Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 809 reviews

701 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Anne B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Not too far from airport, decent bed and food

Sweet potato chips, proximity to airport, not more than $150 per night
6
It was not as close to the airport as I thought, not such a cheap taxi ride (or walk!) as I was expecting- nor really that close to Mascot station... but it wasnt as expensive as other hotels, at least it was not a hostel and the bed was comfortable. The bathrooms were VERY small and the road a bit noisy, also the tv remote was terrible. But the staff were friendly and food not bad so 3 stars does suit it and I was overall satisfied.
Kaye B. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
A 3 Star Hotel

Food, Location, shuttle bus service
7
Our stay was fairly good. Our check in took a bit of time as there were a lot of people booking in and only had a couple of front desk girls on. I thought I had booked a room with a double bed and a single, which was what my booking told me on line but only had 2 single beds so was a little disappointed with that. The bathroom had no exhaust fan and was very, very small. When I booked the price online was $136 but when I went to pay it was in US dollars and so cost me an extra $60. It was just a quick over night stay so I was fairly happy.
Troy K. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2015
Perfect for early flight next day
5.3
Great hotel to stay in just to rest before a flight next day. staff very helpful with anything you need
Chul H. Business travelers South Korea, August 12, 2015
Noise and shake of the building is scary

near airport, that's about it.
5.3
Seems the hotel is understaffed. Long wait at the front desk always... but staffs were kind. Not sure where the noise come from, but it's like some large trailer or plane or luggage from upstairs passing by. It's constantly be heard every 10 mins or so even at night... It's okay for a quick night sleep before the flight
Gavin W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2015
Satisfactory

Location, comfort, convenience
7.3
Just an overnight stay prior to an early flight. OK for the purpose
Jack M. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
nice stay

location, room and staff are great
9
I like the hotel and stay there all the time when I'm in Sydney. only thing I don't like is the breakfast, that's poor quality.
Maralyn W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
very good location

location, price, comfort
8
It was very good
Ambara B. Groups Chile, July 13, 2015
Very good

Location, Price and Comfort
8.3
We enjoyed it very much, we stayed only for one night and that is very comfortable after a long trip, the people from the hotel are very friendly and helpful. Over all we do rest very well to continue our trip the next day.
Bradley S. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Convenient to Airport with great restaurant

The great restaurant and the helpful staff
7.7
It is just another hotel, but with an excellent restaurant for dinner located within walking distance of the Sydney Airport domestic terminals. Tidy and convenient.
Gordon P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
airport access accomodation

handy for airport, variety of cusine, for every taste, price
9.3
walked from mascot rail station 400 metres, nice clean smaller room, lovely restaurant diner that won't break the bank, with the convenience of airport pick up and drop off by mini bus at a small cost. N.B. must be pre booked at reception. Handy friendly at an excellent price.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 701 reviews Next page
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08