arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 518 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Kim G.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2015
A fairly valued City Centre stay
Location,location, good room size
The stay was good and the hotel met all our requirements - Although there was no parking on site, the discounted car-park was only a few minutes walk away and you can drop your luggage off outside the hotel in the waiting bay.

7.7 Paul G.
New Zealand
February 19, 2015
Good location
location, clean, comfortabnle
everything was fine. Didn't try the food

8.7 Julie B.
Australia
February 03, 2015
Perfect location to see the Wellington sights.
The two double beds gave us plenty of sleeping space, location,

8 Subin H.
India
February 01, 2015
Comfortable stay
comfort, location and good service

6.3 Shaun L.
Australia
January 30, 2015
Great location
Location, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Really great stay right in the cbd close to everything. The one let down was the wifi which you had to pay for from the room otherwise great stay.

9.3 patrick B.
Australia
January 29, 2015
Often a Bargain
Location, Price, Breakfast
This Hotel is a great value for money lodge especially off peak. If you luck in when Wellington is quiet you'll get a bargain.

8.7 brent W.
New Zealand
January 16, 2015
Value for money clean rooms
Cleanliness location service
Plea sent clean room value for money

7.7 Jin C.
South Korea
January 15, 2015
Check-in problem
location, price, quality
It was a good hotel, compared with the price. Nevertheless, the noise outside of hotel was irritating, and the check-in process took longer than expected. When checking in, there was no my booking record, that is certainly a problem of the hotel.

9 Alex B.
Australia
January 12, 2015
We found the room very clean and staff friendly
Location was awesome so close to waterfront restaurants close to centre of town easy to get in and around.
Comfortable and pleasant stay.

6 Nirali P.
United States
January 11, 2015
Great location
Location, clean
Location was great, however, we didn't know we had to pay for the underground parking ($25/day). Clean, basic hotel, and inline with other IBIS's I've stayed at.