Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Guy M. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
my 3 stars

service shower n shuttle
6.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Aimon R. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2014
Rooms are terrible
3.7
The room was small, we had noticed this on the pictures, but then we experienced the bathroom. It was larger than the bedroom. Although it was clearly a disabled bathroom, to give a disabled person this bathroom seemed very demeaning. It was old and dirty and had no where to put your towel/ clothes/ toiletries that wasn't in the line of fire of the shower. In fact as the room was just one open space the whole (very large) bathroom was the shower. I also could not understand how a person in a wheel chair could get through the very small room with a very small walkway between the bed and the wall into the toilet. Way overpriced for a disappointing budget hotel.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
nothing to commence about

cant really think of one
2.3
We move to this hotel just because its convenience for us to take our flight in the next day morning, but really feel regret for choosing this hotel. the room is very very small, with this type of price i could get a better stay in Sydney town area. No shop or restaurant around the hotel. The cleanliness of the room also not up to the standard, have some stuff which i think is left behind by the previous stay room guest. The bath room also make people feel shocking as its really small! I will not come back to this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Deik L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS SO FAR AWAY FROM THE AIRPORT!

Quite Spacious
5.3
I expected it to be near or within walking distance to the airport but it was not. I did not expect to see the individual split unit aircond in the room, considering the size of the room. It was quite spacious though, but strange in the sense that the bathroom room is even bigger than the bedroom.
Report this review
Nai W. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, comfortable, close to airport.
7.3
Report this review
Sherlin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Ok stay

Location, location, location
4
Ok
Report this review
Scott P. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great for domestic airport

location, quiet, comfortable
8.7
Great for domestic airport, all was up to standard.
Report this review
Jianping W. Business travelers China, November 17, 2014
Good.

Bothroom, staff performance and comfort bed.
6.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
review

food, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Patricia C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good overnight stay

Convenient,friendly,good value
9
Very convenient for early flight or late arrival. Friendly,welcoming and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06