or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Excellent hotel, helpful staff, great rooms.

Ultr modern rooms with a good size bathroom, free wifi.
9.3
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and will book again in the future. Rooms are a good size and unlike may hotels around this price, the bathroom has a walk in shower and plenty of room.
Pucci A. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
Modern, clean and comfort

location, good service and complimentary light breakfast
9.3
Free wifi, high speed internet, comfortable bed, good room size for hotel in hk. good reception service, light breakfast included. very good experience. highly recommended!
Sunil M. Families with older children India, September 13, 2011
Excellent choice in Hong Kong

Great location, great value, friendly staff
9.3
You don't expect overly sized rooms in a city like Hong Kong (space here is at a super premium) but in this hotel you get very nice & comfortable rooms & bathrooms. Its very new and excellently kept. Clubbed with its great location, you have a winner. The breakfast is continental, no eggs but that was fine. There are several food options all over. The hotel team was excellent too, always warm & friendly. Overall, highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge advantage to have a mini supermarket, a 24-hr McD and restaurants right at the hotel doorstep.
John C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Mighty Mouse

efficient design, easy access to Wanchai famous food places, bars, transport
6.7
we came expecting typical 3 star cheap accomodation, and the fact that hotel front was very inconspicuous sort of confirmed our feeling. the staff english standard was not the best and made them appear to be unfriendly, however a little smile and persistence soon changed their attitude. the room was small, but more than adequate for two, we had a street side view, and the bathroom and decor was very modern and pleasant. forget the breakfast, it's continental. you would be better to try many of the good quality restaurants nearby for yum cha, cheap and delicious along hennessy road
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy transport by bus, MTR train, tram (outside front door)
Lee W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2011
Poor service, Wifi not working, Lift broken...

no
3.3
I book this hotel for my sis & mom.. this is their review Regal iClub Hotel - Hong Kong Island Before our trip, we have notified our arrival time and requested for a early check-in with the hotel. The hotel has agreed to accommodate our request. However, when we were there, they have not even made an effort to check on the room available upon our arrival and just told us the check in time is 2pm. Furthermore, the wi-fi is not working at all!! It was one of the criteria chosen this hotel because of wi-fi. But the wi-fi doesn't work!!! Worst, when we back to hotel after a long day visiting, around 11pm, there were 5 fire engine, 1 ambulance surrounding this hotel and the alarm was sounded for quite a long time (~15min). We were outside but just couldn't check in and rest!! People claimed that the hotel's lift was broke down and there were travelers in the lift! Not worth for money, and will not visit again. Please give rate- 1 only
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ..
David B. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
full-featured & modern but budget amenities

Good location, and modern and good price
5.3
The rooms are tiny, barely large enough for me and my luggage. The bathroom is more like a cubicle, and while it was nicely designed, the shower cubicle did not drain well. The breakfast room was a joke, poor selection of food and not enough room to accomodate all of the guests - it was more like one of the rooms had been converted into a dining area. There was virtually no lobby and no concierge and nowhere for the cab to pull up to offload luggage - but the staff were friendly.
Shopping Tip: the camera shop at causeway bay was cheaper than the one near the ladies market
Sung K. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2011
Good location with spacious room

Good location near Wanchai st. and modern room
8
Very clean, modernized hotel. Surrounding area is a little bit old, but it is OK. The breakfast from the hotel is good. Just 3 min. walking to Wanchai and 10 min. walking to ferry station. But you have to shut off the window vertical in the evening.
Kitada T. Business travelers Japan, September 7, 2011
Very convenient location with big space

Big rooms in the heart of Hong Kong island
7.7
Pros - Heart of town location - Close to metro station - Hundreds of shops and restaurants nearby - Very big rooms - Really sunny in the room Cons - Only two lifts available, making it very difficult to catch anytime The only problem with me was the lifts (elevators). The hotel has twenty-something floors and it always takes a long time to be able to get on either of them.
Marco M. Solo travelers Ecuador, September 6, 2011
Great clean hotel

clean, great location and good light breakfast
9.7
Its very conveniently located, very clean rooms with all the comforts and great value for money.
Shopping Tip: times square is just 10min walk away. good restaurants and shopping
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2011
Great rooms

Location
8.7
This hotel was in a great location on hong kong island only one block from mrt and easy access to everything the hotel was up to date very modern small breakfast and check in was interesting no room to even move in lobby but rooms made up for it I would definitley stay here again the price was as good as it gets in shanghai
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big budda was the best. Place we toured

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03