or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King Room Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz Evening Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT! Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (45)
Sort by:
Edith T. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Average

enough room space, clean sheets & pillows & good location
5
Control switch of the A/C system was broken, the room was really hot. The provided kettle was very dirty.
Bren A. Families with older children New Zealand, March 22, 2015
City accommodation

Location, room clean and service from restaurant
8.3
Great 2 night stay. Our Ibis room was clean and services easy to use and access.
Clarence C. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2014
Stayed 1 night on the way to South Island

Location, 2 double bed,
7.7
It's ok. no enough parking available.
Mathieu C. Families with older children France, December 22, 2014
Very good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.7
Audrey C. Families with older children New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Michelle C. Families with older children New Zealand, September 22, 2014
Milo

Location comfort value for money
7
Good
Grant D. Families with older children New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Great

Location comfort clean
8.3
Enjoyable and relaxing
Jane P. Families with older children New Zealand, August 10, 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9.7
Excellent!
Lam L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Nice and comfy

Locations, Friendly staff, ibis reputation
8
Very nice with clean and tidy room, nice and friendly staff, very helpful
Jenny R. Families with older children New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Twin RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - King RoomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Jazz EveningIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VIVANT!Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03