Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2658 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2658)
Sort by:
Marut C. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2011
Good hotel. Excellent services

Room is very charming
9.7
Close to mtr station. Good location and service was outstanding. I'll come back to rest here again. Dress wifi access in the room. The hotel and rooms are very clean.
Adam T. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2011
Gret Location and Nice Rooms, Poor Service

Great location to Chinese Consulate
6
I arrived on time but my room was not ready. The staff sought to be helpful but were overwhelmed. Management needs to be more attentive to customers' needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Chinese Consulate, a great advantage in getting a visa
Weng S. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
Big specious Room

Value for money
9
It was a pleasure staying at the iClub Regal hotel, I was quite surprised by the size of the room as normally Hong Kong hotels are rather small. I have a free upgrade from Iselect to Ibusiness room. The room is big, clean and very modern, got everything you needed for comfort. The hotel is within % minutes walking to Wanchai MTR station and most of the local eatery. Price is very reasonable. The only down side would be their breakfast which is very simple and doesn't have a wide range for selection. I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and will stay here again for my personal holiday in December.
Wang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2011
The room is OK, but just a bit small.

Convenienet
7
Room is OK, the service is ok, too. But lobby seems a bit small, and need wait for check in without any seats. It also include for the breakfast, but very simple. Generally, it still OK. Will still think about next time if come for business.
Julia K. Business travelers Russia, October 19, 2011
Good location and big rooms

Big rooms, free internet
9.7
very nice and clean hotel. the rooms are quite big, which is not common for hong kong hotels. the location is also good. the hotel is close to the mtr station, which makes it easy to get around the city. free internet and helpful staff. overall i enjoyed my stay.
Hang F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2011
nice little hotel in center of hong kong

Clean room, nice staff, good club lounge room
8.7
very nice hotel with reasonable price in center of hong kong. clean room, new furniture and very friendly staff.
Hio I. Groups Australia, October 18, 2011
Great location

Great location and clean
7.3
The hotel is great, with excellent location, juz few mins walk from the MTR station. Staff are nice and friendly. The rooms are clean, new and modern. With the free wifi and free breakfast it is really worth to stay in this hotel. Very convenient traffic and there are lots of restaurants around.
Glenn P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2011
not bad value

wi-fi, clean, good bathroom.
6.3
very clean, modern and functional hotel. recently renovated/converted. we were upgraded to a suite which was obviously a bonus. hotel is purely functional, no bar or restaurant and the 'inclusive breakfast is basically a coffee, croissant and an apple.
Nightlife Tip: not a long walk to wan chai's bars if that's your thing.
Michael E. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2011
Great location close by Central CBD & Causewaybay

Fast check in, free wifi in room
8.7
I stayed here before and I will definitely stay here again. Consider big compared to other hotels in hongkong
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Char Siu (Chinese BBQ Pork) called Joy Hing. Just crossed the street from the gas station which is right by the hotel and turn left at the intersection.
Ian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
professional and smart, recommended

location, modern facility
9.7
hotel was actually booked via agoda an hour or so before the stay. i booked on behalf of a friend, who said it was a very comfortable, pleasant place to stay, and that check-in was simple despite the short notice of the booking. hotel is very easy to find on johnston road, and is close to the bars, restaurants and nightlife of wan chai. based on what he said, i'll give this place a try next time i'm in hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08