or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (46)
Sort by:
Chloe Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Near the airport

convenient, clean and reasonable price
8
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.
Edmund E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Convenient, pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location, price and friendly staff
8.3
As usual, I enjoyed my staff there. Checking in and checking out were no hassles. Very easy to get to the city and the airport from the hotel.
Edmund E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay at a convenient location

Location, staff and value for money
8.3
Very convenient and pleasant stay. Easy to move around with easy access to the city and the airport. The buffet breakfast is nice and value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Recommended.
Charlene T. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
fantastic

location
8.3
Elaine P. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable

Fast check in/out, attentive staff, comfortable
7.7
Convenient to airport, shuttle available at cost, only 15 min easy walk to domestic terminal. Staff friendly and attentive, room clean and comfortable. Parking available at cost. Would stay again.
Zhou J. Families with older children Canada, February 15, 2014
Room too small

Close to the airport
6
The parking is expensive and the wifi is not free. Well I think it is common in all australian hotels.
Helena K. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Pleasant

Close to airports. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Pleasant. Suited our purpose of being close to domestic and international airports.
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, September 15, 2013
Great location great service very clean room

Location service cleanliness
9.3
Great for what we wanted. Shame Carlton did not win!!
Joanne M. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2013
It's was clean comfortable and good price f

Price locality comfortable
9.3
Kit was close to the airport clean and comfortable great price
Chak W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Good for a short stay

Convenient location, clean room and comfortable bed
6.7
Good for a short stay but price seems a bit higher.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04