or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
682 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Darren W. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2014
OK

Cleanliness
7.7
ok, nothing flash just your basic motel close to airport
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
quiet, despite proximity to major airport

prompt service, excellent kitchen, close to city and airport
8.7
Excellent. Nearly $200 for a very small (but well-equipped) room is expensive.
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice but loud

location, price, internet
7.7
My stay was fine, since I only needed one night, but when I first got to the room, I thought there was a window open, that's how loud the street noise is. The hotel is surprisingly nice, despite the the outward, industrial appearance, but the street noise is very loud and would have kept me up all night, had I not been so incredibly tired.
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
fantastic

location
8.3
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Friendly service and very helpful

Booking in, information offered and restaurant options
8
Booking in was great, information was good for transport around Sydney, restaurant offered various choices to satisfy tastes. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Had everything you need for a nights' accommodation. Had a problem with the air conditioning but failed to do anything about it.
Elaine P. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable

Fast check in/out, attentive staff, comfortable
7.7
Convenient to airport, shuttle available at cost, only 15 min easy walk to domestic terminal. Staff friendly and attentive, room clean and comfortable. Parking available at cost. Would stay again.
Warren W. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
Very helpful staff

Courteous & helpful staff, Clean comfortable rooms, Great rate for room.
8.7
We needed to store our luggage somewhere while we returned a camper to the other side of Sydney. The Hotle allowed us to drop-off our luggage 2 days before our booking, which was an enormous help. We requested a specific room which was made available to us. Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff.
Rui Y. Solo travelers Qatar, March 16, 2014
cozy and quiet

close to airport, 10 min walk to mcdonald, quiet
8.7
i was not feeling good that day so i spent the whole day lying in bed in my room. it was quiet and comfortable. good for an airport hotel
S S. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
airport transit hotel but bathroom is not great

good access to airport, clean room, access to public transport
5.7
It was good as access to airport and to public transport was good. However, bathroom was more camp like, cramped etc For cost of room paid, bathroom could be better
Marty B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Convenient to airport

Convenient to airport, restaurant
7.7
Need new carpet in halls. Could never get wireless connection in restaurant. Service in restaurant was lacking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01