or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 2, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9544 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single Beds Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Shops Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - View Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single Beds
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Reception Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Martin M. Business travelers Germany, March 13, 2015
Best location if you go to a convention

Location only
6.7
I booked this hotel since it's connected to the convention center, I thought it would be easy for parking my car. But when I arrived I had to find out that there are no parking facilities at all. No valet parking, no parking lots. Absolutely nothing. I had to park my car a kilometer away and always walk this distance. Hence I would not book this hotel again if I arrive with my own car. The rest was fine though :-)
Amelia C. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
impressive for a 2 star hotel, great location

friendly staff especially Alexis, nice location and reasonable rate
9
it was pleasure staying at Ibis Hotel WTC, walking distance to metro, very near various resto and shopping malls via free shuttle service kudos to front desk officer Alexis who is very accomodating and always have a smile on her face
Eric O. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
The staff are outstanding.

Staff, location friendliness
9.3
We had a problem with our booking, the front office, Islam, sorted it out very quickly and gave us free breakfast as compensation. When we mislayed the parking card, Zaffa solved the problem. Only adverse comment, the towels very old, thin and ragged.
Ellie C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good Stay

Near to World Trade Centre Dubai
8
Hassan J. Business travelers Lebanon, December 29, 2014
Small room

Location
5.3
Good
Angelo G. Couples Italy, December 28, 2014
clean but value for money to increase

new, clean, confortable comport to the level
7.3
Nadia F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Perfect for a short visit

close to metro, wifi, breakfast
7.3
Stay was good. Unfortunately there isn't any bellboy. Also the menu in the room says you can order food from the lobby and take it to your room. The price list on the menu in the room is cheaper than what i was charged at the lobby. I had to pay about AED10 more for a sandwich.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2014
the location

the location and the serves and lobby
9.3
the hotel was good and the room clean but it is small .. it is enugh for two persons the location was great near to the train and restaurant and taxi
Syeda A. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
ibis WTC in December

Metro proximity, Metro proximity, Metro proximity
7.7
Shower and sink temp was really hard to adjust. Flips from boiling to cold, really hard to get the balance. tv kept going off one day. lost connection with satellite or box every so often meaning all channels were unavailable for quite long periods of time. For a basic hotel, everything else was good.
Louis T. Business travelers France, December 4, 2014
ACCOR GROUP IS SMART

LOCATION PRICE ROOM
9
WAS GOOD . CLOSE TO THE WTC . CLOSE TO THE METRO . WITH MANY RESTAURANTS AND ONE SUPERMARKET WITHIN STEPS .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel DubaiIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single BedsIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ShopsIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ViewIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single BedsIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Business CenterIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptionIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01