or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (165)
Sort by:
Cissy Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Comfortable n convenient

Functional, small, cosy
9.7
Everything is fine except the bathroom smells of urine. It probably comes from the floor surface. The floor has not been cleaned thoroughly. The receptionist is friendly n efficient.
Hannah O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great hotel close to Sydney airport

Location, cleanliness, polite staff
9
Comfortable & clean hotel with a great location
Caron C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Convient and clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9
Our stay was a useful and practical decision based on the purpose for travel. Very close to the airport and very clean, the staff were polite and helpful. I maintain that the cost exploits these attributes.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Good for a stopover

location, value, easy
6
We stayed here for a night stopover after an international flight. The check in counter staff are very slow. The room was small with a shower in the corner which was all that we needed. During the night the room got very hot and unbearable even with the air conditioner on full. We opened the window but it did not have a screen to stop the insects. We could hear people yelling outside and in the other rooms as the walls are very thin. As it was just one night we were not too bothered. The only thing that really disappointed us was the overpriced food; even just for a small breakfast or light meal they wanted 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Just the food prices alone I would choose to never stay in this hotel again.
Ye C. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
airport hotel only

location breakfast swimming pool
6
convenient for early flight travellers only
Lorraine E. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Ibis overnight

polite staff clean & close to airport
9.3
Very comfortable Thank you
Patricia C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good overnight stay

Convenient,friendly,good value
9
Very convenient for early flight or late arrival. Friendly,welcoming and comfortable.
Charles S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Have nothing to say

Location availability cleanliness
7.7
Short and sweet...the price of Internet is absolute ridiculous one big rip off ,as if we don't pay enough for facilities
Cissy Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Mattress is too soft

Clean, modern, functional
8.7
Mattress is too soft, no spine support.
Terence F. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Good Hotel beware of the Fire Alarm going off!

1. bed comfort 2. Shower unit 3.Location
7.3
My stay at the IBIS HOTEL was good , room was compact but comfortable , however the fire alarm on my floor the 7th i think went off for 7 minutes at approximatley 11pm due to a Guest cooking in their room!!! When i inquired the next morning very early there was no apology given. Thanking you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08