or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Jean-Luc M. Business travelers France, October 31, 2011
Perfect location for Fair but breakfast is a joke!

Location, small rooms but good bed and fonctionnal, free wifi with good connection
6.7
Small nice hotel with a ridiculous lobby but a really good location in Hong Kong when you come for HKTDC fairs. No more than 7 minutes by foot from the fair. Anything around for diner or take a drink, you just have to take subway if you want to join night markets on Kowloon. The only black point is breakfast. Ok if you stay one or two nights but according to the rooms rate, breakfast is really a joke. Space for around less than 20 persons, a really small choice of pastries and orange juice, tea and coffe, paper plates with plastic spoons....If Ronald comes, we're in a Mac Donald!!! It's a detail but i really think that the hotel must find a solution.
Travel tip: Perfect for the location if you come for the fair
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Lovely and Clean Hotel

big rooms compared to other hotel hotels
8.7
They have very good sized rooms for the price plus it is very clean. Much better than other hotels that I have stayed at in HK.
Amanda G. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Good location, decent rooms, with English tv

Wifi, croissant breakfast
6.3
We stayed two nights. The hotel offers very few facilities except for what is in your room. That being said, there was a king size rock solid bed, tv with English channels, hair dryer, shower had bad water pressure. Windows had great blinds so you can make the room a cave. Very upset as there was no bath and that's partly why we booked this hotel. Comes with free wifi that drops out alot and breakfast including croissants, oranges or apples, cornflakes and a coffee machine. Good location and easy to check in and out. Even though we paid in advance they had to freeze 300hkd on our card per night in case of extras or damages. Receptionists spoke poor English and would not help book a cab.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Tai Hing for awesome BBQ goose. Way better than duck! And cheap too!
Timmy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2011
Great Location

Close to everything. Close to convention Center! Everything is within walkable distance
8.3
the rooms are clean and well maintained. i would definitely stay again and recommend it to others. it is also bigger than most other hotels that i was looking at. the free wifi was a big plus!
Jo-Ann T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel,great location, room a bit small.

Clean & good service.
8.3
centrally located within easy access to shooping & eating places as well as the mtr, the regal i-club hotel in wanchai provides good & reasonably priced accommodation.rooms may be a bit small but clean, staff are helpful & provides good service.
Elizabeth Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2011
Comfortable Modern Hotel

Cleanliness and Comfortability
6.7
it is always a pleasure staying at regal iclub with all the basic hotel utilities provided in a local neighbourhood with close proximity to main business district and convention centre. however,service is rather inadequate for travellers with luggage as there is no porter services, no help in even opening the main door and not to mentioned getting a taxi for guests with a handful of luggage.
Jonathan L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2011
Nice hotel at a convenient location

big room, near mtr station, free internet
9.3
check-in was smooth and efficient. my room was very big and fairly luxurious. my stay also came with free wi-fi and free breakfast. wanchai mtr station is just a straight 10 min walk along the main road in front of the hotel.
Shinkoo K. Business travelers South Korea, October 24, 2011
Good service and reasonable price

reasonable price
7.3
good price and not bad service. location is not good, bearable.
Hotel Feature Tip: breakfast is continental buffet. It's simple, but it's better than chinese hotel
Marut C. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2011
Good hotel. Excellent services

Room is very charming
9.7
Close to mtr station. Good location and service was outstanding. I'll come back to rest here again. Dress wifi access in the room. The hotel and rooms are very clean.
Adam T. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Gret Location and Nice Rooms, Poor Service

Great location to Chinese Consulate
6
I arrived on time but my room was not ready. The staff sought to be helpful but were overwhelmed. Management needs to be more attentive to customers' needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Chinese Consulate, a great advantage in getting a visa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04