or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on Sale Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early Booking Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (153)
Sort by:
Roger G. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
value for money

good service, close to airport and parking for vehicle
8
one night stay close to airport good service
Tracy B. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
IBIS

Location to Airport, Friendly Staff, Dining
8.7
Excellent for an overnight stay in close proximity to airport.
Wachiraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Good getaway and refreshing

Location, room conditions, service
7.7
Pleasent! Very comfortable, exactly what I needed.
Pat B. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
convenient and cost effective

location, value,comfy bed
9.3
great
George S. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2014
Convenient location and comforatable

Convenient location, good food and comforatable
7.7
I was comforatable, the food was good, and the staff was very polite and helpful. The only minor problem was that the dinning room staff also served as staff for room service which on the night that I was there the service was a little slow. I only counted three staff seating people, taking orders for food and at one time rwo of the staff were delivering room service meals. Having said that the three staff were very helpful and polite.
Kay K. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Convenience

Location, clean, ideal for an overnight during transit
7
Would recommend to friends/associates
Fahey G. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
OK except for intermittent plumbing noises through

Staff were efficient and friendly
7
Something needs to be done about the constant noise from the plumbing noise from rooms above or adjoining
Grahame L. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Relaxing and will use this hotel again

location, shuttle service to airport and price
8
My stay was for one night but found the staff and hotel services great....I will stay again when needed
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
quiet, despite proximity to major airport

prompt service, excellent kitchen, close to city and airport
8.7
Excellent. Nearly $200 for a very small (but well-equipped) room is expensive.
Christopher E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice but loud

location, price, internet
7.7
My stay was fine, since I only needed one night, but when I first got to the room, I thought there was a window open, that's how loud the street noise is. The hotel is surprisingly nice, despite the the outward, industrial appearance, but the street noise is very loud and would have kept me up all night, had I not been so incredibly tired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard 1 dbl & 1 sgl-Special promotion–Hotels on SaleIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Early BookingIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05