Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3079 reviews

1832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3079)
Sort by:
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
Good value and location

location and value
6.7
Good location and oftn the only hotel available in hk during busy times.
Report this review
Yu H. Groups China, June 12, 2012
small room, clean, no facility in hotel

clean, convenient transportation
5.3
small but clean room,moderate service, limited facilities in hotel, a little expensive
Report this review
Peichun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2012
Nice hotel

clean
9
Nice, clean and good location!! but the breakfast was very average.
Report this review
Jos F. Couples Netherlands, June 11, 2012
Standard hotel

the location when you find the street
4
The hotel was difficutl to find and the reception was crowded when we enter. No help witth our luggage and most of the things we had to find out ourselves. Little ackward layout , via small kitchen and shower area to bedroom everything was there but strange and no atmoshere breakfast was hard to find , small room on one of the floors , locked and with almost no seats available no recommended there are better hotel for this price
Nightlife Tip: Zinc
Report this review
Yong W. Couples China, June 10, 2012
great location

tiny clean room
9.3
very well located in the center of city. room is not very big but very clean. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. we got there early they still helped us to check in the available room. free breakfast and free wi-fi were provided, which make a lot convenient for customer.
Travel tip: free airport shuttle bus to airport, make sure book early at reception.
Report this review
Fei Y. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2012
Location good, Price good

Lovely price for good hotel
8
It's just two blocks away from the Wanchai station of subway, and I also walked to Causeway Bay in less than 20 mins. The location is really good. The room is clean and new as it looks.
Report this review
Oi M. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
Nice hotel

comfortable room and bed
7.7
Very nice hotel, good location and comfortable bed! The bad things are the breakfast place is too small for many guests, and can provide more food... the most important thing is: Please take care of your luggages, we almost lost our luggages twice in the hotel.
Report this review
Fei M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

minimalis design
9
I have been stayed few days last week,comment about the room was a nice and good also comfortable. Bathroom clean, no negative comment for the services.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel did not service brakfast with various foods as regular hotel, just bread and small cup cakes. You can achieved all variant foods and resto around e hotel. Many resto near the hotel.
Report this review
Yong W. Couples China, June 9, 2012
Good location

great location, wifi, and free breakfast, airport bus
9.7
This hotel's room is not very big but very clean, considering the price and location i think the size is relatively good. It is also very well decorated and cleaned. Free wifi which saved us lots of money on internet and breakfast is really a bonus. I also like the bus service, easy to book and reschedule time. It goes to a few other hotels to pick up customer, which make it more like a tour bus. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2012
Great hotel and great location

Free WIFI, plenty of room for a hotel in the IResidence
7.7
we stay here for three nights and it is located close to the train station, shops and restaurants. with free wifi was great for the business stay with the family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: graba a big bus tour ticket which will take you around and show you what hong kong has to offer.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 1832 reviews Next page
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02