or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Wien Messe Hotel

Lassallestrasse 7a, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Interior Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Interior Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Restaurant
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Kutlu G. Groups Turkey, December 8, 2013
A nic eweekend

location
8.7
very pleasant and basic but good choice for a short break
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Good location but falls short of expectations

Location
7
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel after staying 2 hotels in previous cities we visited. Since it's Ibis, a bigger name, our expectation was at least the same as the ones we visited (boutique hotels). But the experience wasn't the same. Room is conspicuously missing sort of important things like electric kettle (available in other hotels) and bathroom accessories. Reading the "15 minute guarantee" note, we requested but was denied and instead referred to the bar for hot water. When we requested for electric adapter, it required 10 euro deposit (wasn't asked for deposit on previous 2 hotels we stayed). But staff was helpful. Maybe it's just hotel policy that is a bit frustrating. Location is great, close to Stephenplatz and Rings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closer to walk from hotel to the Vorgetenstrasse subway than the advertised Praterstern UBahn station. Take the day pass for efficient travel by subway, trams, buses, especially on tight schedules.
Kao S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2012
An economical hotel

Clean, Convenient, Cheap
8
It is actually a good hotel, very close to Metro, just 5 mins for walk. The size of room is not small. I will be there next time.
Carol S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.

Good breakfast selection. Clean decent rooms.
8
I came down late when tthe breakfast counter was about to close. But the staff was very helpful to give me some light selection. It is nice not to be rejected with a no... And to be provided with options. I think the person who served me was Gabrielle.
Jorge L. Solo travelers Spain, April 22, 2012
Estancia muy agradable

Situado entre dos estaciones de metro, hace muy accesible el traslado por la ciudad.
9.3
Hotel situado en una de las arterias de la ciudad, al lado del Danubio, entre dos estaciones de metro por lo que hace muy fácil el acceso al transporte público. No es muy grande y de construcción nueva. El personal es muy amable y eficiente, encantados de informarte y resolver cualquier imprevisto que suceda. La calidad y cantidad del desayuno es excelente,la única pega que puedo añadir es que en la habitación no hay frigorífico.
Keisuke T. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2013
清潔で安いホテル。朝食はおすすめしない。

空港からSバーン7号線で1本でアクセスできる。
8.3
価格が安く、部屋は木目の家具で統一されており、清潔で快適。 地下鉄駅までも歩いて5-6分。 冷蔵庫は無かった。 1Fにレストランがあり、夕食は美味しかった。 朝食はあまり売れないようで、ハム等が乾いていた。 (朝食を食べている人のリストが見えたが、自分を含めて3組だけだった。) 観光の中心地へも地下鉄で4駅程度で、価格も安くて清潔なのでオススメです。
Shuji S. Groups Japan, October 3, 2012
部屋も広く、清潔なビジネスホテル。

コストパフォーマンス。
8
Wien Praterstern駅からドナウ川方面に徒歩5~10分程。知らない街を歩くのが好きなので苦にはなりませんでしたが、旧市街までは少し距離あります。(旧市街は鉄道を挟んで反対側になります。)
Chiaping H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2013
雖離主要是中心景點較遠,但離地鐵站進,轉車方便,離seudent bus車站很近步行

價格算維也納便宜 乾淨 服務還ok
6.7
Heikki K. Couples Finland, November 9, 2009
Tutustuminen Wieniin

Hyvä sijainti, hiljainen ympäristö
8
Rita L. Solo travelers Hungary, September 30, 2013
Modern szálloda, kissé forgalmas út mellett

kényelmes szoba, internet, magyarul beszélő személyzet
8
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - ExteriorIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - InteriorIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - RestaurantIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - RestaurantIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - RestaurantIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - InteriorIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomIbis Wien Messe Hotel Vienna - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Wien Messe Hotel, Vienna

AS-AGWEB-3B07