or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2

71 Monaco Building, Sukhumvit 2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : iCheck Inn Ploenchit
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Bathroom iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Lobby iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business Center iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking Area iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Exterior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Interior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
John O. Families with young children Netherlands, September 16, 2014
Oasis in a city full of noise

Quiet, short distance of skyway, close to shoppingcentres
9.3
Our stay was very good. We wanted to stay longer but we had to go back home.
Le T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2014
Average

A Good location
6.7
The stay was ok except wifi was slow in room we can't use it.
Soh W. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
GOOD CLEAN

CLEAN STAFF WERE ATTENTIVE FREE TUK TUK
9
GOOD
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
A GOOD CHOICE

LOW KEY SMALL HOTEL AND PRIVATE
9.3
VERY COMFOERTABLE. SPACIOUS ROOM . QUIET LOCATION BUT MINUTES WALK TO ENTERTAINMENT AND SKY TRAIN. FRIENDLY STAFF.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
The hotel was awesome, great rooms and not noisy.

Location, rooms, and price
8
I stay in this hotel every time i go Bangkok and i never be disappointed. Big clean rooms,excellent bathroom with shower and tub and a lot of amenities. Very good swimming pool. Hotel Restaurant was not available. Staff is friendly and helpful,receptionists have very good english Language skills,which is not so common in Thailand. The hotel is located in a quite alley but near to the Nana plaza red light district and the more known malls like MBK and Siam Paragorn.Its a guest fiendly hotel,they check for your safety the id card of your overnight cuest. Would stay again.
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Comfortable and Great Stay

Location, Staff, Cleanliness of Room
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Sukhumvit Soi 2. It was right off one of the main road in Bangkok and though it was at the end of a street, it was near a Starbucks, McDonald's, and right down the road from the Hotel Marriott. The hotel has a free tuk-tuk that takes you up and and down the street as needed (the walk is about .5-1 km). When we checked in, we were taken to our room and it smelled like smoke (we requested a non-smoking room) and without hesitation the staff moved us and upgraded us for free of charge. We did not buy any food here but there was a refrigerator that we were able to use in our room. As we were checking out, we wondered if the front desk would hold our bags until our plane flight later that night and again, without hesitation (and free of charge) they held our bags until we got back! I liked this hotel for its closeness to restaurants and shops in Bangkok, it's cleanliness, and for their help. I would not recommend getting your laundry done here (it's expensive if you're backpacking--like we were) and you can find cheaper breakfasts elsewhere in the city!
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
quiet location

location quiet end of street, great price, good bed
8
this is my third stay here and i enjoy my time at iCheck inn. there great thing is that its at a quiet end of Sukhumvit Soi 2 . there is hotel transportation for those that want a ride to the end of the road.
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Quiet hotel at the end of sukhumvit soi 2

the location, quiet, value for the money
9.3
This is my third stay at the ICHECKINN as always its at the quiet end of Sukhumvit soi2 . For those that think its a long walk to the main road they have a Tuk-Tuk service to run you up the street. Its great value for the money and the BTS is maybe 5-10 minutes walk. Will stay again
Christopher F. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Always easy

Central location without the nighlife to walk through.
9.3
Great - always easy. Feels more like an apartment building than a hotel, and love the little kitchenette. Staff are helpful and friendly, and room is clean. Had an excellent shower a a comfy bed. Was going to book here again for our next trip, but the agoda prices have gone up! So I'm looking elsewhere.
Letitia W. Couples Australia, July 8, 2014
comfortable and convenient

convenient location, good price, attentive and friendly staff
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great price and excellent service. Very convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 BangkokiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - BathroomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - LobbyiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business CenteriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking AreaiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01