Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney Airport Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (49)
Sort by:
Kate S. Families with older children Australia, May 13, 2015
.

.
7
Report this review
Anne P. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2015
Don't think I'll go back

Clean and quiet hotel, with good proximity to the airport.
7.7
Restless as it was a warm and muggy evening. Our air conditioner wasn't working properly. Despite house keeping coming to attend to the problem, the issue was not resolved, leaving us in a hot and airless room.
Report this review
Chloe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Near the airport

convenient, clean and reasonable price
8
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.
Report this review
Edmund E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Convenient, pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location, price and friendly staff
8.3
As usual, I enjoyed my staff there. Checking in and checking out were no hassles. Very easy to get to the city and the airport from the hotel.
Report this review
Edmund E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay at a convenient location

Location, staff and value for money
8.3
Very convenient and pleasant stay. Easy to move around with easy access to the city and the airport. The buffet breakfast is nice and value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommended.
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
nothing to commence about

cant really think of one
2.3
We move to this hotel just because its convenience for us to take our flight in the next day morning, but really feel regret for choosing this hotel. the room is very very small, with this type of price i could get a better stay in Sydney town area. No shop or restaurant around the hotel. The cleanliness of the room also not up to the standard, have some stuff which i think is left behind by the previous stay room guest. The bath room also make people feel shocking as its really small! I will not come back to this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
fantastic

location
8.3
Report this review
Elaine P. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable

Fast check in/out, attentive staff, comfortable
7.7
Convenient to airport, shuttle available at cost, only 15 min easy walk to domestic terminal. Staff friendly and attentive, room clean and comfortable. Parking available at cost. Would stay again.
Report this review
Zhou J. Families with older children Canada, February 15, 2014
Room too small

Close to the airport
6
The parking is expensive and the wifi is not free. Well I think it is common in all australian hotels.
Report this review
Helena K. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Pleasant

Close to airports. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Pleasant. Suited our purpose of being close to domestic and international airports.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BathroomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Sydney AirportIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06