Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 173 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (173)
Sort by:
Anne B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Not too far from airport, decent bed and food

Sweet potato chips, proximity to airport, not more than $150 per night
6
It was not as close to the airport as I thought, not such a cheap taxi ride (or walk!) as I was expecting- nor really that close to Mascot station... but it wasnt as expensive as other hotels, at least it was not a hostel and the bed was comfortable. The bathrooms were VERY small and the road a bit noisy, also the tv remote was terrible. But the staff were friendly and food not bad so 3 stars does suit it and I was overall satisfied.
Report this review
Ross E. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
Friendly staff

proximity to airport. pricing.recomended
9
From reception onwards everything was great. I will stay again
Report this review
Janice H. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2015
My 2 day stay at the Airport Ibis

Being close to the airport and able to use the shuttle, not too far to the train station, room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to visitors.
8.3
Excellent customer service at both check-in and checkout, could not be more helpful with any information that I needed. Nothing was any trouble, they were so cheerful and happy to be there. I did not eat at the restaurant.
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Ok

Food. conveneince. General location to sirport
9.3
Ok
Report this review
Sue D. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Convenient

Location, ease of check in, convenient
6
It was comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Harry F. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
Comfy, close to airport

Location, beds and staff
9.3
Friendly staff check me in at 10pm. Stayed 7 hours and flew out the morning. Organised a shuttle to the airport. Around 7 bucks I think run every half an hour. Beds comfortable. Bathroom clean. Good airport hotel.
Report this review
Adrian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
New, Clean and close to airport

New, Clean, Location to airport
7.3
Very easy and ok price. Only stay if you need to be close to the airport.
Report this review
Cissy Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Comfortable n convenient

Functional, small, cosy
9.7
Everything is fine except the bathroom smells of urine. It probably comes from the floor surface. The floor has not been cleaned thoroughly. The receptionist is friendly n efficient.
Report this review
Hannah O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Great hotel close to Sydney airport

Location, cleanliness, polite staff
9
Comfortable & clean hotel with a great location
Report this review
Caron C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Convient and clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9
Our stay was a useful and practical decision based on the purpose for travel. Very close to the airport and very clean, the staff were polite and helpful. I maintain that the cost exploits these attributes.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08