or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Wachiraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Good getaway and refreshing

Location, room conditions, service
7.7
Pleasent! Very comfortable, exactly what I needed.
Karen E. Couples Australia, June 20, 2014
great

quiet clean good bed
8.3
great
Pat B. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
convenient and cost effective

location, value,comfy bed
9.3
great
Lyn F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable

The bed
8.3
pleasant enjoyable friendly close to airport shuttle bus
George S. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2014
Convenient location and comforatable

Convenient location, good food and comforatable
7.7
I was comforatable, the food was good, and the staff was very polite and helpful. The only minor problem was that the dinning room staff also served as staff for room service which on the night that I was there the service was a little slow. I only counted three staff seating people, taking orders for food and at one time rwo of the staff were delivering room service meals. Having said that the three staff were very helpful and polite.
Susan D. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Great for airport access

Food,cleanliness,parking
8.3
We were just there so we could get an early flight. It is in a great position close to the airport but very quiet.
Kay K. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Convenience

Location, clean, ideal for an overnight during transit
7
Would recommend to friends/associates
Allan B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Great food was good staff friendly and great spot

Location food and service
7.7
More than satisfied with all aspects of the hotel ,,we had an early flight to catch and this hotel was just perfect
Raytmond B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
convenient to the airport

food clenliness shuttle
8
good
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable and clean transit accommodation

location,helpful and friendly staff
9
Very Good, I would certainly use the hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07