Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia 2020

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 805 reviews

696 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Jack M. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
nice stay

location, room and staff are great
9
I like the hotel and stay there all the time when I'm in Sydney. only thing I don't like is the breakfast, that's poor quality.
Report this review
Maralyn W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
very good location

location, price, comfort
8
It was very good
Report this review
Ambara B. Groups Chile, July 13, 2015
Very good

Location, Price and Comfort
8.3
We enjoyed it very much, we stayed only for one night and that is very comfortable after a long trip, the people from the hotel are very friendly and helpful. Over all we do rest very well to continue our trip the next day.
Report this review
Bradley S. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Convenient to Airport with great restaurant

The great restaurant and the helpful staff
7.7
It is just another hotel, but with an excellent restaurant for dinner located within walking distance of the Sydney Airport domestic terminals. Tidy and convenient.
Report this review
Gordon P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
airport access accomodation

handy for airport, variety of cusine, for every taste, price
9.3
walked from mascot rail station 400 metres, nice clean smaller room, lovely restaurant diner that won't break the bank, with the convenience of airport pick up and drop off by mini bus at a small cost. N.B. must be pre booked at reception. Handy friendly at an excellent price.
Report this review
Jacque P. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
good

distance from airport, trainstation and staff
9.3
Ecellent
Report this review
Greg C. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2015
international traveller

Price, staff and presentation
8.7
short stop over before early international flight. Few drinks at bar and a restful sleep. Very affordable for families
Report this review
Ross E. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
Friendly staff

proximity to airport. pricing.recomended
9
From reception onwards everything was great. I will stay again
Report this review
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
My 2 day stay at the Airport Ibis

Being close to the airport and able to use the shuttle, not too far to the train station, room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to visitors.
8.3
Excellent customer service at both check-in and checkout, could not be more helpful with any information that I needed. Nothing was any trouble, they were so cheerful and happy to be there. I did not eat at the restaurant.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Ok

Food. conveneince. General location to sirport
9.3
Ok
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 696 reviews Next page
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ibis Kitchen RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02