or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - at ibis Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Fadey K. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
For a hotel near airport, it serves its purpose

Proximity to airport, practical and clean rooms, and good food available
8.7
The main purpose of my stay was as a transit as i was flying next morning, and the hotel served its purpose with its close proximity to airport, and shuttle bus service. The food in the cafe and in room dining was good quality. The beds were comfortable and allowed me to have a good sleep before a long flight. The hotel serves its purpose as an airport hotel.
Courtney K. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
Clean hotel, close to the airport, good price

Proximity to airport, price, clean
7.3
Gayle E. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2014
Comfortable quiet room

The shuttle to the airport was timely and quick, bed was really comfortable, close to city and transport
7.3
Myrtle F. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2014
no problems

closeness to the airport, close to the trains
6.7
My stay was fine. I only spent one night there. The computers were not hooked up when I was there, so I had to go elsewhere. The hotel entry is under renovation at the present.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
plesant

location price airport transfer
8.7
comfortable place to stay with good price was very close to train to city and we had excellent cafe nearby i did not like the price or style of food offered at the hotel so i did not try it.
Bonnie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Good location, helpful staff

Location, staff, comfort
6.3
Good stay, would recommend for airport stays. Only disappointing thing is the cost of the airport shuttle. We didn't use it as the cost would have been higher than a taxi for our group of four. Surely this should be complimentary - part and parcel of staying in an airport hotel?
Chi C. Couples Taiwan, January 5, 2014
good new convenience

new clean prefect breakfast
8
The hotel itself is very clean and new. The room is very big with good facility. The location is perfect for traveller. I will go there again.
Chih-Yin Y. Groups Taiwan, January 3, 2014
uncomfortable

near international air port
4.3
i don't understand why the bathroom is bigger than bedroom. so, it makes me like live in a jail. besides, when i was taking shower, i saw a cockroach beside me. it really makes me uncomfortable. i don't think above situations should relative in ibis hotel, especially ibis have more than 950 hotels around the world!! fyi
Kumar R. Families with young children India, January 2, 2014
close to airport, connected to city, good rate

close to airport, connected to city, good rate
7.3
though away from city, transportation to city is very easy. I enjoyed my stay at good rate. it takes 20 min to reach city. value for money
Jun H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Simple, clean and small room

Nearby airport, clean and comfortable
9
Just a small room for people to rest and get to airport. Okay for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - at ibis Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05