Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Terence F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Good Hotel beware of the Fire Alarm going off!

1. bed comfort 2. Shower unit 3.Location
7.3
My stay at the IBIS HOTEL was good , room was compact but comfortable , however the fire alarm on my floor the 7th i think went off for 7 minutes at approximatley 11pm due to a Guest cooking in their room!!! When i inquired the next morning very early there was no apology given. Thanking you.
Report this review
Barry B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location,food,service
10
I have been staying at this hotel since it opened.the food has always been excellent.
Report this review
France M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
good location

location, clean, easy to get to
7.3
Arrived quite late and had to leave the following morning did not have chance to see to much but the room was adequate (usual for Ibis) clean and that is all i wanted
Report this review
Dorothy B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Transit stay

Close to airport, able to sleep 3 people
7
Good job we were only there for 1night. No room to put anything, wardrobe so small, only room for coats. Very little space for cost of room.
Report this review
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Not bad for the value

Value and breakfast is ok, hotel little worn
6.3
Report this review
Roger G. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
value for money

good service, close to airport and parking for vehicle
8
one night stay close to airport good service
Report this review
Joan D. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Staff were very helpful, and courteous.

Beds were super comfy, and clean.
8.3
Very good, happy and will definitely. Use again.
Report this review
Gavin W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Close to the Airport, Affordable, Comfortable
9
Having just arrived from a 24 hour multi flight journey, it was good to take the short cab ride to the hotel, have a hot shower and get into a nice bed. Just what we needed before the rest of our journey.
Report this review
Christopher V. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
good location

close to airport , close to train, friendly staff
8.3
A centrally located and comfortable hotel
Report this review
Tracy B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
IBIS

Location to Airport, Friendly Staff, Dining
8.7
Excellent for an overnight stay in close proximity to airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03