or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Lionel R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
comfortable

proximity, parking ceanliness
8.3
comfortable and suited our purpose for stay in Sydney.
Bhupinder S. Families with young children India, February 23, 2014
It's really beautifully

It's near the air port nd easy to get transport to city nd close to city
10
Susan B. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
good clean comfortable

close to airport, friendly service
7.3
every thing you need for an over night stopover before you go to the airport drinks& food were good & moderately priced room was nice &clean staff were helpfully if you needed anything
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
The ideal airport hotel

food,cleanliness, shuttle service
9.3
A very good airport hotel.A good shuttle service and the food is excellent.
Warren P. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
Good location but room was a little smelly

Location, bar open to quite late, walk to airport
5.3
I think it was a nice hotel, however the duvet stunk of previous guests body odour. This affected my sleep in a big way. Also, the shower whilst clean had a very soft spray.
Zhou J. Families with older children Canada, February 15, 2014
Room too small

Close to the airport
6
The parking is expensive and the wifi is not free. Well I think it is common in all australian hotels.
Heather A. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Convenient and reasonably priced. Good value for $

Location, price, facilities
7.7
Xiuling M. Families with young children China, January 31, 2014
Near the airport and Train station

Friendly staff. Not far away from airport and Mascot train station. Clean room.
8.3
We flied from Melbourne and arrived Sydney in the night so this hotel is a proper choice for our stay. The walking from airport to it is 1.3KM so it's not far and save the transport fee from airport which is very expensive. And for going to the downtown, it's approx. 900m from the mascot train station. The room is very small but clean. The staffs are very friendly. The other day when I went for breakfast and was told it had been closed by a certain time, the madame still allowed me to take the breakfast.
Patrick B. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
convenient location to the airport

Proximity to airport and to the camper rental office where we picked up our camper van the following day.
6.7
Convenient to airport and camper rental office. Compliments to the lovely reception staff member who called us a taxi and when it didn't arrive flagged one off the street for us.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Proximity to the Airport, Shuttle available and easy access to the City via rail
10
The following says is all, excellent location, friendly staff, good restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08