Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel

Sheikh Zayed, Trade Center 2, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 9544 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single Beds Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Shops Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - View Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single Beds
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Exterior Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Business Center Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Reception Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double Bed Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Khloud I. Couples Canada, May 17, 2015
The rooms are too small. Only good for 1 person

value and location
7.3
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Good location at good price

Location, access to metro
7
A good place to stay to get onto the Metro and be able to explore Dubai. Also a good place if you are seeing exhibitions at the World Trade Centre.
Hassan S. Business travelers Oman, May 6, 2015
value for money

location
8.3
Pleasant
Dino P. Business travelers Italy, April 20, 2015
easy

easy. confortable. position.
6.7
I did like it
Martin M. Business travelers Germany, March 13, 2015
Best location if you go to a convention

Location only
6.7
I booked this hotel since it's connected to the convention center, I thought it would be easy for parking my car. But when I arrived I had to find out that there are no parking facilities at all. No valet parking, no parking lots. Absolutely nothing. I had to park my car a kilometer away and always walk this distance. Hence I would not book this hotel again if I arrive with my own car. The rest was fine though :-)
Amelia C. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
impressive for a 2 star hotel, great location

friendly staff especially Alexis, nice location and reasonable rate
9
it was pleasure staying at Ibis Hotel WTC, walking distance to metro, very near various resto and shopping malls via free shuttle service kudos to front desk officer Alexis who is very accomodating and always have a smile on her face
Eric O. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
The staff are outstanding.

Staff, location friendliness
9.3
We had a problem with our booking, the front office, Islam, sorted it out very quickly and gave us free breakfast as compensation. When we mislayed the parking card, Zaffa solved the problem. Only adverse comment, the towels very old, thin and ragged.
Ellie C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good Stay

Near to World Trade Centre Dubai
8
Alaa A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2015
was ok

good price nice location
6
Hassan J. Business travelers Lebanon, December 29, 2014
Small room

Location
5.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel DubaiIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single BedsIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ShopsIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ViewIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room With 2 Single BedsIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ExteriorIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Business CenterIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - ReceptionIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Standard Room with Double BedIbis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07