Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz Evening Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT! Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (239)
Sort by:
Gina M. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2015
Quiet room not quiet!!!!!!!!

location
5.7
The Hotel room was rather small, we asked for a quiet room but our room was so close to the lifts every time a group of people were there waiting for the lift it was very noisy. Also we could hear the air conditioning units all night.No view and no opening window so the room was very stuffy. A great location, good parking.
Isabel F. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
-

Location, price, breakfast options
8.7
Jun C. Couples China, April 30, 2015
Good hotel

Service & environment & cleaning
10
It's good and valvble hotel, nice and clean.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, March 22, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, March 22, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL.

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL.
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
A weekend break

The bed was a great size. We loved the location, very close to the city and the station. The staff were professional and courteous
8.7
We enjoyed our weekend in Wellington staying at the Ibis. We didn't eat at the restaurant and thought breakfast was a little expensive. We used the free internet in the lobby because the internet access in the room was pricey.
Jenna S. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2015
Great value for money

Friendly staff, modern and clean rooms.
9.7
Great
Kim G. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
A fairly valued City Centre stay

Location,location, good room size
7.7
The stay was good and the hotel met all our requirements - Although there was no parking on site, the discounted car-park was only a few minutes walk away and you can drop your luggage off outside the hotel in the waiting bay.
Julie B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Perfect location to see the Wellington sights.

The two double beds gave us plenty of sleeping space, location,
8.7
Alex B. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
We found the room very clean and staff friendly

Location was awesome so close to waterfront restaurants close to centre of town easy to get in and around.
9
Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT!Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3B07