or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel

22 Shelley Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Superior Room Bathroom Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Disabled Bathroom Facilities Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - IBistro Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - IBistro Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Bar Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Exterior Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Lobby Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Darling Harbour Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - King St Wharf Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - China Town Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Potts Point Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Potts Point Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - China Town Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Hyde Park Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 91

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Zac P. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
relaxing

bed, shower, lights
7.7
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Great service + facilities!

Service from the staff, great room, location
9.3
Loved my (brief) stay for a business meeting. Great location, perfect room with all the facilities I need and exceptional service from all the staff I encountered. I love it & will be back anytime I need to stay in the city again!
Jacqueline N. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
value for money

Friendly staff, good location, facilities
8.7
Excellent place to stay overnight, for a quick trip to the city. Staff are very approachable and attentive. Definitely good value for money. Has everything you need. Love the 24/7 mini meal service.
Carly M. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
would have expected a bit more for $180 a night

Location, location, location
6.7
In general it was okay. They ran out of food when we went to order room service on Sunday night and the options are very limited to start with. The brochures say there are vending machines but there is not. Cleaners took our second room card when they cleaned the room, we had to go get a replacement. They also took the floor mat in the bathroom and didn't replace it. I expected more for the price, but it was the cheapest so close to the harbour so I guess you get what you pay for.
Peck C. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great location

Location, friendliness of staffs and price
8
Excellent stay, strategic location that you can walk to almost most key attractions . Near to ferry / wharf to take ferry to circular quay as well. Dining options along king street wharf is plentiful and so near too .
Kelly Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Good location to king st wharf

Good location to darling harbour, friendly staff, near to metro
6.7
Hotel location to darling harbour m fish mkt is good but it's a bit difficult to find your way from the metro . Metro abt 4 streets away
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Near harbour

Reasonably located .
6.3
Yen H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
Small with sufficient needs provided

Modern, comfort though its a little small, friendly staffs.
9
I enjoyed my stay. The staffs are informative and friendly.
Neehit S. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
Great Location and Friendly Service

Location, Staff and Value
9.7
It was really nice. Rooms were clean and reception was friendly
Raymond H. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
upgrade required

location , helpfull staff,
5.7
The room I stayed in requires an upgrade, The television has no sub-title function to enable to keep the sound low, not good for someone who has a hearing disability . The floors are covered in tacky fake timber floor covering. The utility cupboard was right next to the room and constant noise from it intruded, Mould was present in the coners of the shower as a thin black line. The room type booked though Agoda listed as a Standard Queen Room Winter special that was alocated for my stay was not impressive unless you enjoy a view of the rear allyway and overhead freeway. This was the second time I have stayed there and unfortunately it will be the last.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen RoomIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen RoomIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen RoomIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Superior Room BathroomIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Disabled Bathroom FacilitiesIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - IBistroIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - IBistroIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - BarIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - ExteriorIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - LobbyIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Darling HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - King St WharfIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - RestaurantIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - China TownIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Potts PointIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Potts PointIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - China TownIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Hyde ParkIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourIbis Sydney King Street Wharf Hotel Sydney - Darling Harbour


AS-AGWEB-3B03