or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Andrew A. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
information.

not much.i rang from home asking directions from sydney airport and was told to catch a cab . I asked for direction by public transport and was told that they don't have that kind of information. very
6.7
Meals too expensive
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Practical hotel well located to the airport

Location to the airport if you are needing to be in this vicinity.
7.7
My stay was for work which was located nearby , making this hotel a practical option. Makes a good option for stop overs or for work stays when needing to be in Mascot.
Cissy Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Mattress is too soft

Clean, modern, functional
8.7
Mattress is too soft, no spine support.
Brendan K. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
Overnight stay

Convenience comfort price
9.3
Very comfortable
Peter W. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Thinking that the Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel was gr

Friendly staff, clean fresh appearance from the time you enter, easy to get around.
9.3
Ann and I thought that the Ibis was just like a breath of fresh air after an exhausting trip from the Middle East. I can describe arriving at your front door and saying to my partner that for the first time in twenty four hours I feel valued and free.Full marks to your duty staff on the front counter. Nothing was a problem, even asking for some more milk. It felt comfortable and our home for an evening. Most grateful we chose your establishment. And all the ancillaries worked well through to the shuttle. So thanks for this opportunity. I will stay again.
Donny W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
good hotel airport

location near airport, bteakfast good and the staff helpful.
8
Very enjoy it and not worries late to the airport..
Cissy Y. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Good value for a clean quiet hotel

Modern, clean, close to airport and train station
9
Quiet, clean, modern, close to airport and train station, friendly staff, free parking
Tuong L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Great location

great location, friendly staff
6.7
Daniel D. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Hard to beat for early flights

Location, Cost
8
I use the Ibis when I have an early flight so I don't have to leave home in the middle of the night. The staff are efficient, the rooms are nice and the location is hard to beat for the early traveller.
Diane M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
clean and close to airport

good size and clean rooms, restuant in hotel, freindly staff, secure onsite parking
8
was good close to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06