or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2

71 Monaco Building, Sukhumvit 2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : iCheck Inn Ploenchit
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Bathroom iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Lobby iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business Center iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking Area iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Exterior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Interior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.7
Ming J. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Good place for me to travel anywhere

location, nightlife, near to public transport
8.3
this is my 3rd time in this hotel and i still enjoy it. Near the places i need to travel
Anjani S. Families with older children India, March 17, 2013
heart of the city but far from main road

good sevice free transportation up to main road,heart of the city
6.7
ok good break fast is not good only a limited varieties far from main road but hotel provides free transportation to reach there by tuk tuk near nana from where you get taxi local train all shopping malla restarents
Anjani S. Groups India, March 17, 2013
ok good it has no restarent just break fast

ok sevice is good hotel provide shuttle from hotel to main road near to all shopping areas
5.3
good we need to walk 250 metres to reach main road as it is in soi 2 sukumvit need to go to main road to get every thing hotel provides tuk tuk to go and pick up from main road near nana where you get kfc ,mec donald ,7 eleven all indian restarents and thai food shopping malls and local trains lot of shopping malls on sukumvit where you can purchase cloths and electronics on streets also you can purchase local goods cloths
Anjani S. Groups India, March 15, 2013
ok good heart of the city need to walk250metres

nice staff friendly provide tuk tuk to reach to main road free transport,near nana
6.3
ok good a little far from main road soi 4 sukumvit nana where we get all the things etaries shopping malls kfc mec donald 7 eleven family mart and other indian and chinese restarents and on streets you get the best thai food at a cheaper cost near local train station nana
Ron A. Solo travelers Israel, March 15, 2013
great room for small price

good location, amazing big clean and equipped room, friendly staff
7.7
for a really reasonable price, I had a one of the best rooms of my stay in Thailand, fully equipped clean and big. the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is located a 5 min drive from the major shopping area (MBK, SIAM PARAGON est.)
Anjani S. Solo travelers India, March 15, 2013
ok safe and secure near to nana sqare

safe secure near to nana
5.7
ok attentive staff hotel provides took took to main road near to nanasqare and main shopping malls of sukumvit like 7 eleven family mart mecdonald and kfc
Kingsley D. Families with older children March 7, 2013
Excellent staff with nice rooms

Staff were very accommodating and they attended our requests promptly. Specially the manager, she was pleasant and attentive to the needs of the guests.
9
Keith F. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Excellent suits and very good value for money

Location room and quite
9.7
Monaco Hotel is located on Sukhumvit Soi 2, a short walk to the Ploenchit BTS Skytrain and Nana’s nightlife. The hotel offers serviced apartment style rooms and suites, all fitted out with a balcony, kitchenette and beautiful wooden floor. High-tech amenities, such as LCD TVs with cable channels, high-speed Wi-Fi internet access and DVD player, are the standard offering in all room types. The only thing I found not up to scratch was the saftey deposit box as it was to small to hold a 11'9 inch netbook, nevermind a full laptop. I will take the I Pad mini next time. The balcony was rather small too There’s also an outdoor swimming pool with sundeck, indoor Jacuzzi pool, gym and sauna you can use at the Marriott hotel just up the soi. The hotel provides 24-hour security and golf cart pick-up and drop-off to the main road. I used the golf cart a few times and often phoned them from the end of the soi and Rahj Car park. All in all I found the staff friendly and willing to help and met the General Manager who gave me some chocolates as I left a really nice lady.
Nathaniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
quiet hotel in a wonderful location

location to everything
8
This is my third time staying there and I've sent some friends there also. The location is the best because you can go out to eat or party on the next soi (street), but your street is quiet when you are ready to stop the party. The price is super, especially when you compare it to the other hotels next to it. There is a mall at the entrance to the street, so it takes care of your shopping needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 BangkokiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - BathroomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - LobbyiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business CenteriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking AreaiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02