or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2886 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2886)
Sort by:
Svetlana M. Business travelers Russia, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.3
A small hotel with small but very clean rooms. Located two minutes from the subway.
Marie C. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very near mtr, tram and bus
7.7
the staff are all very friendly and speak very good english. when we arrive, we were upgraded to deluxe room free of charge. i like that this hotel is very near the mtr, tram and buses. our room is very clean and well maintained. we were very satisfied with the hotel and will stay here when we go back again to hk.
Lin L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is clean
6
The reception staff service was very bad, no smile, give a cant be bother face from staff, speak good English, the location is good... The room should have carpet as the floor is too cold for winter time n slippery that given is too small, should have more variety channel to watch...
Jeff J. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
Great location, nice room

Hotel staff upgraded me at no-charge
9.3
excellent service and nice accomodations. the area around the hotel offers restaurants and shoppiing. public transportation is readily aviaialbe just outside the door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is excellent, about 2-3 miles from the airport train stop. Shopping and restaurants are within a short walking distance.The rooms are good size for Hong Kong standards. Safe neighborhood, transportation via bus or street car directly in front of the building. The staff did everything possible to maake my stay enjoyable. They were very responsive to my requests. Highly recomend
Heng Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2012
Very neat and modern hotel

Lots of big window that allow lots of sunlight in
7.3
good location, in the middle of wanchai and causeway bay, lots of food location around. the hotel is neat and clean, with lots of space to move around (ibusiness room). the only downside i would say is that the hotel has a senior center on level 1 and 2, so sometimes waiting for the lift can be quite a pain...
Hyunlang K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2012
ok but not for next time!

Good location adjoining to Johnston road
5.3
Relatively cheap price but very noisy during the night time. Maybe due to the construction nearby. Stink from drains in the bathroom The room is really small but well organized.
Ghassan R. Business travelers Lebanon, February 22, 2012
Not perfect location

Rooms are small
5
the rooms were small, it is not a 4 start hotel. there is not lobby. comparing what we get the money we paid is high. we could something better with that amount. i did not enjoy the location.
Sherisse L. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2012
Modern boutique hotel with a feeling of home

Great interior & well equipped
8.7
my hubby & i had our best stay (last 2 days) at regal iclub during our 5 days trip. the room is comfy & well equipped. it relaxes us and make us feel at home after a full day of trotting around in hong kong. and there are nice eateries around too. definitely will choose regal iclub again the next time we visit hong kong.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2012
good location and service

hotel very closed to wai chai mrt station
6.3
Breakfast had very less choice. Room is small but location is good.
Kathy T. Business travelers South Africa, February 21, 2012
Great Location

Close to amenities
8
this hotel's rooms are large by hong kong standards and well equipped. there is enough space for 2 people to use the room at the same time. it is clean and new which is good. there is a fridge and microwave so there is no need to eat out. the breakfast room is a bit small which can create a problem when many patrons arrive at the same time. it is close to hkcc which is very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05