Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2

71 Monaco Building, Sukhumvit 2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1084 reviews

700 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Kingsley D. Families with older children March 7, 2013
Excellent staff with nice rooms

Staff were very accommodating and they attended our requests promptly. Specially the manager, she was pleasant and attentive to the needs of the guests.
9
Keith F. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Excellent suits and very good value for money

Location room and quite
9.7
Monaco Hotel is located on Sukhumvit Soi 2, a short walk to the Ploenchit BTS Skytrain and Nana’s nightlife. The hotel offers serviced apartment style rooms and suites, all fitted out with a balcony, kitchenette and beautiful wooden floor. High-tech amenities, such as LCD TVs with cable channels, high-speed Wi-Fi internet access and DVD player, are the standard offering in all room types. The only thing I found not up to scratch was the saftey deposit box as it was to small to hold a 11'9 inch netbook, nevermind a full laptop. I will take the I Pad mini next time. The balcony was rather small too There’s also an outdoor swimming pool with sundeck, indoor Jacuzzi pool, gym and sauna you can use at the Marriott hotel just up the soi. The hotel provides 24-hour security and golf cart pick-up and drop-off to the main road. I used the golf cart a few times and often phoned them from the end of the soi and Rahj Car park. All in all I found the staff friendly and willing to help and met the General Manager who gave me some chocolates as I left a really nice lady.
Nathaniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
quiet hotel in a wonderful location

location to everything
8
This is my third time staying there and I've sent some friends there also. The location is the best because you can go out to eat or party on the next soi (street), but your street is quiet when you are ready to stop the party. The price is super, especially when you compare it to the other hotels next to it. There is a mall at the entrance to the street, so it takes care of your shopping needs.
Nathaniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
good place to return to

the room, the price and the location
7
Wonderful and I will be returning very soon. My first stay there was 6 months ago and I have spent about 10 nights there in the last 6 months and planning to make a reservation there within the upcoming weeks. I truly enjoy this place and have had 2 other friends go there since my first stay. They are going back there again and I think that is the best review that a hotel can get, repeat clients.
Doan H. Couples Vietnam, March 2, 2013
Great serviced apartment in lovely location

New and fully furnished service aparment at very reasonable price
8.7
monaco bangkok is a great serviced apartment. for a very reasonable price you have access to a very large room with new furbished furniture and amenity, and much more spacious than 4 star hotel at the same price. service is top notch with a 24 hour free tuk tuk to the main road with amicable local concierge. nothing to complain about for this serviced apartment.
Garry N. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
fair price great location

great location
8
i have stayed here 3 times. pro's location, clean, quiet,price is fair.
Nightlife Tip: close to bar and sky train
Howard G. Couples China, February 24, 2013
Big room

Good location
8
The hotel locate so close to BTS PHLONE CHIT station. Free shuttle can be any time to send clients to main road. The room is big and clean. The staffs all friendly. I am happy with my 2 night stay there.
Li W. Families with older children China, February 21, 2013
the traffic is not convenien

no
4
The room is good, but the traffic is not convenient
Jayson S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Good value and close to everything

Size, price and Location
6.7
Finn B. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2013
Hotel in the midlle of Bangkok

clean room, safe in the room, shuttle to main street
7.7
Very good hotel. 10 Minutes walking to the Main Street. Therefore very quiet, but you need to walk a litte. The room is standard. clean and nice. no complains
Previous page 291 - 300 of 700 reviews Next page
iCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 BangkokiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - BathroomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - LobbyiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business CenteriCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking AreaiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Laundry Room iCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Laundry roomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Laundry room iCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - laundry room iCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk service iCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Laundry roomiCheck inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07