or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2

71 Monaco Building, Sukhumvit 2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : iCheck Inn Ploenchit
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Bathroom iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Lobby iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business Center iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking Area iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Exterior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Interior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Albert M. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2012
The stay was satisfying. Clean room friendly staff

clean room, new , affordable
7.3
Satisfying and I can recommend this to my friends. Worth my money
Albert M. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2012
nice and cozy

its very near the sukhumvit line , very near nana station. hotel is relatively new
8
rating from 1 to 10 , 1 as the lowest and 10 highest . I'd say 7.
Nightlife Tip: the area is just near the night market at sukhumvit which start at soi 4 to maybe soi 14
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Great place and lovely rooms

Accesible, good service and clean hotel
8.7
Location is not bad. The shuttle service provided is excellent. The rooms are comfortable and clean. It is next door to the 5-star hotels but at fraction of the price. Good value for money. Cetrally located and connection to public transport is not too far away. A short walk to the shopping and food areas...good restaurants nearby.
Eileen S. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean rooms, tuk tuk service
8
Clean rooms, accessible as tuk tuk services provider by the hotel to fetch you from the main road to hotel and is available for 24hour.
Lawrence L. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
nice hotel with free tuk tuk service to main road

free tuk tuk service to main road, very clean and spacious room
8
nice hotel with clean room, big room, free tuk tuk service to the main road, near nana bts staation also, non-stop night life along the main road, nearby the 2 famous red light district of Bangkok (nana and soi cowboy)
Khor G. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Best Tuk Tuk Service

Quiet Surrounding
5.3
Book a superior room, size was small, request to upgrade but no room avaible. Bathroom was bright but not so clean because saw some ants walking around. Kitchen is provide with only micro owen and hotwater kettle.Phone in room does not working.Close to Sukhumvit area,just next 2 bts station to Terminal 21 and close to others shopping area. Free tuk tuk service, but when its raining day, they also just drop off beside starbucks and 7-11, its not convenience.
Shopping Tip: once you get to bts station, you may connect to most shopping mall in town.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2012
Good 3 star hotel

Free wifi and tuktuk
8
This is the second time I stay at Monaco, and will come back again
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2012
Great location

total price vs sq meteres - It doesn't get any better at this level of hotel room
7.3
Again, the biggest selling point for this level of room is just spectacular... Deluxe Rooms with couches and that many sq meteres just cannot be found for this price. Have stayed here 2 times before but unfortunately this 3rd time was not a charm. One of the most important things about having a hotel in this location is the shuttle service. This just happened to not be working for most of the time I was there. Also the last 2 times my internet was amazing. I was getting 10-12MB speeds on speedtest.net but this time around the internet kept dropping. I was on the 4th floor. I was working remotely so this was very important to me! The front office kept telling me they were rebooting the system but I do not think they were. Too many drops and lost packets, they need to work with their ISP to fix this problem, wireless connection is very important to many people...
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to request a higher floor I would do it before your stay. I have stayed here 3 times now and they keep putting me on the 4th floor. I am starting to believe this floor was just built!! ha ha.
Jan W. Solo travelers Sweden, April 26, 2012
Comfy and quiet in a great location

near to the nightlife and bts
8.7
stayed her on numerous occasions in the last year, and it's still my favorite accomodation in bkk. great room for the price with lots of amenities including kitchenette, free wi/fi and balcony. only cons for me is i'd prefer a walk-in rainshower behind glassdoors instead of shower over a bath-tub with drapers. tv-channels are also too few, just news and sports and a couple of thai local. otherwise very comfy bed and although a central location very quiet. i'll stay here again, haven't found any other place near the nana area that are the same value for money as monaco.
Nightlife Tip: just a quick stroll to soi 4 and nana entertainment complex (7 minutes)via annies massage and the hotel rajah's parking lot.
Trevor K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Hotel good, Staff friendly and help full,

Location nice and quite,Tuk Tuk service good and a must,Rooms small,has kitchen good.
7
Stay was good ,Staff all good to deal with,Food limited, but plenty of places outside,and the tuk tuk servise takes load of walking to main servises and eating,but all rooms have bath style showers that i think can be dangerous to some people.
Nightlife Tip: If you like to party there are many bars not far away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 BangkokiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - BathroomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - LobbyiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business CenteriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking AreaiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06