or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck Inn Patong

92/12-18 Thaweewong Road Soi Dr. Wattana, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 81350 (Show on map)

Book now!

iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Executive iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Executive iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Executive iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Executive iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Bathroom iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Standard iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Standard iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Standard iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Standard iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Standard
iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Lobby corridor iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Beach iCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
Great Position

Large room, Clean, Good size bathroom
7.7
At first we were meant to book at the new Icheck Inn hotel across from Bangla Boxing stadium. After I had paid, with a no refund policy we found out there was another Icheck inn hotel down near patong beach. Upon arrival the Hotel didn't look anything amazing from the outside, however once we checked in, we were satisfied with what we paid and the hotel itself. $60 Aus dollars a night - Beach across the road, a little dated, however all in all a good hotel. We would stay there again.
Trinath R. Couples India, February 9, 2015
Good

Comfort , cleaning
7
Ricky N. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Just meters from the beach great spot

Loction ,,,quite street ,,,,staff
8.3
👍
Phil A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
Excellent Location

The location of the hotel is ideal for easy access to the beach, local bars and restaurants.
8
Mark N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
banging doors

location clean, price
7
its a nice hotel, but the doors to the rooms are very heavy and make a lot of noise when being closed, this was especially bad during the night when people came back after a few drinks, it was noisy all night so not much sleep
Junko K. Groups Japan, January 10, 2015
good hotel

very convenient. Near by the beach. Room is clean.
8.7
The room is clean. Close to the beach about 3 minutes by walk. I can walk to shopping mall Jungcylon and BigC. Many massages ,restaurants, shops around there.
Ee V. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2015
nice budget hotel

location. cleanliness. space
8
Room spacious. Location 3 minutes walk to the beach.clean room. Breakfast is good
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2015
Good location in Patong

Location, Location, Staff
6
Location is verey good and just a few minutes walk from the beach. Plenty of choise for small restaurants in the area. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Breakfast was not up to standards, most items that should be hot were cold most of the days.
Paramee D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 28, 2014
Spacious, Big Bathroom

Clean, Spacious and Quiet
7.7
Very cosy, the beach is located right in front of the road, very near to the Bangla ( approx. 10 mins walk) and quiet place for you to have a good rest
Soroush S. Groups Australia, December 25, 2014
Good location and new rooms.

location, clean rooms, price
7.3
New rooms, but many tuk tuk drivers still don't know the hotel name. Good value for money. Only watch out for ants. Enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iCheck Inn Patong PhuketiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - ExecutiveiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BathroomiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - StandardiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Lobby corridoriCheck Inn Patong Phuket - BeachiCheck Inn Patong Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A03