Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz Evening Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and Beverages Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrance Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - View
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and Beverages Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Surroundings
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9.3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Report this review
Sienna W. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Good location

Location, room, service
8.7
Report this review
Ji H. Groups China, January 2, 2015
excellent

Comfortable bed, clean,close to city central
9.3
I love it
Report this review
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Report this review
Maria P. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
two night stay

Good location
6.7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Report this review
Rhys O. Groups New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Wearable arts weekend away

Location, able to access room before 2p.m.Plenty of space in the room we were allocated
9.7
Great
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location

Nearby great restaurants, less than 10 mins walk to just about anywhere, bus around corner. Quiet
9.3
Would stay again. A "no frills" experience at good price. Are at their restaurant one night, very good. Many choices elsewhere like across the road at Queens Wharf
Report this review
Grace T. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9.7
Good
Report this review
Kar L. Groups Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
Clean & neat, a bit clammed but it is inside CBD

Location, Cleanliness, Convenience
6
It was good. The hotel staff are helpful. But the parking space was limited. We need to have our car parked outside the street because the car park was full. We then woke up at 7:30am to move our car to the carpark after other cars moved out after other occupiers check-out.
Report this review
Jungeun K. Groups South Korea, March 8, 2014
clean, tidy and easy access to shopping areas

clean, tidy and easy access to shopping center
7.3
hotel room was so clean and tidy, staff were so kind. fast check-in and check-out. it was easy access to major attractions and close to shopping areas, restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and BeveragesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntranceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ViewIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and BeveragesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - SurroundingsIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3A06