Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Cissy Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Comfortable n convenient

Functional, small, cosy
9.7
Everything is fine except the bathroom smells of urine. It probably comes from the floor surface. The floor has not been cleaned thoroughly. The receptionist is friendly n efficient.
Mr R. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2015
Business travel

Ease of check in, Parking, Cleanliness
7.7
Ray C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Convenient, cheap & cheerful

As above
8.7
Only problem, Internet booking from several weeks ago, not registered on system. only lucky, room available.
David P. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2015
Overnight Stay

Location for airport good.
6
Our stay was ok but found the room to be a little claustrophobic especially with our 2 young children with us ( 3yr & 1yr old). Clean & tidy though and staff polite. One thing that did rankle with me was the $19 charge to park my car in the hotel car park when i am a guest ??? The only reason I would stay at this hotel again is for the sheer fact of its proximity to the airport.
Joseph C. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Can't believe this is rated 3 star

Staff were nice and it was close to the airport
4.7
One night
Chloe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Near the airport

convenient, clean and reasonable price
8
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.
Andrew F. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Pontiac Trip

Location to the airport, water pressure in the shower, comfortable bed.
6.3
Room was very small for a twin bed. To be charged $19.00 to park my car at the hotel, as a customer, was outrageous. At $200 a night parking should be included. Unlikely to stay there again for this reason alone.
Hannah O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great hotel close to Sydney airport

Location, cleanliness, polite staff
9
Comfortable & clean hotel with a great location
Caron C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Convient and clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9
Our stay was a useful and practical decision based on the purpose for travel. Very close to the airport and very clean, the staff were polite and helpful. I maintain that the cost exploits these attributes.
Patrick G. Couples New Zealand, February 16, 2015
Airport stopover

Bathroom pork belly,comfy bed
7.3
Convenient to Airports,there had been smokers in our room, not very pleasant at all. Did not think that was permitted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05