or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples October 11, 2011
A very modern room, very clean. Good location

A lot of restaurants around the hotel
9
In general, the hotel is great, room is indeed very big, clean and quiet, though the hotel lobby is a little small. The location of the hotel is great as there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel, traffic is not a problem as the hotel is located on the tram road and it's not difficult to get a taxi at the hotel.
Jegadisan S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
Great Location. Small room but layout is nice

Location is very central. Service quality is good.
9
I thought the breakfast provided was quite poor in terms of quality and quantity. I went out for breakfast instead
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Feel it is very central and accessible. MTR is nearby so getting around is not an issue.
Jason D. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2011
Nice new clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean, white, well appointed, modern
9
staying with a business partner, we had a great stay, the place was clean, new, ultra modern. 6 minutes walk to the mtr. floors were tile and we could hear all kinds of bizarre stuff happening upstairs, as the people upstairs did things on the tiles (i guess dropping coins, belts, walking around in heels). showers were glass but frosted adequately in the right places.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no gym but you can use the gym and rooftop pool at the Regent Hong Kong which is 3 minutes taxi away.
Yip B. Business travelers October 10, 2011
Good location and fairly spacious room

Location location location
7
great location, no doubt. stay in the ibusiness room this time which is fairly spacious room for a business traveler in a busy area like wan chai. the room & bathroom is clean; the bed is soft and i had a very good sleep before catching the next day flight.
Alex M. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2011
Great location but samll room

Center point of hong kong island, good location.
7.3
i am a local resident there, hotel located in an excellent location, samll room but in contemporary style and neat. it's worth to pay. except: the house keeping service is bad and there is a community service center for elders on 2 or 3 rd floor and many people walk in and out during morning and noon time. i heard thet the house keeping is operated by a third party, not operated by regal!? during my three night stayed, there were orange skins in my cup and hairs in drawer, no one cleaned it until i complained!
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 9, 2011
Great location. Very clean hotel with good service

Great location, staff is nice, hotel is clean, very convenience
7.7
When we check in, they have no room but immediately offer to keep our luggage so that we can go for lunch. When we come back, they upgrade us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi
Shiang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2011
New & Clean Hotel

very convenience access to MTR & cable car
7.7
Very friendly & helpful stuff, the room is big & clean. The provided microwave in the room is not working properly. The breakfast serve at 5th floor where is too small and the food is too simple.
Andrew N. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2011
Very nice open plan room/studio

spacious rooms for hk
8
the hotel is in a good location near the mtr and the rooms are very big with your own sink, microwave etc. nice bathroom and spacious room. great for 1 night or a business trip. the 'breakfast' room was tiny and many people took the light breakfast away with them as the room had only 4-5 tables.
Yip B. Business travelers October 7, 2011
Good service and front desk

Great location
8.3
Great location, easy access to the neighborhood, restaurants etc. Great for business travel for convenience. Booked the iBusiness suite but got upgraded to the iResidence at check-in. The Residence is great and spaciouis, with a separate living room and bedroom. The shower stall is spacious and comfortable. The king size bed is very comfortable. Read the review regarding the breakfast area/choices at the 5th floor, so I didn't bother. The Hokkaido breakfast restaurant on the ground level (not owned by the hotel) is an excellent alternative. Down side - the in-house wifi doesn't work on the HTC phones, laptop, or iPad2. Checked with the front desk and make sure i've the right password. I ended up using the LAN connection on my travel/portable router.
Sau F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2011
Good Location & Clean

Clean, Good Bed & Shower
7.7
the room rate was good, very conveniently located, quick access to MTR station and any transportation, many restaurants and shopping centre nearby, ibusiness room is big and clean, have a mini pantry, free wifi, very big and comfortable bed, basic breakfast was included, friendly staff, nothing to compain and i will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03