or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Timothy W. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2011
Good location close to MTR

Close to MTR
5.7
Although the hotel was in close walking distance to the MTR which was helpful, it was difficult for taxis to park as well as find taxis. Especially, when you travelling with suitcases. There's a clinic or something similar on the second floor so on business days, the elevators are jammed with people and not easy to obtain in the morning hours. There's no restaurant in the hotel and you go outside where there are some options available. It's a simple, clean, new business hotel. There isn't much interaction with the staff, they're placed over to the side when you walk in the lobby area. When I returned to my room at 5 pm on a working day, I called down to see if cleaning was included. It was, they came and cleaned.
Yan L. Groups China, September 20, 2011
nice hotel

good location, is very convenient to go to tube shopping mall, corner shops
10
me and my boyfriend had a great stay there, walked down at 2am still can get taxi to some restaurants. very new hotel need to take the hotel address card with u, some taxi driver might not know
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Modern hotel with good price

Modern room with good bed n shower
7.3
Convenience location with all the nearby restaurant n subway.clean room with comfort bed n nice bathroom.price is about right for thrift stay......will go back again.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Great Hotel, clean, modern

Modern, well equipped
9.7
Right were you need to be, lots of shops restaurants and close to MTR. I club is very well located to service your needs, rooms are comfortable, clean and the bathroom is a bit funky as an added bonus. So many things to do on your doorstep if you like shopping eating and what to participate in the night life.
Iu P. Groups Macau, September 17, 2011
good location.

No carpet, bright, clean room, many local restaurants
7
There is No carpet (it good, as I hate carpet) the room which I stay was very bright, clean and tidy. There are huge windows for nice to see clearly, the side I was facing the main street, nice to see other commerical building in day-time & many taxi down stairs at night. Also there is a mirror wall at the bed, which as a dancer enjoy it very much. The breakfast there, it Won't feel pity, even you don't have it. But well, down stairs have many local restaurant, good pirce & super market just opposite to the hotel. Very convenient spot, you can take MTR, buses or I suggest, maybe you can even try the tram (without air-condition) only HK $2.3, which can see the town in a low speed for sight-seeing.
Adam W. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2011
Modern rooms, great appointments, mtr location

Modern, location
8.3
Staff friendly and efficient, 24 hour staffing, great location for mtr, close to some good restaurants
Restaurant Tip: Close to "pawn" bar
Darryn M. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Not worth the price tag

Looked nice
5.3
The walls were paper thin. The first day we could hear people passing in the hall, hence the tv volume only goes to a certain level because any louder will disturb the neighboring rooms. There is no mini bar. The bathroom walls and door are made of see through glass which puzzled me. The receptionist woke me at 10:40pm to tell me there is someone to see me. After a few minutes no one arrived so I went down to the front desk, she told me she has the wrong room. At least she thought it was funny. Breakfaste is only a selection of pastries and a coffee machine.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2011
Great hotel with modern rooms

In the heart of the Wanchai district
9
I stay here on a regular basis, always efficient staff and nice, clean modern rooms.
Paulo S. Solo travelers Portugal, September 14, 2011
Great hotel very clean and staff are very helpfull

Modern hotel where the staff are gr8
10
The rooms are very modern and very clean highly recommend it.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to times square and also to the metro stations , it is very well situated
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2011
Good Location with Clean Rooms

Clean Rooms
8.7
located in a very convenient location with lots of food shops everywhere and near the mtr. rooms are nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04