Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz Evening Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and Beverages Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrance Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - View
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and Beverages Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Surroundings
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 489 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Michelle K. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
would recommend this hotel to everyone.

central location, clean rooms
8
great level of service and rooms were better that what I had expected for this price point. central location. parking available at hotel for $25.
Report this review
Michelle K. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
would recommend this hotel to everyone.

central location, clean rooms
9
great level of service and rooms were better that what I had expected for this price point. central location. parking available at hotel for $25.
Report this review
Carolyn L. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Excellent location, clean room, staff friendly

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Kim P. Families with older children New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Convenient

Location, location, location
8
Fine
Report this review
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Standard room, with standard services

Good location,Clean room, Clean room
6
It was ok, staffs were not very attentive, no welcome no friendly smile didn't seem like they wanted to work, which I would expect a little more from Ibis standard really.
Report this review
Barrie W. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very stressfull due to our car nearly being towed

location; room cleanliness; quiet.
7.7
Hopeless car parking !! We arrived at 6.30pm only to be told the car park was full. I had to park on the street outside and was extremely close to being towed away. We won't be coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Marie E. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2014
comfortable clean convenient for the wedding

affordable clean central
8.7
met all of our needs as we attended the wedding near by. Staff very friendly
Report this review
Caitlin G. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean rooms, close to train station
8
Nice, clean hotel near city center. Centrally located. No wi-fi.
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Algeria, March 25, 2014
Only one night but very clean and comfortable

I appreciated (very) early check-in. Helpful and friendly conceirge staff who checked local public transport timetables for me.
8
No issues. Only short stay and didn't eat here. Clean and tidy room and hotel generally. No free wifi was a bit annoying.
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Handy Stay

location value comfort
8
We find this hotel in a excellent location, very friendly staff and reasonable value this is our preferred stay in Welligton
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and BeveragesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntranceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ViewIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and BeveragesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - SurroundingsIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07