or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz Evening Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT! Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Carolyn L. Couples New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Excellent location, clean room, staff friendly

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
8
Kim P. Families with older children New Zealand, April 13, 2014
Convenient

Location, location, location
8
Fine
Chatchai R. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
Standard room, with standard services

Good location,Clean room, Clean room
6
It was ok, staffs were not very attentive, no welcome no friendly smile didn't seem like they wanted to work, which I would expect a little more from Ibis standard really.
Barrie W. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Very stressfull due to our car nearly being towed

location; room cleanliness; quiet.
7.7
Hopeless car parking !! We arrived at 6.30pm only to be told the car park was full. I had to park on the street outside and was extremely close to being towed away. We won't be coming back to this hotel.
Marie E. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2014
comfortable clean convenient for the wedding

affordable clean central
8.7
met all of our needs as we attended the wedding near by. Staff very friendly
Caitlin G. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean rooms, close to train station
8
Nice, clean hotel near city center. Centrally located. No wi-fi.
James P. Business travelers Algeria, March 25, 2014
Only one night but very clean and comfortable

I appreciated (very) early check-in. Helpful and friendly conceirge staff who checked local public transport timetables for me.
8
No issues. Only short stay and didn't eat here. Clean and tidy room and hotel generally. No free wifi was a bit annoying.
Michael D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Handy Stay

location value comfort
8
We find this hotel in a excellent location, very friendly staff and reasonable value this is our preferred stay in Welligton
Aaron G. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2014
Bed was not comfortable. Parking expensive at $25

Location, descent price
8.3
Fine., nnnnnnnnnnn, nnnnnnn nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnm mmmmm
Mary M. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2014
It was a good experience

Clean, spacious, staff were friendly
7.7
It was good experience except that they don't have room delivery at midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT!Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A05