Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
45 reviews

459 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (45)
Sort by:
Kanokwan P. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2015
Location is very good

Location, Hotel Accomodation
7.7
The location of hotel is in the city, you can simply walk from the hotel to the town. There is no car parking for VAN, so we have to part on the street.
Report this review
Irene B. Groups New Zealand, September 25, 2015
Great location, room very good with early checkin,

Location, rooms great, staff good
9.7
We stay at this hotel every year for a special event that is held in Wellington
Report this review
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9.3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Report this review
Sienna W. Groups Australia, January 4, 2015
Good location

Location, room, service
8.7
Report this review
Ji H. Groups China, January 2, 2015
excellent

Comfortable bed, clean,close to city central
9.3
I love it
Report this review
Michael C. Groups New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Report this review
Maria P. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
two night stay

Good location
6.7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Report this review
Rhys O. Groups New Zealand, September 29, 2014
Wearable arts weekend away

Location, able to access room before 2p.m.Plenty of space in the room we were allocated
9.7
Great
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location

Nearby great restaurants, less than 10 mins walk to just about anywhere, bus around corner. Quiet
9.3
Would stay again. A "no frills" experience at good price. Are at their restaurant one night, very good. Many choices elsewhere like across the road at Queens Wharf
Report this review
Grace T. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 508 reviews Next page
Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and BeveragesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntranceIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ViewIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Food and BeveragesIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - SurroundingsIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06