Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 525 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 525 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Michelle K.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
would recommend this hotel to everyone.
central location, clean rooms
great level of service and rooms were better that what I had expected for this price point. central location. parking available at hotel for $25.

brendon M.
New Zealand
April 28, 2014
quiet, good sleep
location, staff, book in was easy
will Be staying there again. and telling friends

Sherryll T.
New Zealand
April 28, 2014
Good service, lovely cleaning ladies, nice buffet
service, room, breakfast
It was great.

Barrie W.
New Zealand
April 27, 2014
Very stressfull due to our car nearly being towed
location; room cleanliness; quiet.
Hopeless car parking !! We arrived at 6.30pm only to be told the car park was full. I had to park on the street outside and was extremely close to being towed away. We won't be coming back to this hotel.

chai S.
Malaysia
April 27, 2014
Ideal location
Clean, confortable and spacious room
Very expansive and limited lots for car park

Ying K.
New Zealand
April 26, 2014
Good hotel, value for money
Very good location, great breakfast, helpful staff
Wonderful stay, will come again

Glenys S.
New Zealand
April 25, 2014
Great Central Hotel
Central, comfortable room, breakfast
Had an enjoyable weekend central location to walk to some of Wellington's attractions. Room confortable and great breakfast.

suppakorn N.
Thailand
April 24, 2014
very nice location
location close to city center, room is comfrotable, staff is friendly
location is in the city, able to walk to key point witn in 15 min. but we need to pay 25NZD as parking fee.

Teck C.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Small but value for money.
Central located, clean & comfortable. Fast checkout.
As expected, Ibis hotels worldwide are usually new, clean but small - we just sleep and don't need large room for the night! Otherwise, we are satisfied.

Kim P.
New Zealand
April 23, 2014
Convenient
Location, location, location
Fine