7
Jongho Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 27, 2013
Closed airport

closed the airport and enough parking space
5.7
Alan G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Budget hotel with small noisy rooms

1. Access to airport. 2. Free parking 3. Airport shuttle
4.3
We felt this was just one up from a 'Formula 51' hotel. With the noise from other guests we had an awful night's sleep. The room was tiny with a 'capsule' bathroom. Very much a budget hotel.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
convenient for the airport

close to airport, clean, functional
5
Just arrived in Sydney and couldn't find an affordable hotel in the city. This is close to the airport but I thought but very expensive.
Barbara L. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
Great airport location

Close to airport
7.3
This is a good simple hotel if you just need a close to the airport hotel for one night. The rooms are quite basic and small but very adequate. The restaurant which is off of the lobby offers a simple menu but does not have enough tables. We had to wait a half hour to be seated on a weekday evening. The front desk only had one employee on duty and there was always a line there. There are bus transfers available to and from the airport every half hour at a small cost.
Seng P. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Nice and clean, even though the room is small

Service is good and food is delicious
7.7
this is the second time i had stayed in this hotel! as a transit passenger, it is very convenient for me to get here from the airport. will definite stay here again should i visit sydney in the future. will recommend to anyone who needs a hotel near the airport.service is good and the food serves in the cafe is delicious, front desk is very helpful and courteous.
Jocelyn C. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
Helpful staff on evening shift

Clean and crisp linen, compact but clean bathroom
8
very short but comfortable stay as we have an early morning flight the next day. hotel staff was very helpful and efficient, definitely will consider again on our next stay.
Joshua J. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Perfect location and perfect room for the price!

So close to the airport with easy shuttle bus service. Only a short drive to Coogee bay!!!
8.7
Ibis Sydney airport was a great stay the night before flying out. The customers were warm and inviting the the place was really clean. The room was small but had everything you needed as well as a great view of the airport. Planes fly over frequently but stop around 10:30pm and start again around 6am. Did not eat breakfast there as we consider it too expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cheap city parking! Only $14 AU for secure parking (for the duration of your stay). Cheap accommodation and parking for trips to Bondi or airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01