or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Sherlin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Ok stay

Location, location, location
4
Ok
Scott P. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great for domestic airport

location, quiet, comfortable
8.7
Great for domestic airport, all was up to standard.
Jianping W. Business travelers China, November 17, 2014
Good.

Bothroom, staff performance and comfort bed.
6.7
Enjoyable.
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
review

food, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Patricia C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good overnight stay

Convenient,friendly,good value
9
Very convenient for early flight or late arrival. Friendly,welcoming and comfortable.
Diana V. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
ibis atay

excellent bathroom lighting, very comforatble beds, easy checkin/out
8.3
Very good, with on time shuttle bus to airport terminal.
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Close to Airport

Convenient, staff performance
5.7
overall recommended only for a short stay as the room was really basic and small, food was ok. much room for improvement
Mr M. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Overnight stay

Bed, position and airconditioning.
6.3
I thought there could have at least been a bottle of water in the fridge. Maybe some wine or beer options. I booked through the Virgin website. I found you had better rates directly on your website after my stay .
Karen R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Feedback

Shower, bed, window opened
7
Comfortable
Rokoyah A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
nice place to stay

Room, location, food
9.3
I reserved the room last minute and managed to get 2 1queen+1 single bed bedrooms. The room size is ok and even though it's close to the airport, it's not noisy. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk to Mascot station which is 2 stops away from Central station. So, it' s quite easy to go everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A07