or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2

71 Monaco Building, Sukhumvit 2, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : iCheck Inn Ploenchit
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Bathroom iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Restaurant iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Lobby iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business Center iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking Area iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Exterior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Interior iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Denis T. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Good place

Good location, good price and clean
7.7
Nice place, clean and quiet. Very near soi3 (Nana) and also from BTS. Tuktuk service is also provided.
John L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
fantastic hotel at great location

bed, location, room
9.3
great stay. The beds were very comfortable. the room clean and spacious. Wifi was fast and stable. the hotel is a bit off the main road but it is only a 5 minute walk and they have a free shuttle. Can not fault at all
Mark D. Couples New Zealand, November 15, 2014
Hidden gem

Location, value, staff
9.3
I have stayed here before. It is down a quiet soi but convenient for bts to major shopping. Staff are friendly and helpful. Regular tuk tuk to bts half hourly. Breakfast is basic but ok to start the day. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to others
Sandra H. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Good value hotel

The breakfast was great, the staff are very helpful, bed very comfortable
9
This was a great find, the price very reasonable, we checked in about midnight easily. We were able to store luggage while we went away for a few days. The hotel is quite a way down the Soi but there is a tuk tuk shuttle, when we came back the hotel next doors tuk tuk gave us a ride. Seems to be run very well by people who are well trained and know what they are doing. Happily called us a taxi that used his metre.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Don't know what you mean ?

Room. the lady on reception. clean.
3
I had to request reception to help resolve a small dispute involving a visiter to my room. I felt them assisting me " a paying and regular customer" was not supportive at all. I think this was simply because i am a foreigner. This should not happen in an hotel you are a paying guest in.
Manivannan S. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2014
Excellent Stay and value for money

Location, Spacious rooms and hotel condition, excellent customer service and excellent breakfast.
10
It was excellent. When we visit Bangkok next time, we will stay at iCheck.
Liezel R. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Nice

Clean, accommodating staff, accessible
8
Sanjeeva T. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
I was traveling alone and I felt safe

hotel have nice and comfortable rooms, Mc Donald and other big restaurants are near the hotel
9.7
clean hotel, great location although near night life but its street is narrow and ending feets from the hotel
Sanjeeva T. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
clean hotel, great location ,calm and quiet

but rooms are spacious. Excellent Tuk tuk service to the main road
9
the room had a kitchen cabinett...and the microwave.. I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel...I was traveling alone and I felt safe...the hotel was calm and quiet
Sanjeeva T. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Very conveniently located

really liked the room, it is really clean, the bed is comfortable
9.3
A very relaxed atmosphere at the hotel. Small but comfortable for a family. The 8th floor has got a very good view which is where breakfast is served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 BangkokiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - BathroomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - RestaurantiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - LobbyiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Business CenteriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Smoking AreaiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - InterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - ExterioriCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest RoomiCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2 Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iCheck Inn Sukhumvit Soi 2, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06