My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibiz Hotel

No. 8, Jalan 65C, Off Jalan Pahang Barat, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 53000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Razie M. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Easy acces for public transport

The breafast is good.
6.3
Value for money..
Sabrinah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Not value for money

wifi ok
3.3
1.5km from Titiwangsa monorel.i reach at the hotel 7.30pm and this hotel was prebooked in one month in advance.However i am disappointed that first room i was assigned to is not yet clean, seems the housekeeping didn't clean it. The bed covers, food left over, pillow on the floor. the receptionist did not apologize to us for that and she straightaway give me a room at 3rd floor which is quite ok.but still the bed covers not clean. Wifi is good. breakfast not much they have fried rice, fried mee, slices watermelon, bread and jams & butter, coffee and tea. is not worth it considered the location and the services, well i've been stay at much more cheaper backpackers lodge or hotel before but this is the worst. If you reach at night by public transportation (LRT and Monorail) the walk street quite dark and just be careful.
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
good.

clean, happy, quite
7.7
comfort for familly, value of money
Sona H. Couples Germany, March 24, 2014
Simply incredible. I lack words to express myself!

I am very sorry to bring anything positive about this hotel except that this hotel is more for the locals than for foreigners.
4.3
We made the best out of our trip as we're globetrotters.
Doriane L. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Good money/value

Price, internet and good shower
8.7
It is a very good value for the price you pay, just a little bit lutside of the city. Good place to sleep and show but not to hang arround. Location is a bit creapy but close to the metro station. Safe place and nice staff and fast room service.
Corazon C. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
evrything is acceptable

Good breakfast, nice and good english speaking staff
7
Our stay for 2 nights is very comfortable even the room are quite small, the internet speed is fast and the staff are helpful including the good breakfast. The only problem I notice is the noise of the occupants beside our room is so disturbing, they are talking in the loud voice at the middle of the night and early morning.
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Okay

cheap, easy access, lots of shops around
6.3
it was an okay hotel for budget traveler. however, tv channel is very limited since for me i just have one free-day to relax in the hotel. Very boring.
Tatsuya U. Business travelers Japan, March 3, 2014
Comfortable stay.

Quiet, clean bed , good Internet
7.3
This hotel is a budget hotel. Room is fine without much of anything superior but nothing bad or annoying. Staffs are rural family type , not pushy not greedy type. Time passed quite peacefully in this hotel.
Davey G. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
Cheap yet comfortable

Near the monorail, Friendly and negotiating hotel staffs
8.7
It was better than what I was expecting. The room is clean and reasonably big for 2 pax. I had a comfortable stay. Some problems include disturbingly ugly stains in the bedsheets and the hot shower's not working.
Hajah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 1, 2014
just okay

the bed, room service
7.3
Okay, but the tv channel is limited. Tv should include movie channels. we watched political riots every morning for 9 nights which is stressful to watch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIbiz Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ibiz Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07