or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz Evening Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT! Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Barrie W. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very stressfull due to our car nearly being towed

location; room cleanliness; quiet.
7.7
Hopeless car parking !! We arrived at 6.30pm only to be told the car park was full. I had to park on the street outside and was extremely close to being towed away. We won't be coming back to this hotel.
Marie E. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2014
comfortable clean convenient for the wedding

affordable clean central
8.7
met all of our needs as we attended the wedding near by. Staff very friendly
Caitlin G. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean rooms, close to train station
8
Nice, clean hotel near city center. Centrally located. No wi-fi.
James P. Business travelers Algeria, March 25, 2014
Only one night but very clean and comfortable

I appreciated (very) early check-in. Helpful and friendly conceirge staff who checked local public transport timetables for me.
8
No issues. Only short stay and didn't eat here. Clean and tidy room and hotel generally. No free wifi was a bit annoying.
Aaron G. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2014
Bed was not comfortable. Parking expensive at $25

Location, descent price
8.3
Fine., nnnnnnnnnnn, nnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnm mmmmm
Mary M. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2014
It was a good experience

Clean, spacious, staff were friendly
7.7
It was good experience except that they don't have room delivery at midnight.
Sydney Q. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
A comfortable one-night stay in a central location

Central location. Easy check-in and check-out. Comfortable.
7
A good location for a one-night stay in Wellington with helpful staff.
Jungeun K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2014
clean, tidy and easy access to shopping areas

clean, tidy and easy access to shopping center
7.3
hotel room was so clean and tidy, staff were so kind. fast check-in and check-out. it was easy access to major attractions and close to shopping areas, restaurants.
Karin M. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
Bare bones hotel, clean and comfortable

Clean, easily accessible, consistent
7
Brief, came in on a delayed ferry ay 4 am...so time in the actual hotel was short I was familiar with the hotels from Europe.
Julie L. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Nice clean friendly and close to everything

Close to everything, clean, helpful staff
7.3
My stay at the Ibis was nice, it is a simple hotel that is affordable. The staff were helpful and the main attractions were in walking distance. it is close to the shops as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT!Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A08