or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck Inn Patong

92/12-18 Thaweewong Road Soi Dr. Wattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 81350 (Show on map)

Book now!

iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Patong Beach iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Triple iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Triple iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Triple iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom& Shower room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Room Facilities
iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Restaurant iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Restaurant iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Reception iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Reception iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Executive
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Soroush S. Groups Australia, December 25, 2014
Good location and new rooms.

location, clean rooms, price
7.3
New rooms, but many tuk tuk drivers still don't know the hotel name. Good value for money. Only watch out for ants. Enjoy.
Gaurav S. Couples India, December 21, 2014
superb hotel

staff room food all things r good
10
Martin V. Solo travelers Slovakia, December 21, 2014
Very good street quit

Reception, clin, room
9
Holiday and school
Yean H. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
extend check out need 300baht per hour

great location, value for money, nice breakfast
6.7
short walk to walking street, cleanliness of room so so ..i found french fried on floor when i check in.
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Belgium, December 6, 2014
Value for money

Bed, room, service
9.3
Had a very nice stay at this hotel, friendly staff, big modern rooms, 50meters from beach.
Vanessa M. Solo travelers Belgium, December 2, 2014
Top stay

Friendly, comfortable, modern
9.7
This hotel exceeded my expectations for the price. Very friendly staff, very clean, lovely spacious room and rain shower. Beach is just across the street, central location, i would deffo stay here again.
Supaporn R. Groups Thailand, December 1, 2014
good location

good location, near a beach and valuable
7.7
Good
Geat Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Shower either very hot or very cold

Close to beach
3.3
As per title. Can be confused with icheckinn at patong central. The other has swimming pool for the same price.
Kylie T. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2014
Impressed; location, clean & friendly - tick

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
I was looking for a clean room to sleep and wash as we were planning to be out all day long. Icheck inn didn't disappoint. The staff were beyond helpful and friendly. The location was brilliant. The brekky included was better than expected. Word of caution - sound travels; you can hear the fireworks and faintly hear the Bangla Road activities; so you may want to have some ear plugs for an uninterrupted sleep - I only needed them one night. The internet connection was too slow and kept dropping out when we were there. We really enjoyed our stay at Icheckinn as it suited our purposes.
Tom L. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2014
iCheck inn patong

the place was very clean, good location, quiet and helpful staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iCheck Inn Patong PhuketiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Patong BeachiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe TripleiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe TripleiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe TripleiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom& Shower roomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - RestaurantiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - RestaurantiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Hotel InterioriCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Hotel InterioriCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Hotel InterioriCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ReceptioniCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ReceptioniCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Patong BeachiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Lobby corridor


AS-AGWEB-3A07