or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Lyn F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable

The bed
8.3
pleasant enjoyable friendly close to airport shuttle bus
George S. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2014
Convenient location and comforatable

Convenient location, good food and comforatable
7.7
I was comforatable, the food was good, and the staff was very polite and helpful. The only minor problem was that the dinning room staff also served as staff for room service which on the night that I was there the service was a little slow. I only counted three staff seating people, taking orders for food and at one time rwo of the staff were delivering room service meals. Having said that the three staff were very helpful and polite.
Susan D. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Great for airport access

Food,cleanliness,parking
8.3
We were just there so we could get an early flight. It is in a great position close to the airport but very quiet.
Kay K. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Convenience

Location, clean, ideal for an overnight during transit
7
Would recommend to friends/associates
Allan B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Great food was good staff friendly and great spot

Location food and service
7.7
More than satisfied with all aspects of the hotel ,,we had an early flight to catch and this hotel was just perfect
Raytmond B. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
convenient to the airport

food clenliness shuttle
8
good
Geoffrey H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Comfortable and clean transit accommodation

location,helpful and friendly staff
9
Very Good, I would certainly use the hotel again
Fahey G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
OK except for intermittent plumbing noises through

Staff were efficient and friendly
7
Something needs to be done about the constant noise from the plumbing noise from rooms above or adjoining
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
nice for hotel for one night before departing

convenience
7.7
clean, nice, foods tasteful
Barbara Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Agood first impression of Sydney

quiet, breakfast, good nights sleep
7
Only problem was did not find right shuttle bus and got taken to budget Ibis instead.Not far away though.Room fine and quiet despite nearness to airport. Breakfast ample and good choice. Staff friendly. After a long flight you need a good bed, peace & quiet with no hassle. With the Ibis you get it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04