Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Teerayut M.
Thailand
July 27, 2012
Good Location. nice and clean
Location
Good Location, Nice and Clean but Breakfast is not good

Ram K.
Nepal
July 27, 2012
The Hotel Is Ok,, location is quite good
Hotel is quite ok..
The hotel is quite ok, I booked the hotel for 4 nights but i changed the hotel date and stayed only 1 nights because of non smoking hotel, I didn't knew that hotel was non smoking Hotel. But the location is quite ok.

Daniel N.
United States
July 26, 2012
Newer Hotel with restaurant on bottom floor.
Decent Location
The price was low at first and then doubled the next day so I had to move.

Jinjin Z.
China
July 26, 2012
nice but not quiet
nice place, room a little too small but clean enough. Good location, can go to Time Square by foot.

Wai W.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2012
Budget hotel
Budget hotel
The room was suitable for a quick stay, small and with basic facilities only. It is not really close to any mrt station but accessable to other public transports. It is very noisy in the corridors when other guests were awake and leaving their rooms.

yong S.
Malaysia
July 25, 2012
great location but like self service hotel
moden room feel comfortable
we just use the room for few hour rest and keep our larguage ,no facilities at all also breakfast also no choice

VINCENT C.
Canada
July 25, 2012
Decent hotel that shows value
good location in wanchai
When hotels get busy in HK, this hotel can be a great value if you book it early. Rooms are odd configurations and are semi-comfortable... breakfast is a bit of a joke but for the money paid (under usd), its still a value in that area.

gregor C.
Switzerland
July 24, 2012
nice hotel in wanchai
good location, clean & modern
gice hotel in wanchai, 5 min to subway. rooms are bright and quite spacey and clean. overall good experience.

Charlaine M.
United States
July 23, 2012
Nice place to relax
roomy rooms, big showers, free wi-fi
Really good customer service; the amnenities were great.

Edwin L.
Colombia
July 22, 2012
Service is really poor..
Next to lankwuaifong zone.. A very fun place to drink and party
Be sure to request the bed type.. I wanted the double single bed but they only gave me the queen size bed option.. They had a lot of rooms but they won't gave it to me.. Requested additional blankets and they were all dirty and used..