or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdience iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdience iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdience iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdience iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Hilary A. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2011
Comfortable and welcoming rooms

The modern look.... Made me feel like I wasn't in a dingy old hotel (that is usually around Wanchai)
7.3
i had a very pleasant surprise...... i came for 1 night on business and had very refreshing wanchai hotel experience. staff was very friendly.... but i would recommend for them to take out the first floor banquet hall and turn it into an actual lobby area (instead of cramming the front desk in an uncomfortable/awkward corner)
Eric W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2011
Great hotel, more like APT

Location location location
9
Great room, very china Ikea chic, but no smoking hotels are not cool. Floor manager opened my door when I was wearing just a towel and smoking a doob..kinda uncomfortable to say the least..hey, at least they didn't alert the authoities. ;) Great staff at check in too
Restaurant Tip: Across the street...yummmm!
Wannaree S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2011
good location with reasonable price

New hotel, good location
7.7
The hotel is quite new and convenience. Near MTR station and shopping area.
Siyu X. Business travelers China, September 26, 2011
good location, small loby,

good location,
7.3
good location, small loby, some facilities need maintainance. During my stay the front door was not fixted for three days. the faucet in my room also have some problem. breafast chocies very limited
Jerson T. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2011
Big Rooms

Love the location and the Big Rooms, beautifully furnished hotel
8.3
The hotel is like a serviced apartment, therefore you have a big room coupled with a small kitchen and big bathroom. The hotel has modern and clean furnishings, very nice. The breakfast is a joke, better to go out and eat elsewhere.
Cedric G. Business travelers France, September 25, 2011
well located but basic

white, clean, free wifi
6.3
small room though practical. All white and kind of zen. Bathroom ok. Free wifi. Disappointing breakfast. Noisy door system.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in front of the tram that goes east and west on HK. Walking distance to the exhbition.
Corrado S. Business travelers Italy, September 23, 2011
good location and nice room

great location
9
the hotel is quite modern, we got upgrade to the suite, and really was very nice
James C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2011
Right size room at right location

convenient location. 5 mins walk from wan chai mtr. friendly staff. free wifi.
8
it was a good experience. friendly and helpful staff when we approached them for directions. there are many food and shopping places along johnston road. the room was just the right size for both of us. i loved the location. what could be better: - the room service could include a vacuum clean; - offer a self service laundry
Elizabeth S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2011
Good Location with Smart & Clean rooms....

Clean room, free wifi, excellent bathroom/shower
6.3
Overall the stay was great. Rooms perfect for a business traveler, although walls thin and I heard every word of a couple's argument at 11am. In addition, breakfast is nothing special. Couple of pastries or cereal to choose from. Finally, I felt the reception was untidy and looked quite unprofessional. But other than the little niggles, had a very comfortable stay!
Stephen K. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2011
super location and clean

easy access to all locations and rooms are very clean but bit too much like a hospital.
7.3
it was just nice for a one night stay in hong kong island and easy walk to shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdienceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdienceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdienceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResdienceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03